Photo: Rescued 13yr old pregnant girl in Akwa Ibom gives birth to a baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

Photo: Rescued 13yr old pregnant girl in Akwa Ibom gives birth to a baby boy

Ekemini, the 13 year old girl pregnant girl who was rescued by Danish aid worker, Anja Ringgren Loven and her husband David Emmannuel Umem, has given birth to her baby, a boy, through Caesarean operation. Anja announced this on her facebook wall. She wrote

"This morning at 10 Ekemini gave birth ( caesarean operation ) to a healty young little boy 👶🏿💚 . Ekemini is the girl, only 13 years old who David and our team rescued a few weeks ago and brought to safety to our orphanage ❤️ So please say Hello to the new member of our big family at DINNødhjælp/ACAEDF Childrens Home 👶🏿 He is just so sweet and adorable and I cannot wait to hold him in my arms ❤️ The operation went fine but Ekemini is a little sick and very tired. But she is with David and our team at the hospital now and they will all take good care of her and our little sweetheart 👶🏿💚🇳🇬 Love from Anja and David ❤️

46 comments:

Mouth close.
So i should congratulate her for given birth@13?
May God bless those danish guys alone.

mum SDK said...

tank God oo

Tina Collins said...

God bless d lady so greatly....

Baby giving birth to baby and by d time she is 26 d child wil b 13.

Chai

Congrats to her

Thank God

And I say a big "AMEN"

cutestlove said...

Thank God for safe delivery...the deed has been done already what will I say congratulations.

God is great! Nne Congrats. Linda take note!

Subhanallahi..

Is it her fault you sadistic moron

Uwa di egwu! Chai Chai deris good oO

let's thank God for showing mercy.
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

Thank God 4 her life

Eyahhhh

Thank God for her life

Thank God for save delivery and big ups to the guys taking care of her...

Hmmmmmm!!!!! Speechless!!!!

Wow

May God bless the Danish aid worker and her team, may God keep the mother and the baby in good health

It's not her fault.. We thank God for safe delivery

As its not Muslims or. Northerners the comments are biased,nobody insult the baby father's religion.we are watching

@ Freeborn bamisalm....you are an idiot..you don't get it and will never...is the 13 yr old to b blamed from being raped..or the little child that has nothing to do with it?
I just needed to stoop low and respond to your idiotic comment.

If she had not received this intervention she probably would died from complications at childbirth. God bless Anja and David

I forgot to say, big congrats darling child. It's well wit ur soul.

Thank u my brother

Idiot if no be her fault, na our fault abi?

Thank God for His Mercy!

@Freeborn no wonder your name is freeborn born by mistake like you ewu ohia nkworji

Nawa o

God take all the glory.

Thank God

Thank God for girl, if u hadn't met this woman, God knows what would have happened to u am happy for u I also say a big thank you to this wonderful ppl God will continue to help u ppl o

Oloshi Eda no b ur brother impregnated her wereeeee

Thank God she nd her baby is fine

JESINTA JOE said...

such an innocent handsom child born by a young teen.God have mercy wat is our society turning into. ......
I just pray for d quick recovery of the young mother and the well being of this cute liltle Angel.

Dis freemistake is just a big fuuuuuuuu

Is juliet iwuno a mother? If no..does she have a boyfriend or fiance?

Thank God for her life, bet are we really sure she was raped? Children dis days kant be trusted,d kinda tinz dey do nd movies dey watch,but den so many irresponsible idiat,mistake for a man would jump at d slightest opportunity to molest dem, my younger sis got preggy at 15yr not rape ooooo so y would a 13yr old willy not accept a dick?nd claim to b rape, me don't fall 4 such, parent! Tie ur sheildren well at hom,dey can do, av seen a lot in my environs.

ThankGod for the safe delivery

Freeborn, a dog has got like 20 fathers. With the kind of heart you have, I won't be surprised about your paternity.

Let's look at the abuse and noyou the age.

May Father God bless d find looking baby & the Danish good lady. CHILD CRUELTY must be abolished & that's my new campaign.

OMG... Thank God for safe delivery.

Now u judgein wout knwin d situatn surroundin ha pregnancy God av mercy on u..
Tnk God 4 safe delivery gal n welcum lili prince..