Checkout this throwback photo of 2face Idibia and his first son, Nino | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

Checkout this throwback photo of 2face Idibia and his first son, Nino

The photo was taken at Nino's 10th birthday party which held in Lagos in January. Nino shared the photo on his Instagram page this evening. 

34 comments:

See that resemblance

Same face..cute

Throw back is now a joke.
So the small son from a baby mama get instragram hmmm? Only God knows how this guy is training the boy.
The boy go dey watch nude.

Blood is thicker

#proudnurse#

Huh???10old boy or the IG is being handle by another person.pls lemme go slp....smh

Lovely throw back pic.

Cute daddy n son

Striking resemblance

10yrs old on instagram?? This naija people over open eye na wa!!÷

so 10yrs old boy now on IG. that is stupidity. shame on the parents

Your sick in the head
Linda better post my comment

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~ ~

See resemblance ooooo

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport

Susan Micheal said...

Growing Fast

Buy Apply (iPhone) Cheap Price

Buy Infinix Cheap Price

Buy Innjoo Cheap Price

Buy Blackberry Cheap Price

Buy HTC Cheap Price

Buy Gionee Cheap Price

you are a big big fool

neo said...

Aww

You are indeed sick! I am sure the patents restrict his use of Internet. that he is child of a baby mama doesn't mean that he is growing up without restrictions. Someone of you that were watched liked Hawks by your parents are now no different from wild animals

Aunty Linda, there's a difference between 'checkout' and 'check out' just like 'your' and 'you're'. No shade

Blood

Cool pic hope he won't be as bad as his papa o

H2I Warri Car Award

H2i car award was held in Warri today. It was a great yesterday for members in Warri.
For those doubting and telling lies about h2i, add me on whatsspp and see the pictures and videos for yourselves. 07061120828. I will send them for you to see.
Another car award comes up in Onitsha and Kaduna this month.
Continue doubting while we continue touching more lives. Your doubts and fears can never stop h2i
07061120828 whatsapp

Carbon copy.

10yrs old already have a throwback picture? Throwback to when...like when he was on diapers??? GTFOH

Yes, splitting image

Just from a picture u just did all this analysis on ur own. U don't even know them personally. Very sad if not pathetic. Kmt

DNoble said...

Does he reads his books at all???at this tender age on instagram....chukwuzoba anyi
Gracia.........

My son from another money

Uncanny resemblance! Linda take note!

Awww cute

eunymz said...

As in @10 he is on IG hmmm

EUNIQUE

Yetty k said...

2baba s son

Cute

Ele Blessing said...

Cute

@10 he is on instagram Omg this one no go be enter the place o na see the place mk I c if u nogo carry....,2