Juliet Ibrahim & stylist Swankyjerry step out in matching outfits | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

Juliet Ibrahim & stylist Swankyjerry step out in matching outfits

Actress Juliet Ibrahim and her stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's signatures styling stepped out in matching outfits yesterday. The two are working on Juliet Ibrahim's new project. See sneak pic from their shoot after the cut..

46 comments:

She looks beautiful

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

.decitoN

Beautiful woman. Anyday, anytime

oluchi said...

Not beautiful jooor

Lovely photo shoot!!! Question: is Nigeria the only country that uses predominantly phone cards on their phone calls? If so, when will it join other developing countries that don't use phone cards. Giant of Africa? From genuinely concerned heart.

See the guy legπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

Cliche

Fcvk

cutestlove said...

Beautiful.

Beautiful. Juliet is too beautiful

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Na dem sabi

Mimiebrown said...

Hmm, Enjoy ur self guy..

dis is fashion 419. PMB nids to probe dis broda.

eunymz said...

Nice one...beautiful Juliet

EUNIQUE

Nice one....beautiful juliet

Goaldyn Boy said...

They should get married! They look good together!!!

And they slayed! Need to learn swankys leg pose!!!

HEALTHREBRAND said...

great job bro. nice pix

Yetty k said...

She cute!

They look cool and lovely.

Love the combo

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Swanky's bow leg is phenomenal.

Abeg, make this Juliet Ibrahim go her country go rest abeg....Always in Nigeria doing what I don't know.

Ninzo Journalist said...

Hmmm ds guy, for work dem dey do asoebi ne?

Very soon he will be my stylist.Jumbo

R u sure this pple are not shagging in secret. .. come out open guys u dating

Mtchew

Adaobi said...

Waiting for the project...

Hope say two of them no dey knack akpako?

What is the 'project'?

Ashewo Ibrahim

Dan said...

Swagged out

This Juliet has an mgbekeish look despite the packaging! I guess it is just the way she looks. If I were Swanky I had been worried about working with someone with this kind of looks to avert bad branding and market! My opinion

Ladies Please Don’t Ever Sit Like This in public Without your Panties!

Na from clap e dey enter dance

Well...@Jerry Na Gay

Jealousy jeloma.

Jealousy jeloma.She's cute like that.

I thought ,that was TWO ZEBRAS on two legs.well it could be it's Africa ,but who let them out of the ZOO.

Ele Blessing said...

Looks like a Tiv cultural attire

She has added some weight but kinda of still pretty

Jude Akinwole said...

After now, rumours will start going round that they are dating!

Tbh she actually looks local in everything she wears. Infact the whole packaging no matter what she does