Mariah Carey emerges from London hotel with a mountain of luggage in tow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

Mariah Carey emerges from London hotel with a mountain of luggage in tow

The 46 year old singer was in full on diva mode as she left Claridge's in London. What caught the eye this time was not just her cleavage-baring dress for following behind was a porter totting a mountain of designer luggage belonging to her. More photos after the cut.

25 comments:

Pretty woman.
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

Wait o is it all these her skimpy dresses she is wearing full these suitcases

Adaobi said...

Expensive shit! Jeez

So what??? Linda take note!

Money is good na

Sent parking....

Shes prolly relocating

Vanity

That's huge ������������

KEY-POINT said...

AFTA UNA GO SAY NA ONLY NIGERIANS DE CARRY LUGGAGE. UNA DUNG SEEEEEEE?????????

I believe she will be spending so much time dia, women and dis wahala...#typical woman traveller...only if dey cn carry the house. on trips ey would....so since dey cnt dey pack it in luggage and worse of all dey may end up spending just days

Good4her

Hmmm, I rep and love Mariah, but I'm not just feeling this her beef ish with jlo. And yea, she has always been a stunner. Great job on this updated version miss Linda cutie ikeji. Welldone. You still nova gree to see me sha, I just want to see your cute smile for real. ***winks***��

Eleru town council!!

True diva. Whatchu expect?

Fcvk

Linda this is not much for someone like her. Even me you need to see me when I travel, i sabi carry load ehn. Hehehe..

Good for her

Biko where is s going with all these luggage?

But why is Mariah always holding her body guard when walking, does she have eyes problem?

Jason said...

For her pocket we hv more pressing issues at hand than fake ass fake smile and fake life of these wack entertainers

It's her luggage, it's her bussiness, not my problem

Ur village

Looks like the Landmark Hotel.

Yetty k said...

Dt s aw u roll wen u r engaged 2 a billionaire