Photo of SA girl who suffers from progeria getting her makeup done before school matric dance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

Photo of SA girl who suffers from progeria getting her makeup done before school matric dance

17-year-old South African girl Ontlametse Phalatse who suffers from progeria, a rare premature aging disease, shared the photo on her Instagram

30 comments:

Eyea...it's well!

It is well with her. Linda take note!

She is beautiful and I do see her posts on instagram, she is amazing.

How makeup go make her be nw.,.....make she leave dis makeup one side abi wit dis her condition

End time makeup
They are mocking this funny creature with that makeup.
What good will that makeup do her? Where will they start making her up.
Even 100 years old corpse wey dey for cemetery never look like this.

May God give her all the happiness in the world

Wow! Nothing is stopping her mehn,not even her disease

Newly arrived Latex waist trainer available for #8500,free delivery Nationwide. Add me up on whatsapp 07037110564

Linda, am glad i have already taken my lunch before you posted this pic, lol

How will the make up help na

God is with her��

june said...

Na wa oo!!!! Dis life

It is well

Chai

E ya

Lord I'm grateful for giving me the privilege to be the way I'm. Awww!! She's indeed a survivor.

Karashika..

It is the same condition the 'Ide' twins suffered from.

Self love is all I see

Mehn i love that she is trying to be happy always..thats d best medicine

How can you be so mean and insensitive,if you have nothing nice to say then don't say anything at all

Ewy said...

You are such a bastard. Its pathetic how amongst all the sperm cells. You chose to fertilize your mother's precious egg. May you have children with this condition.

Freeborn, you've never had anything good to say about any situation because your mind, thoughts are full of evil things.
Why being so insensitive and stupid.
What's wrong in she having s makeover? It could be just to have fun.
Be mindful of the things you say.
Its obvious you are depressed, you need to see a psychiatrists to have therapy sessions with the way you're going.
Linda, stop posting Freeborn comments please.
Frustrated and Depressed guy.

Yes, ur right.

Jossy said...

Jokes apart, truly disappointed in ur comment. Getting popular by stupid comments will permanently make you a stupid person

A horrible creature calling someone a funny creature...your inside is rotten and decayed

Bissie said...

Why are you this senseless? If you dont have something nice to say,why not SHUT YOUR GUTTER MOUTH! Oponu oshi.

Shut up.ugly fool.hope you have a child like this