Graphic photos: Man kills his girlfriend in Jos for not spending Valentine with him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 February 2016

Graphic photos: Man kills his girlfriend in Jos for not spending Valentine with him

OAP Bello Lukman of Unity FM 93.3 FM Jos shared this pathetic story on his Facebook wall. He said a man who lives in Jos, Plateau state killed his girlfriend because she didn't spend Valentine with him. Read his account of the story below ...and graphic pic of the girl's corpse after the cut...

"!Dele and Nanchin were in a four year relationship. They both grew up in Fudawa area of Jos. Dele is highly temperamental, he beats her after every provocation despite the fact that she was the one that feeds him most times. In December last year, she told him she wants to quit but he refused. He was still coming. . . On Valentines day, he expected them to be together but she went out without him. This made him angry and infuriated. He waited until 11 pm but she refused to come back knowing fully well that he will beat her as usual. As early as 7am, he was in her house in Tina Junction. After eating breakfast, it was her dead body that was found when he left her house. I pray you, your relatives, and your family member never experience such Amen" .

99 comments:

OMG!

But wat z dis

Geez...
Can u imagine...
Rip dear..
Such evil..

Afrocandy having hot steamy sex in hotel room, download

Imagine, ladies should learn how to leave abusive relationship on time before it becomes too late

PEPSI ADDICT

That man is mad rest in peace.

OMG! People can be mean .pls know d kind of people u deal with

Blood of Jesus.

Jesus! Just like dat? D guy must b under d influence of some evil spirit.

Hmm.. what a wicked soul. The full wrath of the law should take it course on him.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Wow so sad AMEN

Hmmm! What men does dis days! #Indangwanu#

Hilariously sad.

OMG! Pls ladies love yourselves and leave when he hits you. U might not survive the next one! RIP, this story just made my hrt bleed.

Arrest the idiot at once, lock him in a container and cast the key into the lagoon....wickedness in high places

Na wa o! Is it by force??? Linda take note!

Amen oo

hehheheheheheh oyanu rot in jail na only u waka come

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

With all these happenings...it is advisable for one 2 be single!.

Why would he take someone's life? God will surely punish him.

May God save us from ppl like him,he literally strangled the life outta her

I was shaking as I was reading this post.being temperamental is not an excuse for beating your gf not to even talk of killing her,am also temperamental but I have never touched my girl before.and,will never do.I hope the guy is arrested and tortured to death.

Omg! He strangled her...how can you be in an abusive r/ship for four years? RIP tho

U dey relationship wahala...u no dey relationship wahala.

#LibBadBoy

rip dear.. Nigga is a savage
Check out what this old man did to this baby

He should be hanged please

#XENO-FABIAN

Sad.
This pathetic fucktard jst painted my Hood Black.
Find and Hang me a Fool ASAP.

That is why is better to get married quick than to fall victim of this nonsense call long courtship. How can a man have the audacity to beat up a lady he claimed to love huh? She didn't even marry him but is beating her up what if she becomes his wife?

hehheheheheheh oyanu rot in jail na only u waka come

when you go into a relationship with an animal.

R.I.P to her.

Mad Man

Rip.

Samuel Elizabeth said...

May her soul rest in Peace. hmmm and for that guy, may he never know peace all his life.

Nawaooo what's this world turning into

Amen o. Chai that guy is heartless n should be prosecuted for murder

So sad. Hope the police finds him. Heartless idiot

Jesu oooo!!!

okeysima said...

Consequence of a premarital affairs,they should have married each other,may be this tragedy should not have happened. Youths,please be warned!!.if both of you are not good together,please quit the relationship and find someone that soothes u better.

Awuzubilahi

Oloriburuku don sharp him kini to do on valentine day... dee

Super said...

Nawa.. What kind of temper is that

D babe too dat continued dating him despite his temperament tried o

COLLIN said...

So in jos dey use to do 'girlfriend' too

There is an evil spirit behind valentine"s day. Don't get caught up in the hype my peeps

Nawa o,people don't have value for human beings this days all we keep hearing everyday is kill this kill DAT,may God reliever us from our enemy.rip.

Karlsson said...

Ladies, once he lays his hands on you, pls just quit cos it ll keep on happening till something terrible happens. Hope the guy gets served what he deserves

Ubanagum

How can a lady just let a man has total control of her life when they are not legally married it a shame she had to die that way..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Pearlie said...

This man is crazy..i hope he will be properly dealt with

obietrezy said...

It's no longer a big deal, besides people kill for fun these days.. jor oh

Why do some ladies even stick with abusive guys, this is serious, even when the man is not your husband. Beating, maltreatment isn't what any man should inflict on a woman. This is bad

God let mi not cross path wit wicked people, RIP dear

chommy said...

Nawa o, may her soul rest in peace. Linda observe!

Jesu!! He strangle her with somfin....painful death...he wil face the wrath of the law murafucker....

Ladies pls stop falling in love with Mad Men, don't wait until you're dead like this lady before you call it quits and report any threatens to security authorities early enough. Another beautiful sister lost, what a tragedy

Some people no dey carry Val's day play at all. This man does not love that lady, the moment a man starts pinching you from there he will slap, push and finally knock you out. Love does not inflict pain. happy Sunday Linwa

Is not my portion in Jesus name amen.jumbo

mycheezee.blogspot.com said...

When we warn women of abusive men in their lives, they will say it's love. That man deserves the death penalty.

KC said...

Wicked soul... Off with his head

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Na by force.... kaiii some men need to put their anger and jealousy in check mehnnnn

Mercy Chukwuma said...

Is it by force to be in a r/ship? D heart of man is desparately wicked. I pity ur next victim mr dele. Dia's nothing she does to u dat will make u take her life. Absolutely nothing. Nemesis will catch up with u soon. Yoruba people and their wickedness.

chyyy said...

Women women how many times did I call u people! Stop Dating Beasts, Stop Dating Beasts. I will not tell u again.

Posh Queen said...

He deserves to be hanged! The demon.

Na wao for life. Rip to her

Jeeezzz..such n abused rel...it's well

miss_cuzzy said...

God forbid bad thing, he will rot in he'll.

May God punish him

goose great said...

Hmmm, this life. So what is he gonna achieve from killing her?

Linda's future Husband

Valentine gone wrong RIP to d dead

Thats callous...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

God will punish him

This so sad, why should women still in such relationship, God forbid, I walked away from my own, trying to make it work I managed it for 12years I was there till he beats me on a daily basis, and always threatened to kill my on day I ran for my dear life,

Make £1500 online first £100 free http://youthjob.xyz/?id=89433

If the story is true. D mad man should be arrested and make to face the full wrath of the wrath.

#Linda'spal

So val is now a day to kill lovers.. may God have mercy on us

If the story is true. D mad man should be arrested and make to face the full wrath of the law.

#Linda'spal

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Evil in human form! So So Sad****

Hmmm! Lazy bones. Only good @ killing an innocent woman.Now you will know no peace. It is well

Myschoolbase said...

Seriously .....haaaa this is too bad ooooo ..see Wat love caused

So they left the man or what? He should be killed too. Idiot! A woman is feeding u. U still want to be using her n wasting her time.

If he was a Muslim,I would seen he is a terrorist.they with pleasure. Why are you guys not saying that he is a terrorist. Linda post and be bias.

Hmmmmmmm

Rip......may God punish him

Madox said...

How to Subcribe For Airtel Officially Launched 3GB For N1000

OMG!!!...

BLACK said...

Women learn from this you. Don't have to tolerate any type of abuse.. value your life know your worth...

Another Yoruba demon strikes again. e ronu o!

God bless you

Where are the religious bigot? STERN and CO. Evil is Evil irrespective of the tribe, region and religion. We should rise up and condemn evil and stop casting aspersions.

OmG....love could be understood by some lunatics to be war.....RIP dear

Keep calm...Even your boo get a boo

IG said...

Ehen? This one was just four years. She was managing it and trying to make it work and had promised herself if he doesn't stop by the 12th year, she will walk away like u did. But........

Check d story, she called it quits in December but he still didn't want to agree, he followed her home n strangled her

What a wicked world we live in, rip to d dead

My dear Nanchin. my hair is still scattered. she made my hair for the past 7 years. Dele would definitely rot in jail. I pray Nan found rest.