North West chats to Kim Kardashian's fans on Snapchat
Kim Kardashian, her husband Kanye West and their daughter Nori went at the celebrity hotspot of Nobu in Malibu on Saturday.
While they waited, Nori played with her mum's phone while she (her mum) was on chat and started playing with her fans, raising a collective 'oohhs' and 'ahhs'. More photos after the cut...
30 comments:
Norri is so beautiful, Kimmy looking fabulous.
Cute girl with nice smile
And this is NEWS??????
Okay seen
Cutie! Linda take note!
Anything for attention... Mtchewww!!!
Today Linda no go gree me rest with kardashians news
Hmm! Why do Kanye and that Kris's boyfriend look like twins.
9 Reasons Why Men Cheat
Cute Nori
Lil woman is living the life
Kim is a killer abeg... I love this family abeg no doubt....
Beautiful... When will kanye start dressing like a normal human being that has sense tho?
Cutie, very soon, Nori'll get a Nose job!
#proudnurse#
Beautiful girl
Adorable Nori, lovely Fam
Every tin na news for Una... I don't envy u guys @all
How about Nori READS A BOOK!!!! NORI GOES TO SCHOOL!
Okay#Lindangwanu#
She's so cute
North has Kourtney's smile. :)
When u post things on ur Facebook page, Instagram or snapchat (that's if u hav) do u do it for attention??? Ewu!!!
Beautiful family
Linda talk true wetin the Kardashians done give u chop, Infact we don dey watch their reality show 24/7 for ur blog
Yes she does @the smile
Is dis news again mtschew
Her step grandfather carried her. The boytoy.
Beautiful fam