More photos of 17 year old Delta state king...Obi Chukwuka Noah Akaeze I | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 February 2016

More photos of 17 year old Delta state king...Obi Chukwuka Noah Akaeze I

17 year old Obi Chukwuka Noah Akaeze I (pictured above), was recently Installed as the king of Ubulu-Uku Kingdom in Aniocha South Local Government Area of Delta State following the death of his father, Obi Akaeze Edward Ofulue III who was kidnapped and subsequently murdered last month by unknown gun­men. Continue to see more photos...

94 comments:

Hansome King

Noticed.

Wishing him all the best as he reign.

Cool pics!

Wow! Nawaoo! I feel he's too young, his early 20s gone already!!

Yomi Ibironke said...

Okay cool

May God protect him, poor boy at 17!

Chioma said...

Osinachi okwa chineye

May God guide and protect you young king, linda post my comment ooooo

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Small king.....hope he can fit into his father's shoes.....ProudlyDeltan

Congratulations to him

awwww! wishing him a successful reign on the throne.

Noted

He looks like Manchester united Anthony Martial...

Woah! Am sure he is the youngest King in Nigeria, that's nice.

happy and good for him at that age......is your boy @mr nice guy

That is a good one, but the young should allowed to complete his education.

The igwe himself..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm...
Congrats to him

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Hmmmmmm,unbelievable,i hope he is not married too?

I pray for God's wisdom and protection over u and ur family,wonder why they kidnap his father.

Great

Too small for the role

LINDA MY LINDA

andre kelvin said...

17? Thot He's 15

Igweeeee
Long live the King...Akaeze 1

I pray God to give him wisdom to guide his subjects.

17 year old king!! Really?

But we all know dat he can't possibly rule d ppl. He will take instructions for a while

Realist Opinion said...

May the days of Obi Chukwuka Noah Akaeze 1 be long!!!

The next thing now na marriage

May God direct and protect him,xoxo.

Another josiah#Lindangwanu#

Congrats to the young man

congrats to the young man

Enjoy. More Instagram followers for you

Who the cap fits, let him wear. Congrats to the new igwe

Demmy said...

I really pity d lad, it's a huge task. God wl help him

I pray for God's protection nd guidance for u.

May God protect you

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Make dem allow am finish school.

Abeg madam Linda, watin be dis boy real age? 1st na 15years, snd na almost 18 now na 17... See elderly men dey bow for d boy

Congratulations to him

May God give you young man the courage and wisdom to rule your people.

Father God bless this young man immensely! May he live forever and be wiser than his father. may his council be upright and always trusted. May he be a king whose influence will resound across the globe. Disappoint oh Lord the murderers of the late King and make them pay back in a thousand folds.

Imagine what would have happened if the King doesn't have a son,

kI ADE pe lo ri ki BATA pe le se...

Okowright Balaxy said...

May God give you the wisdom of Solomon to lead your people.

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Heavy Responsibility! No room for "Childhood Irresponsibility" May God surround him with wise counselors

Eze nwata.

congrat to him. Linda see to that case

Young king big congrats

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. All the best to him in his reign. Linda take note!

sam said...

Fine young king

Some were born great, some achieve greatness, others have greatness thrust upon them . May your reign be veeeeery long and successful my brother!

sanrock said...

Young king.....may God grant you wisdom

Small king

Congrats boy let them not use ujuju kill u. God will protect u.

Der bizness ohh

Golda Awosika said...

God is behind him

15 or 17??

hmm.just hope those dt killd his father wont kill him for the throne.may u live long

baby king.............lolz

Anon said...

Now he'll have 2 get married?

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

tollyjems said...

At this tender age, he's involved in things that's even more bigger than him

I thought they said 15years

LIB PIKIN said...

Thought it was 15 years? How come 17years???

Dan said...

Wash his board will still take decisions on his behalf till he is 18

Live long Bro and God's wisdom......

Milez

Long Live the King and may your reign be sweet without war and strife

Ms Air said...

Boy or how are you addressed King Noah. ....If you are reading this then Find the oni of Ife to be your mentor oh! You both young and he is doing stuff for his people. Best of luck.

Abass Rasheed said...

long live the king!!!!!! kabiyiesi ooooo

Sir Vin said...

Eze iga di ooooo...we are the leaders of tomorrow...May the Almighty grant you wisdom, knowledge and understanding to rule your people in the fear of the lord.
there was a country

nkechinyere said...

OH GOD GIVE HIM WISDOM TO RULE HIS PPLE AND REMOVE THE EYES OF THE EVIL MEN AND WOMEN FROM SEEN HIM

Glitterline said...

May God be with you

muobs said...

i pray God to give him the wisdom of Solomon and the excellent spirit of Daniel to be able to rule well. God bless and protect this young king who can no longer enjoy his youthful years as he has been entrusted with a huge task.

Goldmine said...

I have my reservation on this enthronement. The boy is just 17 for crying out loud! What does he know about tradition and leadership? Ascending this throne means he has truncated his education and his entire youthful life would have been sacrificed. When he begins to act weird later in life, we would not remember that we congratulated him when he took this senseless leap. I'd rather he goes back to school, graduate, leave the life of his age, grow up, then come back to take his throne, which could be held for his by proxy. #AYAF TOK MA YOWN

May God protect the new king. Nollywood will soon create this story.

May God protect the new king.

Amen

OKORO UPGRADED

You read my mind, but God will help him..

Our Linda as confern him to be 17, so technically his 17.

I think the boy is too young. They should have allowed him to finish school. What does he probably know at his age.

Nwata kwocha aka osoru ogaranya rie nni.

May your reign be blessed with peace and progress for the people of Ubulu uku. For those saying he is too young, he was already being groomed for this role and he even speaks the local anioma language despite leaving outside Nigeria.

Ask Linda oh

this boy is too young for this