50 Cent offers to pay $6million to Rick Ross' baby mama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

50 Cent offers to pay $6million to Rick Ross' baby mama

Rick Ross baby mama wouldn't have gotten $6million if her sex tape had been leaked by a random person and picked up by a porn site. But because it was uploaded online by a rich rapper she's about to be rich herself. Last year rapper 50 Cent was ordered to pay Rick Ross' baby mama $7 million in damages after she sued him for posting her amateur sex tape on his website at the height of his rap beef with Rick Ross. Now he's agreed to pay her $6million. Read full report from Bossip after the cut

50 Cent has agreed to hand over $6 million of Rick Ross’ baby mama’s $7 million sex tape judgment as part of a proposed $23.4 million bankruptcy repayment plan.
Under his debt proposal, filed May 17 in U.S. Bankruptcy Court in Connecticut, Lastonia Leviston will get the lump sum in exchange for dropping her $7 million sex tape case against him, and if 50 Cent doesn’t pay within 30 days, Leviston’s original claim will be reinstated.
Last year, a New York jury awarded Leviston the $7 million judgment after she sued 50 Cent for leaking a tape of her having sex with her then boyfriend. The “Power” actor filed for bankruptcy shortly afterwards, claiming he had $11 to $50 million in assets, and liabilities in the same range.
50 said in court papers that Leviston has agreed to his proposal, and said they both believe the settlement is in their best interest and would prevent them from having to drag the case out in court.

19 comments:

😂 talking about silver lining!

Good for him. She should enjoy her money

DNoble said...

Good 4 her.....gracia

She should collect it like dat make we hear word. Linda take note!

End time baby mama.
That is the reason they love to video there sex so that it will fetch million for them when its being leak as usual.
50 cent u can now bring out does of ur fake dollars as u said.
Bitch work don pay this one very soon Nigeria yoruba bitches will be doing the same guys watch una back.
All baby mamas are bitches.

Good for him 👎 next time he won't try it

Good riddance to bad rubbish. He should stop exhibiting his himself since he claimed he was broke.

Good for her

50 ain't broke n we all know it..Good for him sha cos he's a trouble maker

Dan said...

Mogul talk

Making money without working

Ok seen

Smilin.....smilin......funny; upon bad tin! Na waoooooo

Good for her smiling all the way to bank

She should pay her tithe, that is very important

Ollie 78 said...

You go girl, get your hustle on

***Lush said...

Hope court costs and attorney fees are not included in that 6million.

Lawyers never fail to get their 30-35% chunk!

***Lush

binaryoptionstutor said...

Good for her
.50..you will learn your lesson the hard way when you are finally back to broke.

Get latest jobs updated via mail.subscribe to our newsletter via http://www.naijacrux.com

damnmit!