The 55-year-old actor recently purchased a stunning, £2.4million, five-bedroom mansion in Cobham, UK, with girlfriend, Nicole Kimpel, 36, and going by photos, the property is a proper love nest for the besotted pair.
The house by is prefabricated and made out of wood and glass, according to the actor, it 'lights up like a diamond' when the sun streams in. See the photos after the cut...
I love dis actor,his voice nd accent kills me.congratz on d house dude.buh white ppl too like wood house dats y if fire start na 2min e de use born down
47 comments:
My niccur. Love this dude
Money is good jare
I love his movies..
Nice house...
Hmmmmmmm. The house fine o. To be factual.
I thought that he was still married to Melanie.
Money is frigging good
Dis is wholesome and lovely. Nice one frm him.
Conngrats,my own is coming soon. IJN
Nice.
PH PHOTOGRAPHER
This is waoh
Congrats to him.
He's now a landlord
Such a lovely house. Congrats to him
How to care for your natural hair in a protective style
Your hair isn't growing? What you can do about it
I love dis actor,his voice nd accent kills me.congratz on d house dude.buh white ppl too like wood house dats y if fire start na 2min e de use born down
Funny actor...cute house
Too big but beautiful
The power of money. Success is sweet *linda ikeji's voice *
Itz good to have money oooooo... dee
An Italian with good taste
#LibBadBoy
This house fine die
It's beautiful
Ok nice...
Nice house.
I luv dis man, nice house. Linda observe!
Very funny guy, keep enjoying life! Mr puss in boots
Woooooow! Money is good. Linda take note!
$money rules women get all dis $money and bang all women u can even bang any one u want with dis kindda home. Www.iwonpopular.com
Wow...
Dis is awesome...
Oh dear God that kitchen #inlove
Ma nigur
In Frances odega's voice) this dude got arara money
Good News.
Beautiful house
Cool crib! Very nice!
Thats great...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
Desperado actor, congratulation again
small business and resources for entrepreneur
Beautiful
Congrats to him, nice house..
Nice.
And as we don check am out, what's next?
Why won't he afford it, when I wasted my money on his not lasting fragrance 👹
Beautiful
love it