Nigerian man meets his look alike at work...you'd think they were brothers (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

Nigerian man meets his look alike at work...you'd think they were brothers (Photos)

Wow...

125 comments:

Woooooow too! Linda take note!

make una go ask una parents question.

el b's place said...

They really do

Wow to much

Wow

Miss Ferragamo said...

Just the beards

I see no resemblance

POPULAR LIB READER!

Wow!!!!

Separated twins at birth

They are from same womb

#PeterObiForPresident2019

They looks like twins.
They should go for DNA test who knows if one of them father do away match outside all this yoruba men cannot be trust spreading sperm any how like bitch day gift.

chei, they really look alike. They could pass for brothers

Stlanre said...

They should better go and ask their parents questions when they Get home they may be twins separated at birth o. We have seen such in Nollywood and even Hollywood o

They looks like twins.
They should go for DNA test who knows if one of them father do away match outside all this yoruba men cannot be trust spreading sperm any how like bitch day gift.

Ijanyimitch said...

The resemblance is Uncanny

Wowww potential baby daddies

Cecilia Akpan said...

Sure...they really look like brothers n they look cute too

kennybravo said...

Brothers from different parent

Wow... they really look alike

My name is oduoye idayat

kennybravo said...

Brothers from different parent

Wow.
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

wow
they really look alike
two handsome guys
single i hope?

he's twin was either given up at birth or sold or the nurses stole one. they shud do a DNA test. my advice

Tosin said...

They have to do DNA testing men😨

Dan said...

So true

Seriously look alike

They should check well. They are from same father. One is the product of an away game. Linda I also know your sister from another mother........

Wow!!!this is good.

These two are related they just don't know it yet.

Danfella said...

Wow, they look so much alike.

Wow, so alike #GodsCreature

ndubeans said...

He must be a bastard son. Insult me u wld be insulting ur parent instead

One of their parents knows something about them. They should dig deep. I'm astonished.

Beard gang biko they should shave let's look again

Are u kidding me?? This is beyond look alike. They look like twins.

they r definitely brothers maybe they don't know

Teggie said...

Wow... so much resemblance

Smilinn....smilin..datz coool

Wow! Its a lie

Bestman said...

They look like twins.

soft

Say What? Please they better ask their mom some questions. The resemblance is too much. Look like twins
Dollar Tree

You'd think they 'are' brothers not were.

soft

Princess Sarah said...

Dey got it.

Both of you need to ask your momma question

Twince.........nurses @the time of their birth has a question to answer......

Black Belle said...

Wow!

That's cool

They should find out from their mothers cos they may be related

What is "Wow" Linda???!! They don't look alike! Mtcheeeew!!...

Mizz Diamond said...

Hope one of the Dad didn't play away match

Pls go and do a DNA test, that is your twin brother. Thank me later.

They have to do a DNA

These guys are twins who were separated at birth. They should press their parents well, someone will confess.

They should ask their Papa and Mama them oo

God is wonderful

End time look

I would want them to ask their parents serious questions

Uncanny

Not just brothers, but twins. Sure, they are not blood related?

Dappa said...

cute guys

Wow.... So much alike

I suggest both of you ask your parent's serious question

Twingle Tangle said...

Make demi go check things well well. One mama fit dey lie. Na so God dey catch people. Oya! Yorubanollywood plot don nack.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

#lobatan. Too much resemblance

#LiB ADDICT#

Fuo. 12 said...

Our father's are not trusted . Dna test I suggest.

They better go do DNA. They may be brothers in deed.

Brownpippen said...

Just ask ur dad bro

Godwin Ede said...

They look alike no doubt. It's amazing. For everyone there is a look alike somewhere.

They should better go and ask their parents...

Goldmine said...

The resemblance is so striking. They can pass for twins really.

babywhite said...

Please each of them should take their dad and mum in for serious questioning or better still do a DNA testing asap!

Ge said...

More like twins. So its true we all have a look alike somewhere.

They should investigate each other...they might share the same ancestral fathers!!!

More like twins. So its true we all have a look alike somewhere.

You guys beta ask ur Mamas the truth behind your birth......lolz

Hmm

Mbanu! Serious explanation is needed here by either of their fathers biko...

OMG they look alike cute

Quite a striking resemblance ����

Mnhhh. Seen. Two bros from different mothers

Boxnovel said...

You found urself a brother, chill.
READ MORE VIA http://nairapuls.com

My gawd they dnt look alike in anyway! I repeat that do not look alike. Enough of all these attention seeking already

They need to ask their parents hehhehheheh

Kponskii said...

One of them has a striking resemblance with Jason Derulo.

O boy!!!...u guys should bring ur parents together with the hospital officials where u wr born so they can explai this...

Na him papa born am joor

Look alike? As in them no be Ejima? Na wa o.

Yeah... They share some semblance

Yetty k said...

Yeah dey look alike

Vela said...

the resemblance is too much oh

Lol...u're wicked ooooo

It's mhiz Annie

Striking resemblance

Lord dugbe said...

Somebody's dad played away,not sure whose dad but one of these men's dads isn't d biological daddy

Which Nigerian film de go on for here
Some doppelganger sh** going on
Someone wasn't faithful

Just slight difference

Wow, mehn.. Dez guys are Twins, dey shud dig deep!

Somebody's mother or father has done away match!

They should do DNA test... they may just be brothers

They should trace their dna.

Oando Kingsley

keke driver said...

jeez this is scary

Freeborn dat is y... hmmmm now I realized dat u don't know ur parent I think u don't even have one. Bastard igbo boy. Gaot

Exactly! They better go for a DNA test or something...they could pass for twins!

Seriously nw. R u sure dy aint twins seperated at birth.? Dy beta confirm ooo

Wow! They look like brothers o

Omg'

jessica jackson said...

Y'all calm down.. The one on suit is actually my brother.. and he just found his doppelganger.. no need for talks bout DNA.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Thank you, it the beard DAT is deceiving linda....

Freeborn or whatever is ur name. Is that english?

There mama sell one to another person or the nurse that take their birth thief one.

Am nt surprised....cos I can c u are blind

***Lush said...

DNA test.

There are so many possibilities from this picture from adoption to cheating.

***Lush

Maybe they are brothers, they should ask their dad or mum

Doppelganger

Ur senses are blind

Esther Dangana said...

This is serious,they look like identical twins.

My dear oo
I no know where Linda see resemblance for here
Na just the beard like you said..and the SMILE..
Nose, eye head shape are different

Ozy 4 real said...

Wow!! So much alike. They should yield to advise. DNA is designed answer

K soft

Doppelgänger!!!