Amaju Pinnick visits new FIFA Sec. Gen Fatma Samoura in Abuja (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

Amaju Pinnick visits new FIFA Sec. Gen Fatma Samoura in Abuja (photos)

NFF President Amaju Pinnick attended a breakfast meeting with new FIFA Secretary General, Fatma Samba Diouf Samoura in Abuja on Thursday.

Samoura was appointed into the position last week at the 66th FIFA Congress in Mexico. The 54 year old is the first ever woman to hold the position in FIFA’s 112 year history. 2nd Vice President of the NFF and League Management Company chairman Shehu Dikko was also in attendance. More photos after the cut....

19 comments:

Bosslady said...

Mmmm. OK.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good!

Gd 4 dem

Dats good! Linda take note!

Duh!

Duh!

All d best to her.

Ok seen

All join...#onMYway...

Makin sense

Congratulations to her again👍

Watched this on channels this evening

Congrats ma

Okay seen

Seen & Noted... #Lindatakenote

Amaju use ur good office to develop d Nigerian sports and d Niger Delta. Of all d criminals dat have held positions from d Niger Delta u remain d only one left who seems to b doing so well in his area of work as government official, but u need to do more, develop sports in d Niger Delta so it help in curbing militancy since Amnesty has failed due to d thieves and criminals of d last government such as ur In law d Former Gov.,ur for Boss Ibori d thief,Kingsley Kuku a bigger thief,Tompolo, Ayieri,Asari Dokubo,Goodluck Jonathan, Timipre Sylva,Timi Alaibe,Edwin Clark, and host of other prominent thieves that have come out of that region and didn't think of developing d region how much more leaving good lasting legacies amidst d enourmous resources @ their disposal.U r doing well but please do more. Transform Nigerian sports and Niger Delta the way you transformed d life and status of your wife and her family.U know how u met them, please apply the same method to sports in general and d Niger Delta.Pinnick d only shining light from d Niger Delta, shine on and u will not regret it

Who them help?