First photos of Egypt Air Passenger Jet - MS804's mangled wreckage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

First photos of Egypt Air Passenger Jet - MS804's mangled wreckage

First pictures of the mangled wreckage from Egypt Air flight 804. The plane's twisted blue metal panelling, marked with Egypt-Air branding, as well as items of clothing and yellow lift jackets have been recovered from the sea, as the search of the wreckage still continues at the crash site.

Investigators have confirmed that smoke alarms were reportedly sounding for almost three minutes on board the flight before it plummeted into the sea. Also, Egyptian media have reported that divers have found the blackbox of the plane, which could provide vital clues into what caused the plane to crash just as it entered Egyptian airspace on its journey to Cairo

More photos...

23 comments:

Rip

Na wa oo

Tilda said...

Terrible disaster

Linda pls i need a job.
My email is yosoremi@gmail.com

OMG!

I need a job in a travel and tours/travel management company as a travel consultant---ticketing/reservation officer. B.A history and international relations. Diploma Air ticketing and reservation.IATA certified(managing the travel business).Sabre, amadeus and galileo. I can b reached via email yosoremi@gmail.com

Preferably ikeja

Noted.... Am back

Susan Micheal said...

My Goodness, it is well.

Buy Apply (iPhone) Cheap Price

Buy Infinix Cheap Price

Buy Innjoo Cheap Price

Buy Blackberry Cheap Price

Buy HTC Cheap Price

Buy Gionee Cheap Price

So all de souls are gone? God hv mercy on ur children n may their souls rest in peace

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Sad Situation...God Help and rip to the dead.

cutestlove said...

Oh is a pity..God please consoled every family who there person is involve in this tragedy...may there soul rest in peace.

Hmm

Rip

Oh no

RIP to the dead..

H2I Warri Car Award

H2i car award was held in Warri today. It was a great yesterday for members in Warri.
For those doubting and telling lies about h2i, add me on whatsspp and see the pictures and videos for yourselves. 07061120828. I will send them for you to see.
Another car award comes up in Onitsha and Kaduna this month.
Continue doubting while we continue touching more lives. Your doubts and fears can never stop h2i
07061120828 whatsapp

Mau they souls of the departed continue to rest in peace🙏

May the souls of the departed continue to RIP🙏

Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! Linda take note!

Hmmmmmmmmm

Hmm