Photos: Mad man healed after he was led to Living Faith Church in Delta State by a photo of Bishop Oyedepo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 February 2016

Photos: Mad man healed after he was led to Living Faith Church in Delta State by a photo of Bishop Oyedepo

That is according to Ajise Efeturu who shared the photos and testimony on Facebook. Above are before and after pics of the man in question. Below is what Ajise wrote;
"For seven years, Mr Isaiah has been mad but the picture of Bishop David Oyedepo dragged him to Living Faith Church Okpokunou in Delta state after the covenant hour of prayer this morning. God of Oyedepo healed him of madness. To God alone be all the Glory. We are truly in revival". See more photos after the cut...

126 comments:

God is Great

Thank God o buh they shud take him to d hosp for proper checkup

Awwwwww thank God

Glory be to Almighty GOD!

goose great said...

Glory to God..

Linda's Future husband

keke driver said...

Hmmmmmm Thank God o

All these miracles! Can they please perform a miracle on the naira!

Ehn ehn?? Ok!

Thanks God.

Ety said...

God is good

Now who is this God of oyedepo? D way u pple talk dis days , I dont understand.... Instead of saying that JEsus healed him, osim picture oyedepo and God of oyedepo. Mtchew! Happy for u onye ara

MJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ said...

He shud hold God tight

I can imagine the words on his mind ''chaii.what happened to me why am i like this''.
Thamk God for this.

#XENO-FABIAN

Thank God if it's true...nuel

All these stories without proper commentary. Where is his family? Who are those in the area who can verify he was a madman? etc
Only in naija will you make claim without a backstory and people will flood your church- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

All these stories without proper commentary. Where is his family? Who are those in the area who can verify he was a madman? etc
Only in naija will you make claim without a backstory and people will flood your church- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

Glory be to God in the highest...
Amen...

#

just moa said...

God is good

Thank u Jesus for his life

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Thank God for him....ProudlyDeltan

Yomi Ibironke said...

Awesome God. What a miracle

Thank God for him

Amaka said...

Why do people say "God of Oyedapo"? Is it not all of us God. Smh....anyway I'm happy the man is back to his senses.

Lilytop said...

Thank you Jesus, it can only be you. This is tell us that every problem has an expiring date. To you Lord be all the glory. Salvation to the world oh Lord. #Lilytop.com

TIF said...

Glory it's aa year of Rival#ProudWinner

Ufuomaspod said...

Glory!this is surely a testimony

Wale Adenuga production Presents.
THIS IS SUPER SUPER STORYYY!!!

God is Great!!!

Chioma said...

God is the greatest and wondrous too.
He can do all things

Ada Nnewi said...

Thank God for him

So dat guy wey dey barb him hair, no fit use gloves........some people lack proper hygiene like mad!!!
Thank God for his healing!!

To God be the glory

Thank god for his life.

Ok na we hear..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

aLL THANKS TO God!

To God be all the glory. The harvest is ripe, the end is near. Brethren, are you ready? Don't be like Noah time, that laughed everything off, saying, "I've been hearing Jesus is coming soon since primary school". Don't be like Noah's time that made a mockery. Start living right, nobody knows the time nor hour but prophecies have revealed that it is in our generation. Don't waste any more time, be part of this end time soldiers for Christ.

Richard Mamudu said...

God alone to be praise, thank God for his total healing and it shall be permanent in Jesus name.

#yinnu

Praise God!

To God be the glory. All the glory must be to the Lord.Rossy

david said...

Glory to God , Praise to Jesus all the way no man takes the Glory

Please all glory should be ascribed to our lord and Savior Jesus, and not a framed picture of Oyedepo.

Our God is a miraculous God who can do undoable. He is same God yesterday, today and forever more.

MummyChristmas said...

From glory to glory thats my new name and from glory to glory thats where iam going in Jesus name. I return all the glory to God

God is great,Glory

It is well.

Hmm.
It is well o.

Congrats .go and mad no more.

Bimbola said...

"God of Oyedepo". Oga o

God be praised

shaddy said...

Eeyah I'm happy for him,to God be the glory.

To God be the glory

That's the latest drama.#Lindangwanu#

Tsew!... Is this the new trend or wat!?

Praise the lord.....!!!!!!!

God be praised.... Halleluyah!!!

Eastner said...

To God be the Glory!!!
Great things he has done!!!

Thank God... dee

wisdomer said...

To God be the glory

Sunday Onoja said...

Thanks to God

adetomiwa said...

All glory be to GOD

Wig! My love... nt falling 4 dis cheap whteva

Im sorry to say but are we sure this man is completely healed? or is he just on some sober reflection?

Demmy said...

Tank God o

Thank you Jesus, I really Appreciate Father

Praise God

God of no be Jesus christ again, Issoryt.. Thank God for ur healing

Glory!

yes oh! dats my papa. higher anointing. from glory to glory!

May the God of Oyedepo be praised.

With God nothing is impossible only if we believe.

God is Great! Linda take note!

glory be to God. Linda see to that case

Wow! God is wonderful.

olubee said...

This is the lord doing from glory to glory

Is only dat cam do dis

Chai ya. * it's well*

sanrock said...

Wow all thanks to God Almighty

The liberation mandate

Father to you oh, be all the glory, to you Jesus be all the honor, father you are indeed a miracle worker. God of oyedepo perfect all that concerns him. Thank You Jesus.

From glory to glory. Thats my new name.
Thats where I'm going.

Esenyi Joseph said...

God is great!!! Its sir steve signing in

God is great

Dear Lord!
How much more of this pagan worship can you condone from these Pastor worshippers? So it is no longer the Lord God Almighty who directs or gives power to men to do signs and wonders?
It is now pictures of men, flesh and blood like you and I that work tehse wonders.
What manner of idiots are these?
How long will this continue?
A picture of who did what?

This is absolute gibberish. I hope everyone reading knows. I also hope the man whose picture is reffered to speaks up and rejects this absolute nonsense of a postulation

Crap!

Halleluya,he is a faithful God.God of wonder double is still at work.
D.R.I.M.R.S

Godswill Chukuyenum said...

God is still the same. Yesterday, Today, Forever. The only thing we do is to BELIEVE in Him, for there's nothing He can't do. Am a Living Faith member for 13 years now, so it isn't surprising seeing or hearing such miracles... Indeed, God still speaks. Glory to God!!! FROM GLORY TO GLORY... That's where we're going

From Glory to Glory

God still speaks

For we're conquerors through Christ that strengthens us

Leeda said...

God is too faithful to fail

The name of God be praised ! Halleluiah

Oskirin said...

ds is 1daful,,,,pls i get plenty 1s 4 our area in sambisa here.oyedepo and co,make una cum.na here God need una most...

Kemkem said...

To God be the Glory

Issorite thank oluwa for him life

AJ MAIN BOY...

tollyjems said...

From Glory to Glory, that's my new name

maggie said...

From glory to glory

Ogechi said...

Its a year of Jubilee.

The glory of God.jumbo

Great God.

Liars.. Oyedepi now TB Joshua.. Amti- christ church. Take away Oyedepi name out of this. Because he doesn't preaches himself.

To God alone be the glory for with Him, nothing shall be impossible.

Dan said...

Awesome God

he's indeed a Great God!

Samsung for life

T girl said...

Glory be to God on high 4 his marvelous deeds.

Sir Vin said...

Our God is still in the business of doing miracles.
there was a country

God of Oyedepo kwa?.....Thank u jesus for healing him.

Lol...this babe ajo onu gi di ridiculous, it marvels me... Meanwhile former onye ara I'm happy for u too

When you see what can do you wouldn't say this

WATER IS LIFE! said...

Doubting Thomas

WATER IS LIFE! said...

That's is why you have a funny name. Miracles are real!
I know a person like you, only lip service God.

Bonario, get spiritually enlightened, it's very important and it's not too late. cheers!

Oma Linda said...

FROM GLORY TO GLORY.

THAT IS MY NEW NAME :)

onye nsogbu said...

Read your Bible. The same way God of Abraham, God of Isaac etc was, He has covenant with some men of God, hence, God of Oyedepo, God of Ibiyeomie etc!

FROM GLORY TO GLORY.

Miracles still exist

This is the mad men era,every pastor wants to heal one and post online...thank God for his recovery

GOD is good

He's name is yahweh....

Kikikiki....lolx
Bonario wan finish me wit laugh
Dat na real super story

Hahahah, See Efeturi. My coursemate and friend back then in Uni. His nickname Incummicado. He's a great man of God now.

hahahahaha!dis gal no go kil me wt laugh ooo.@ happy for onye ara!lol

If you are sick, would you be able to spend naira? Please healing first and then, money.

To God be the glory.