76 comments:

Too cute

Guy and his SugarMummy caught having SeX in the Farm

baba said...

Jesus opposite of he papa

YOUR BABY IS CUTE AF and I see no resemblance with the both of you. Who be the real papa solidstar no lie

Very cute

Mimi12 said...

So cute!!

Check out some bridesmaid dress and colour ideas  

miimi's diary  

See What Happen To Rapper The Game After Putting His Hungry Anaconda On Display

So cute

Cute cute cutie.
Please is he a product of baby mama stuff?

Solidstar is blessed to have such a cute son

Hmmmmmm said...

Ur pickin too fine .

mimik said...

sweet boy

Awww,so adorable, pls show us d baby mama.fine boy.

Linda, please try and post @Leke-alder's letter to Jack dis evening. It's reali nice and inspiring. Tanx

Aww....hello, cutie!

So adorable

He's cute

He's so so cute

The boy is cute 4days
Signed
#LibBadBoy

This kind of baby is the 1st thing I'll like to see wen I wake up in the morning. It's #Ihuoma#

That boy is so cute but ain't mix lol

Very handsome boy.. He is my future son in law😃👌👍

Ugly Solidstar, make we thank God for the oyibo blood if not the pikin for no let look.

Miss Favour said...

More than cute!

Video – Wdf!!! She Begs Him To Stop Fucking Her ….hot African Sextape

Dont Ever Trust This Guy With Your GirlFriend, See How He Badly Smashed 2 Friends - Video

Sweet baby.
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here

@STERN Of everyone here,you are so off.so childish,blemish and always confused.na wa ooo

Join me brothers and sisters, friends and well wishers in thanking God for saving me from deadly attack lunched by the barbaric Fulani herdsmen along Enugu-Onitsha express way at Orji River, Enugu state. Around 4:20pm. I was some moments away from meeting my Waterloo. It's unbelievable, tragic, horrible, terrible and inhuman. I was baffled when I saw how heavily this people were armed with live ammunitions. God is great and I will forever be grateful to him. He showed how much he loves me today. I was in the front seat hence I watched everything that transpired live. It was by God's utmost grace that we escaped the fatal scenario. Those hooligans were emerging from the bush shooting at people, some attacked with very sharp matchet. While people were running helter-skelter, those animals ran after them to the bush firing on them. Our driver was able to reverse with high speed before we could divert to nearby route. From there we were able to escape including other vehicles. It's obvious that our president and Commander in chief of the armed forces is very insensitive to killings by Fulani herdsmen. Our people from East should be security conscious and well equipped to be able to defend themselves against the attacks by this baboons. May God continue to speak and fight for us in Jesus name.

Over fine de worry dis boy, God I want a white husband o

Too cute... He looks like his papa

Ur mouth STERN.

Wow

Saddist, nothing good ever comes from you. Its obvious you are depressed Freeborn, always say nasty things.
Depression is a disease if you don't know; go see your GP so he or she can refer you to a psychologist. Its obvious you need therapy.
EWU

He's super cute! Linda take note!

So cute

Report reaching us...if u know any Corper in Tai LGA in Rivers state...tell d person to leave immediately...Political thugs will attack them 2moro morning... ZI has ordered dem to leave immediately...Dey should dress neutral n shouldn't travel with anything NYSC.. Save a life pls.

WoW! So cute!! He's sure the cutest celebrity son in Nigeria right now...

SolidStar!!! Hw many times I call u? Do DNA.

He is ugly,claims this is his son,well i do not believe it,i have no need for paternity test,my concern is every baby has a mother,he keeps flashing this young baby as his,the mother where is she,let us c her pedigree afterall nobody forced him to start showing us his son,then why stop there,there is a rat??????

realmum said...

Fine baby.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

This boy is too cute! Chai! Wowo solid star born angelic boy. God is good o.

Victor Kachi said...

Oboy. I bow
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com

Whaooooo!! He is too cute

Do adorable

A bored sister need people to chat her up Chat me up on bbm 7b7007b7 both boys & girls (responsible peeps)

Too cute..

Dan said...

Cuteness overload

Little princess. So adorable.

Over cute

Linda pls do whatever u can to get more info from matt on d fulani herdsmen issue,dan allah forget solid star news,this is more than that.

Chei! He's so cute!

Too cute lil fresh boy!

Hmmmmmm said...

@ stern wan popular by force , sorry ass looser

Cute

Jesu dis pikin over fine dey worry am... who be him mama cos for solidstar to get dis kind blood ehnnnnnnnn

Dis baby is too cute. na him fine pass 4 all dis celebrity children

Fine boy..welcome to.the club

Lol, is it because your father couldn't find oyibo blood? Is that why you are bitter? I pity you, you should have ended up in a condom with your racist filthy self. You have a stupid and self-hating mentality. How can you hate what only you can create and love /admire what only the whites(who hate you, btw) can create. Please, Go and die you useless fool. Leave the village, come to America and see how these "oyibo blood" will treat you. ŁF

Fine boy..welcome to the club

LIB PIKIN said...

This boy is too lovely.

Shut up you fool

This little king .you are sooo cute

Cuteness overloaded

Facebook Marketer said...

Wow...This has been well crafted by God

This has been well Crafted by Jah

This baby has been well Crafted by Jah

Susan Micheal said...

Over Cute ooooo

Buy Apply (iPhone) Cheap Price

Buy Infinix Cheap Price

Buy Innjoo Cheap Price

Buy Blackberry Cheap Price

Buy HTC Cheap Price

Buy Gionee Cheap Price

Yes, the rat is you.

Cute boy ugly dad

Dizzieangel said...

Awwwwwww!! This boy's too cute #myfuturechildren'slookexactly

For once Linda u are right..the boi fine like crazy.. no be doz urgs wey u dey add before make e no loo like say u dey yab dem. this is a cute bwoi

Yetty k said...

Fine boy

Jude Akinwole said...

He is so freaking cute! #FutureTerrorToTheLadies

If u don't repent u will die a sad man