Photos: Chika Ike flies a private jet to Senegal for a Business trip | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 May 2016

Photos: Chika Ike flies a private jet to Senegal for a Business trip

Nollywood Actress, Chika Ike, pictured on a private jet while on her way to Senegal for a business trip.

121 comments:

Correct babe

She worked for it

which business trip chike ike. confes! tell us now who is funding all this Dubai trips and shopping sprees, cos I aint seen your ass in any movies in a while. talk now oh befor efcc nabs you

Good for her.Jumbo

one of their member is dying and asking for one million and she is flying private jet. Only God that knows the mugu that pays the bill. wicked people. if he dies now they will appear.

So fucking what? Mscheeeew... This is all poverty mentality . So many people do it and no one broadcasts this like it is some big deal

Nice one my lady.
Keep bailing my lady noting do u,make shame catch ur enemies .
Whether ur going there for business or runs may God bead u.

Flex
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here

I guess is a business trip with the president of senegal

Enjoy your self

Good for her,x

She's mouthed

Please how is this a news linda? Looks like u re promoting poverty in Nigeria.

Enjoy your money...

LOL, business trip..... which business? would you need to fly in a private jet? Thinking, the people in Nigeria that fly PJs are well known business men, that really dom't have the time to wait for flights....Nollywood must really be very busy!!!

Na Yarsh business she the go for.....So story for the gods!

Chop the life o'jare! Linda take note!

Chika enjoyment babe

Ollie 78 said...

#bossbabe

Good for her, her CAT is paying real good.

What is her occupation? Who she epp? Linda take note!

Gorgeous Lady.

olisa said...

Our politician don finish our money on all this women. And millions are suffering.

Good for her.

Good for her

She looks lik my beloved Linda Ikeji...Flawless beauty.

I beg I tire for all these stage managed pics. Ok o Chika u r a big chick with Sules money. Let us hear word I beg. Ah ah wetin??

Her Sugar Daddy pays well

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Biggest girl in town

Can we see the face of the guy next to her

business trip or runs

Wow flying to another country just to blow some maga

What dirty business trip , you mean fucking trip . All she is doing is traveling with a billioner

Some men really have money. So a dude has imported her like huddah just for some nights.and una say this thing no be work..

Fine woman, what a lovely dress she has on

Dora said...

This kind ashawo work good ohhh. No be all this one wey I dey do for nija

Village girl

Mehn! This economy wahala no reach some pple end oooo.. #Lindangwanu#

Ladies enjoying dia money de best way dey can do it hmmmm men dey suffer ooo

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

Experiencing the glory of God.

Hard-working Chic! U deserves every Good things of life. Asa nnwa

How's that our business

afolabi said...

Baller

Demmy said...

Am sure dis babe does anoda job apart frm bn an actress. Lucky her though.

China, you can use part of the wealth you are flaunting to help the less privileged in your village.

BusIness trip? Well it's all business

zoranx said...

Make sure you are saving for raining day not to fly private jet

Oooooookkkkkkkk
Nice 2know.

All this runz gals

Living the life! Enjoy

This Chika ehn! I nor fit shout.

Big girl

hope she has not joined illuminati. has she buried her mother?

I hate this Chika Ike, always posting ostentatious pictures, useless prostitute.

Private jet that was paid for by someone else's husband, useless cunt.

Abeg where she see the money, abi e pass this acting work? Good for her sha.

Her cup of beverage

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

cutestlove said...

Ok big girl things.

Big babe good for her

Lord dugbe said...

Toothpick 4 private jet,watever happened 2 dental floss??!

Ladies do not be carried away by what you see .......:....your cunt might be paying for it

Ltr now if somtin happens dey wud strt soliciting fr hlp frm d public. Nonsense

Adaobi said...

Get the money... don't let it take your integrity away thou

Hmm what other business does she do apart from acting?

KEY-POINT said...

NA MAN PAY FO HER, ASHAWO GIRL

Confirmed runs girl.private jet and biz trip my foot.

Hollywood definitely doesn't pay her enough for this lifestyle and dubai trip. Is she getting money on the side via an old profession?

africans should stop these classless things.. must it be announced?? who took her the pics wey she pose like this hisss.. who even cares??

bebe oku

CreebHills said...

well good for her , na one company pay for am, nobi her personal jet.

Serena Williams Return to Winning Ways as she beats Madison Keys at 2016 Italian Open final|CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW'

Nice one,she's chopping money

She can afford it I guess...#onMYway...

Which stupid business. This is the problem of Nigeria. How is this a big deal? She actually posed to show us that she can enter private jet. Don't worry, reality of the economy will catch up with you soon. It is so sad how our so called 'celebrities' celebrate nonsense with no sensible means of sustaining their income. When she now goes down with one ailment, they with set up a 'fund me' account for we Nigerians to donate to save their lives. A word is enough for the wise and too much for the stupid.

Ha! Only ur side u snap dey show us, snap d whole tin now so we can see who is with u *wink*

Abi my pple una no wan see too???
Yes wat is worth doing at all is worth doing WELL...baby'm oya snap am WELL show us o

Oai

Mcgeady said...

Please explain LINDA my Woman crush.
She went FOR a business trip or went ON a business trip.

Mcgeady said...

Please explain, 'LINDA my Woman crush'.
She went FOR a business trip or went ON a business trip.

Chinedu said...

Lol... Business trip indeed... She de sell diamond

Good for her

everything is possible with ladies!

One senator is using our money to sponsor her. Thumps up to her.

Na so?

How's this news, it's obvious that sometimes you post things out of boredom.

Business trip my ass..how can she afford this..one politician probably sponsored this trip..she obviously living a fake lifestyle..

Edu said...

Big things popping. Lil things stopping! peeps still be balling in this hard times

when u r big, u r big......ride on babe

Good one. Biko is the mom buried?

Who's d owner?

Smilin....smilin....

She won go meet her aristo

I no know wetin dey pay this girl BIG time like this... BIG ups to her shaa

Nwa iji action na aku na udo di enwero... Kip soaring higher !!!

Hahahhaha hahahhaha

The owner of the jet is seated at the right side. See his shadow. Which business she dey go do for senegal? she is just going to warm Alhaji's bed for the weekend. and she will say she is celibate. Wayo wayo girl

Good for her.

She's enjoying the blessings of Jah..... Lol......
Ride on Chi... Haha haha

Going all d way to senegal for a man to shit on her face! Afi cropophilia! I hope na pudge d man go pour on top her face!

Nigerians are funny .they show off.whats the meaning of private jet for unmarried lady some one us sponsoring her for cryingbout loud .whites do not show off like Nigerians. .

Gyasi said...

Linda like u said u like luxury please if u use private jet don't post it online ooo abeg before people start talking again. Let them do it and post their own.

Gyasi said...

Her pussy did the job well done.

Gyasi said...

Her pussy is funding it lol

Gyasi said...

Someone paid the trip soo the person dying should save himself.

Yetty k said...

All thanks to her poltician lover.not gon mention cos linda wont post my comment

Who is the Boko haram SUGARDADDY ?

Na who she come help now? I beg next

Show us the picture of the man that is taking u to Senegal, runs babe, almost all actress sleep around

Bibi A said...

On point

all these people wey grow up in extreme poverty...everything small blessing needs to be announced to the world.

When e favour you, you call God bo...make she enjoy

Is this what she left her husband for? Empty vessel.

Lol..so y'all believe cos she's on a private jet she's sleeping around? People are funny..

I thought her mother just died in mysterious circumstance. What people do for money.N o child to donate mama will bite the dust for money.

Pearlie said...

Whatever anchors her ship
Enjoy

Don't u have pu**¥? U be here judging

U see... publicity stunt gone bad! :-/

Fcvk

Naija!!!! Must u guys always insult?

Naija!! Must u guys always insult?

Her MARKET is selling.......

Rubbish!! Sex spree. Linda, enough of these non value-adding posts.so what???