Check out Antonio Banderas' £2.4million mansion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Check out Antonio Banderas' £2.4million mansion

The 55-year-old actor recently purchased a stunning, £2.4million, five-bedroom mansion in Cobham, UK, with girlfriend, Nicole Kimpel, 36, and going by photos, the property is a proper love nest for the besotted pair. The house by is prefabricated and made out of wood and glass, according to the actor, it 'lights up like a diamond' when the sun streams in. See the photos after the cut...

47 comments:

My niccur. Love this dude

Money is good jare

I love his movies..
Nice house...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmm. The house fine o. To be factual.

I thought that he was still married to Melanie.

Money is frigging good

Dis is wholesome and lovely. Nice one frm him.

Conngrats,my own is coming soon. IJN

Fantashots Photography said...

Nice.

PH PHOTOGRAPHER

This is waoh

Congrats to him.

He's now a landlord

Such a lovely house. Congrats to him

How to care for your natural hair in a protective style

Your hair isn't growing? What you can do about it

I love dis actor,his voice nd accent kills me.congratz on d house dude.buh white ppl too like wood house dats y if fire start na 2min e de use born down

Funny actor...cute house

Too big but beautiful

Peace nwadire said...

The power of money. Success is sweet *linda ikeji's voice *

Itz good to have money oooooo... dee

An Italian with good taste

#LibBadBoy

Pearlie said...

This house fine die

Posh Queen said...

It's beautiful

Ok nice...

Nice house.

chommy said...

I luv dis man, nice house. Linda observe!

Dapsonbaby said...

Very funny guy, keep enjoying life! Mr puss in boots

Woooooow! Money is good. Linda take note!

IWP said...

$money rules women get all dis $money and bang all women u can even bang any one u want with dis kindda home. Www.iwonpopular.com

Wow...
Dis is awesome...

Oh dear God that kitchen #inlove

Ma nigur

In Frances odega's voice) this dude got arara money

D'Senator said...

Good News.

Beautiful house

Jude Akinwole said...

Cool crib! Very nice!

Amaka.u.l said...

Thats great...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Desperado actor, congratulation again

businessanswers said...

small business and resources for entrepreneur

Beautiful

Pesin Pikin said...

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Congrats to him, nice house..

Luciana Chinda said...

Nice.

And as we don check am out, what's next?

Why won't he afford it, when I wasted my money on his not lasting fragrance 👹

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Beautiful

love it