***************** C dark knuckkles abeg*********wic kain cheap bleaching cream u dey use***************** as for ur high slit gown**************** I care d less*********** BTW********** I thought she ix a married woman sef************ wox with her partying upandan with Single Ebube************* her family doesn't matter to her ??????????
Like I said earlier,they re co public dogs. she looks really trashy. Waiting for the oda masquerade rukky to make her own naked appearance. Who says dis k-legged prostitute is married? She's been dumped!!
Please tell me what other money making venture aside from acting that Ebube and this lady are into with the amount they spend on clothes. Please do not sell this people to the younger generation
If old age don reach or don dey reach, women start exposing everything. Oge, you have certainly passed your prime. Aunty Oge, you are just forcing it. Good luck.
Agadi Na agwo ofe. Trying to stay relevant with that rubbish she's wearing. She should learn from Omotola. Everything you see Oga and her gang they always look like harlots of St James.
Look at ds sh*t head lib readers calling her mgbeke, I can @Eddy wit her spongy hair and local face calling her mgbeke any way u should knw better cos u r one, and d niggas calling her mbgeke too has no class, local guys everywhere. Pls b4 u insult some1 make sure u are better than the person b4 whining dt dirty lips of yours. Nice dress and she's got the beauty too.
82 comments:
LOOL AT HER KNUCKLES. .*spits
Okay!
My no 1 local champion. She's upgrading
Who she help?
Mtchewwww..... Too open
She looks nice thou but I feel it's 2 expose for a married woman...
Gorgeous! Linda take note!
Pretty on fleek..
Ole Boy!
Yea she looks gud
OK oooooo Ndi ocha way
Nice pix and outfit but her knuckles though! Hmmmm$
Being a fashionista and trying too hard are two different things.. and she is lookin the latter to me. .
Indecent dressing ooo 4 a married woman.
Bleachingly beautiful,her fingers though.
The kind of friendship that is going on between oge and ebube ehhh, na gold chair I tk sit down dey look the both lady
As in ehn..local ooo. But in a classy way sort of. Lol
And dis one is married ekwaa,?my hubby won't let me out beautiful trash dress
Not nice biko besides not a fan
MZ EUEU
Abeg... what's gorgeous about this? It's too indecent for a single lady let alone a married woman.
You got to be kidding me Linda,she can't be much of a news.the lady with the GAP-TOOTH?You must be running out of news.
U be really ode,,which married woman?? Person when done leave her husband since abi na u re marry her..
Black knuckles
How nice does she look in this? Modesty can never become outdated! Never. It's too revealing for a single lady let alone a married woman.
***************** C dark knuckkles abeg*********wic kain cheap bleaching cream u dey use***************** as for ur high slit gown**************** I care d less*********** BTW**********
I thought she ix a married woman sef************ wox with her partying upandan with Single Ebube************* her family doesn't matter to her ??????????
Beautiful....
Slit of life
She's pretty
This lady hiannn, odikwa local champion to d core! It's a birthday party girl relaxxxx, u r trying just too hard!
Like I said earlier,they re co public dogs. she looks really trashy. Waiting for the oda masquerade rukky to make her own naked appearance. Who says dis k-legged prostitute is married? She's been dumped!!
Mgbii feeling funky! #EnoughavdBirthdayLindo
Lol.. may be Uche is talking about spiritual husband.
She does look good
Stern.. u are soo mean
Is this lady really married?
This goes a long way to tell us how perful God is. With the money and bleaching cream, the knuckles refused to be bleached. God get power.
Please tell me what other money making venture aside from acting that Ebube and this lady are into with the amount they spend on clothes. Please do not sell this people to the younger generation
Yay!!!!
Aunty Linda borrow me 50k abeg!
With her flat nose
If old age don reach or don dey reach, women start exposing everything. Oge, you have certainly passed your prime. Aunty Oge, you are just forcing it. Good luck.
Eeeeha I said it these too friends hv nothing to do rather than snapping & posting their pictures in d media
Jeez!...spits me??..lol
Much ado about nothing..all I see is the purse
"Ke?"
This one they are besties all of a sudden...hmmm
She should've slit the middle part of the gown instead.
Her knuckles sef wear makeup join
Nice. Linda observe!
IGBO GIRLS DEY FINE OH!BABY WETIN HAPPEN TO YOU NAH?????
Why not remove all the clothes and go naked. Fashion! Odikwa somehow.
Babe bu mgbeke jare.#Lindangwanu#
The house can yab for Africa lolzzz @mgeke feeling funky, dark knuckles lolzzzz u people on this blog will not kiiiii me. I laff in yoruba @maunne
I tink sat na only me don notice m o
naija people and big mouth. linda oya laff
Hahhahahahahha @ spiritual husband. Una wicked for this blog. Lmao
Oge nwa mgbeke wey no gree upgrade. U can't even strike a pose in that beautiful dress.
Lady! Lady! Lady! Is everything alright?
Agadi Na agwo ofe. Trying to stay relevant with that rubbish she's wearing. She should learn from Omotola. Everything you see Oga and her gang they always look like harlots of St James.
Olosho
Good for her.
She's beautiful, love her hair
Looks all wrong.
Lovely outfit.
Look at ds sh*t head lib readers calling her mgbeke, I can @Eddy wit her spongy hair and local face calling her mgbeke any way u should knw better cos u r one, and d niggas calling her mbgeke too has no class, local guys everywhere. Pls b4 u insult some1 make sure u are better than the person b4 whining dt dirty lips of yours. Nice dress and she's got the beauty too.
too much going on. slit, boobs, everything. not tasteful
Cute
She's not even comfortable in this ugly gown
Topgel... dee
Mgbeke, mgbafo, mgborie,mgbiiiiiii, onyecholo... dee
Yeye, she for naked.
Congratulations
So? Make we run?
a cool one..Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
She is a disgrace to motherhood.Will going naked solve the problem?
OK
Oook now.
#Linda'spal
Her shoes though
See her black knuckles