Oge Okoye wears high slit outfit to Ebube Nwagbo's birthday dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Oge Okoye wears high slit outfit to Ebube Nwagbo's birthday dinner

She looks nice!

82 comments:

LOOL AT HER KNUCKLES. .*spits

Okay!

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

My no 1 local champion. She's upgrading

Who she help?

Mtchewwww..... Too open

She looks nice thou but I feel it's 2 expose for a married woman...

Gorgeous! Linda take note!

Pretty on fleek..

Ole Boy!

sanrock said...

Yea she looks gud

Amy Amy said...

OK oooooo Ndi ocha way

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Nice pix and outfit but her knuckles though! Hmmmm$

Adaobi said...

Being a fashionista and trying too hard are two different things.. and she is lookin the latter to me. .

Indecent dressing ooo 4 a married woman.

Bleachingly beautiful,her fingers though.

The kind of friendship that is going on between oge and ebube ehhh, na gold chair I tk sit down dey look the both lady

As in ehn..local ooo. But in a classy way sort of. Lol

And dis one is married ekwaa,?my hubby won't let me out beautiful trash dress

eunymz said...

Not nice biko besides not a fan

MZ EUEU

Abeg... what's gorgeous about this? It's too indecent for a single lady let alone a married woman.

You got to be kidding me Linda,she can't be much of a news.the lady with the GAP-TOOTH?You must be running out of news.

U be really ode,,which married woman?? Person when done leave her husband since abi na u re marry her..

Black knuckles

How nice does she look in this? Modesty can never become outdated! Never. It's too revealing for a single lady let alone a married woman.

***************** C dark knuckkles abeg*********wic kain cheap bleaching cream u dey use***************** as for ur high slit gown**************** I care d less*********** BTW**********
I thought she ix a married woman sef************ wox with her partying upandan with Single Ebube************* her family doesn't matter to her ??????????

Beautiful....

Black Belle said...

Slit of life

She's pretty

This lady hiannn, odikwa local champion to d core! It's a birthday party girl relaxxxx, u r trying just too hard!

Like I said earlier,they re co public dogs. she looks really trashy. Waiting for the oda masquerade rukky to make her own naked appearance. Who says dis k-legged prostitute is married? She's been dumped!!

Mgbii feeling funky! #EnoughavdBirthdayLindo

Lol.. may be Uche is talking about spiritual husband.

She does look good

syenite said...

Stern.. u are soo mean

WATER IS LIFE! said...

Is this lady really married?

This goes a long way to tell us how perful God is. With the money and bleaching cream, the knuckles refused to be bleached. God get power.

Mama2tees said...

Please tell me what other money making venture aside from acting that Ebube and this lady are into with the amount they spend on clothes. Please do not sell this people to the younger generation

Yay!!!!

Aunty Linda borrow me 50k abeg!

With her flat nose

If old age don reach or don dey reach, women start exposing everything. Oge, you have certainly passed your prime. Aunty Oge, you are just forcing it. Good luck.

chyyy said...

Eeeeha I said it these too friends hv nothing to do rather than snapping & posting their pictures in d media

Jeez!...spits me??..lol

Pearlie said...

Much ado about nothing..all I see is the purse

"Ke?"

This one they are besties all of a sudden...hmmm

She should've slit the middle part of the gown instead.

Her knuckles sef wear makeup join

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

Michael. said...

IGBO GIRLS DEY FINE OH!BABY WETIN HAPPEN TO YOU NAH?????

Why not remove all the clothes and go naked. Fashion! Odikwa somehow.

Babe bu mgbeke jare.#Lindangwanu#

The house can yab for Africa lolzzz @mgeke feeling funky, dark knuckles lolzzzz u people on this blog will not kiiiii me. I laff in yoruba @maunne

I tink sat na only me don notice m o

naija people and big mouth. linda oya laff

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Hahhahahahahha @ spiritual husband. Una wicked for this blog. Lmao

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Oge nwa mgbeke wey no gree upgrade. U can't even strike a pose in that beautiful dress.

Lady! Lady! Lady! Is everything alright?

Agadi Na agwo ofe. Trying to stay relevant with that rubbish she's wearing. She should learn from Omotola. Everything you see Oga and her gang they always look like harlots of St James.

Olosho

Good for her.

She's beautiful, love her hair

Looks all wrong.

Lovely outfit.

Look at ds sh*t head lib readers calling her mgbeke, I can @Eddy wit her spongy hair and local face calling her mgbeke any way u should knw better cos u r one, and d niggas calling her mbgeke too has no class, local guys everywhere. Pls b4 u insult some1 make sure u are better than the person b4 whining dt dirty lips of yours. Nice dress and she's got the beauty too.

too much going on. slit, boobs, everything. not tasteful

Cute

She's not even comfortable in this ugly gown

Topgel... dee

Mgbeke, mgbafo, mgborie,mgbiiiiiii, onyecholo... dee

Sharon Pekun said...

Yeye, she for naked.

Congratulations

Luciana Chinda said...

So? Make we run?

a cool one..Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Roset said...

She is a disgrace to motherhood.Will going naked solve the problem?

Roset said...

She is a disgrace to motherhood.Will going naked solve the problem?

OK

Oook now.

#Linda'spal

Miss Ferragamo said...

Her shoes though

Tiro said...

See her black knuckles