Come come come...open a big bread factory for this lady. Modelling isn't mean for everyone. Just as some people go into business and don't succeed meanwhile some other succeeds. Ask her what her dreams her, you will find out its not to be a model.Mehn I decree knowledge into u guys minds o
She's becoming more Α̲̅πϑ more beautiful everyday Α̲̅πϑ so is her confidence too increasing...Kudos to TY Bello for yielding to the direction of the Spirit
The pilot and the co-pilot should be sacked immediately for allowing somebody that is neither a co-pilot or authorized flight attendant into the cockpit. This is against the ethics of the profession.
See how the mumu white man keep face like, "what's dis one doing here?" Hater! The talk gal in the next pic and her pose, true model. Olajumoke blending gradually
**************dis babe sha********** her agege bread selling body langauge still full her body *************** she no even sabi pose lak celeb sef ************ Flash dey fear u ni ????????
YOU are such an idiot nnenne,yes jesus decided to rescue the bush girl,God said I will show mercy on whom he chooses to show mercy,yes mark it, this is just the begining of destiny,you devilish hater,why are some people soo wicked like dis?,why can't some people be happy for others?mind u I am a lawyer by profession,but am very very very happy for this babe,Godbless you more olajumoke,thruout yesterday olajumoke was the talk of the radio in abuja,she is lodged at transcorp Hilton, for her event today,haters keep hating
instead of you to thank and Praise God for what the has done in someones life so your life would change, you are busy hating. no wahala. she is bush and all. but i am sure your bank account can not near hers in any ramifications.Fowl.Ozuwai
I really don't see the trabsformation she's gone through.. any new picture of her I see lately keeps revealing there's nothing really WOW! about this girl.. I thank God for her life tho.. but, it is what it is..
She was selling bread in Lagos while he was in the village (Osun) taking care of the children. She obviously wasn't cooking then as we don't have the ability to teleport yet. Bad belle people. Leave their marriage alone. It wasn't perfect before now and still won't be perfect despite the fame. They just need to work with understanding
The appeal is "GOD". Joseph was a prisoner. Study your Bible if you are a Christian and learn about God's ways. Whom the Lord has favoured, no man can deny
127 comments:
Example of when God decides to bless you
She flies and so...? Oh I garrit, she hasn't entered plane before? She was just a bush girl who was recused.. Plz forgive my manners..
Nice one i pray for God to do the same to other guys out there.
Yoruba little bitch now will be feeling like freeborn now.
See babe oh, wow! Xo
Play na play, joke na joke,jumoke na person name! All the best iya oni bureydi.
Olajumoke, the happening model and bae.
i thought they penalized peeps (pilots) for taking pictures with passengers or fans in the cockpit? #just saying #nobeef
Come come come...open a big bread factory for this lady. Modelling isn't mean for everyone. Just as some people go into business and don't succeed meanwhile some other succeeds. Ask her what her dreams her, you will find out its not to be a model.Mehn I decree knowledge into u guys minds o
Celebrity tins...no time...God is really wonderful
Una dun troway her husband abi
Cute
Grâce at work!
And what time will she have to cook for her husband.. That marriage will soon start entering extinction 101..
Uwadiegwu
Hmmm, Jehovah! I bow before you. Your ways awamaridi!!!
Grass to Grace , from glory to glory bless you jumoke
Wow she don blow.
Truly, There is God.
Her turn to shine. . . .
Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
God is good all the time
Can she do dat I mean get into d cockpit it's against regulations wel sha niaja anything can happen
They're really making money off this young woman and I hope she's wise enough to get her own cake and eat it...
She's not even tall or beautiful. What exactly is the appeal? Yes I'm a hater
When its ur time, its YOUR TIME
Not let them begin sell your pwussy oo,cuz its one of the biz out there oo!
AWESOME
God has lifted this woman indeed from grass to grace
Hmmmm it have do o
PEPSI ADDICT
She's becoming more Α̲̅πϑ more beautiful everyday Α̲̅πϑ so is her confidence too increasing...Kudos to TY Bello for yielding to the direction of the Spirit
God has favoured her, enjoy urself babe
good one,but please why not invest on other bread sellers? thank you.
Hmmm I hope this will last for a longtime for her...ProudlyDeltan
Your time, go girl.
Oh God!!! My Father when will you remember me???????????????????
Abeg make those hungry men for abuja no grab her ooooo... dee
Wow:)
PLS TRY AND PUT HER IN COLLEGE WE LOVE WHAT U ARE DOING KEEP IT UP
ONE LOVE
Alright. She has entered plane for the first time. May God be praised
Hmmmm...ya jirikwa nwayo na efeghari..sum niggaz will want a piece of that agege bread seller p*****y
Are u serious. This is grace at work. You reap where you did not sow.
Lucky her! Linda take note!
She keep soaring haters keep hating
Good for her. She should work on her skin.
Natural
Olajumoke living the life....u go girl!
Haaaaba, is she supposed to be in the cockpit??? Abuja hmmmmmmm, hope breadseller has a mentor ohhh before pimps take over
Her level has finally changed.
Happy for her
Really n she had special treat to the cockpit
Oooo wow
Buh modelling doznt fit her
Let dem carry her hubby along....
Miss Freeborn!!
Really n she went into the cockpit??
Oooo wow
Diz modelln thing seems to be shoved down her throat
Pls let them carry her hubby along....
Miss Freeborn!!
Enjoy...... i thank God for you every day.
She's graced
Pls oooo,i hope they won't introduce "runs"to her.
God be praised!
she should enjoy the moment.
No matter how long the wait, when God works, it's always worth the wait. I'm so happy for this babe.
This pics are wogly. She b like fish out of water. No hating, cos I'm also praying for her kinda miracle.
Enjoy ur Life! Glory be to Almighty GOD!
The pilot and the co-pilot should be sacked immediately for allowing somebody that is neither a co-pilot or authorized flight attendant into the cockpit. This is against the ethics of the profession.
Olajumoke mo n sinju!....LOL
Nawa
This publicity stunt kinda appear like unnecessary pranks
Lucky her, how life changes so fast. Happy for her.
Sipping my hennessy
its your time to shine.....
Babe carry on jare
Really pretty
I saw her o, babes hustling to snap with her.
oluwa se temi na o, congrats olajumoke. linda see to that
Her time of favour has come, that is all
This is girl is sooooooooo lucky and blessed
Anty linda e haf do with this woman o
Nne keep soaring like Eagle.
Hmmm...I think the nxt GLO Ambsadr. Should be given to her sef...my tots not urs..
God
Msheeeewwwww!
Now this news of olajumoke is overrated and it's beginning to get boring
Lind e never do???!!!!!!
Thank God for her life.
Awwwww my Aunty . I see u . Aunty AZ. On shades
Rosie Said.......Hey linda we now know that Olajumoke is or was a bread seller.....No point addressing it every time you write about her.
Famous indeed...God has really helped her
MZ EUEU
Olajumoke breadseller of yesterday don enter plane, when me I never enter even for a second. Chineke see me.
Wow. Lovely
How to care for your natural hair in a protective style
Your hair isn't growing? What you can do about it
Dammy I see you
AHEAD AHEAD
Very very nice
One day u guys will show us when she is taking her Barth
OK, seen
See her phone....make una change am for am
Nice one, go girl
See how the mumu white man keep face like, "what's dis one doing here?" Hater!
The talk gal in the next pic and her pose, true model. Olajumoke blending gradually
Jah bless Ty Bello
Woaw she is beautiful, I like the posture
Omo carry go jare.
Why do u always hv to add "former bread seller"?
Abeg no bleach oo
In no time now,this babe will become creamy baby in modelling..
Na your time be that girl, and make sure u don't mess it up oo
Good for her.
Nice one ride on jummy
Please get this lady an acting gig.....or creat avenue to build on an acting career....
How long would modeling last?.....
Abeg e don do joor
Linda behave,stop posting about this girl we don tire...
Good,Oluwa remember me ooo
This Ola babe get swag sha oooo na condition be make crawfish bend before chaiiii
Bolajo. BJ Ford... #blessingsBaby
Jummy is having the fun of her life. Cool.
#Linda'spal
**************dis babe sha********** her agege bread selling body langauge still full her body *************** she no even sabi pose lak celeb sef ************ Flash dey fear u ni ????????
Fire on jumoke
Ok.
Ok.
Dat's not nice at all
Why the bitterness bikonu,if you dnt care abt her or this post why waste mb opening it nd worst still commenting.
Gosh... U r d most stupid soul on planet...pysco must u comment?
Gossh....U r d most stupid soul on planet..pyshco..idiot
YOU are such an idiot nnenne,yes jesus decided to rescue the bush girl,God said I will show mercy on whom he chooses to show mercy,yes mark it, this is just the begining of destiny,you devilish hater,why are some people soo wicked like dis?,why can't some people be happy for others?mind u I am a lawyer by profession,but am very very very happy for this babe,Godbless you more olajumoke,thruout yesterday olajumoke was the talk of the radio in abuja,she is lodged at transcorp Hilton, for her event today,haters keep hating
instead of you to thank and Praise God for what the has done in someones life so your life would change, you are busy hating. no wahala. she is bush and all. but i am sure your bank account can not near hers in any ramifications.Fowl.Ozuwai
GoD is great
You're pathetic.
This is pure Grace at work, unmerited favour! Don't under estimate anybody.
I really don't see the trabsformation she's gone through.. any new picture of her I see lately keeps revealing there's nothing really WOW! about this girl.. I thank God for her life tho.. but, it is what it is..
Oh no this girl has started bleaching just looks at her hands/knuckles smh
She was selling bread in Lagos while he was in the village (Osun) taking care of the children. She obviously wasn't cooking then as we don't have the ability to teleport yet.
Bad belle people. Leave their marriage alone. It wasn't perfect before now and still won't be perfect despite the fame. They just need to work with understanding
The appeal is "GOD". Joseph was a prisoner. Study your Bible if you are a Christian and learn about God's ways. Whom the Lord has favoured, no man can deny
Am so so happy for her.
All I see is those ugly girls using her. This has to stop Biko.