The Shoe Merchant Christmas sales.... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

The Shoe Merchant Christmas sales....

From Paris Hilton Women's Katherine/Debra Satin Blue Cloisonne Open Toe heeled shoes reminiscing the days of Sex and the City to other elegantly crafted brands such as Dune, Faith,Pepe Jeans,Miss KG, the timeless and Flawless Ralph Lauren, the slick Jessica Simpson and many more shoes to live for..... The Shoe Merchant (TSM) brings you her annual Shoe Sale aptly named "Shoes On Fleek".

When: 21st & 22nd December 2015

Where: Cactus Restaurant, 20/24 Ozumba Mbadiwe, Victoria Island, Lagos 

Servings: All these gorgeous brand names AT UP TO A WHOOPING 70% OFF RRP

Time: 10am-4pm daily

Stun your way into the yuletide and 2016. Come,and shop these chic brand names we have specially curated for you. 

Remember "a woman with good shoes is never ugly''....Coco Chanel

Enquiries? Please call Bee on 08131867015.

34 comments:

Those shoes resemble my grandmother's own 4 villa. Lol. Not 5n at all

chynwe33 said...

Ok! Seen

Aunty Linda publish

Very okay
Buh dia is no money in circulation now
Nice one tho!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Huh????nice one anyway....

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

NYC..TOMJERRYSWIT

waffymercyjohnson said...

No money na.
When there is money will patronise

God will provide

SHOE IS LIFE

Mufliat said...

Nice one,nt a fan. I do slim and low shoes n sandals.

#Hajia Mufliat

A woman with good shoes is never ugly?? If I hear!

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu beaurriful footwears, fine thing na money kill am sha.

*Whopping* not *whooping*. Whooping na cough...

mira said...

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

For them ladies though....

I was just going to pass through until I saw (Remember "a woman with good shoes is never ugly''....Coco Chanel) lies to sell a product. If it is make up I can buy that statement but for shoes common!!!!!Once ugly even with the finest and most expensive shoe you will still look HUGLY.......ProudlyDeltan

destinyswit said...

Need some nice shoes for the new year,just hope the prices re affordable

#auntylindagoddaughter

Nice shoes

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ (Linda'sShoeMaker) said...

checkout NCRDESIGN on Facebook if you are interested in LEARNING HOW TO MAKE SHOES (Male/Female), BAGS and other accessories FROM MACHINE PADDLING, PATTERN DRAFTING TO FINISHING.

www.facebook.com/NCRDesign

*Linda'sShoeMaker*

Enter your comment...ok seen

Are you in Ibadan?
Join Kingdom Glory youth choir for Lift Him Up choir @kingdom glory prayer ministries akobo on the 27th dec,2015.3pm

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

What about guys shoes,

Godsend said...

Over to the Ladies in house

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Over to the ladies

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Uzosafetyblog said...

Note!!! #IRepLIB

Yayy.. TSM usually delivers, beautiful shoes, pocket friendly prices

Ay said...

Nice, my wife love the ones I got her last year...will get another for her, my sis n mom

Cool....

THE SHOE MERCHANT said...

We have slim and low shoes n sandals

Just resemble my grandmums own in d villa.

fzillion casual said...

Do you prefer flip flops or sandals?
There are various online sources to provide you informative details on this topic,
but this is one is very helpful.
sandals shoes