When: 21st & 22nd December 2015
Where: Cactus Restaurant, 20/24 Ozumba Mbadiwe, Victoria Island, Lagos
Servings: All these gorgeous brand names AT UP TO A WHOOPING 70% OFF RRP
Time: 10am-4pm daily
Stun your way into the yuletide and 2016. Come,and shop these chic brand names we have specially curated for you.
Remember "a woman with good shoes is never ugly''....Coco Chanel
Enquiries? Please call Bee on 08131867015.
34 comments:
Those shoes resemble my grandmother's own 4 villa. Lol. Not 5n at all
Ok! Seen
Aunty Linda publish
Very okay
Buh dia is no money in circulation now
Nice one tho!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Huh????nice one anyway....
NYC..TOMJERRYSWIT
No money na.
When there is money will patronise
God will provide
SHOE IS LIFE
Nice one,nt a fan. I do slim and low shoes n sandals.
#Hajia Mufliat
A woman with good shoes is never ugly?? If I hear!
Just Negodu beaurriful footwears, fine thing na money kill am sha.
*Whopping* not *whooping*. Whooping na cough...
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
For them ladies though....
I was just going to pass through until I saw (Remember "a woman with good shoes is never ugly''....Coco Chanel) lies to sell a product. If it is make up I can buy that statement but for shoes common!!!!!Once ugly even with the finest and most expensive shoe you will still look HUGLY.......ProudlyDeltan
Need some nice shoes for the new year,just hope the prices re affordable
#auntylindagoddaughter
Nice shoes
~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
checkout NCRDESIGN on Facebook if you are interested in LEARNING HOW TO MAKE SHOES (Male/Female), BAGS and other accessories FROM MACHINE PADDLING, PATTERN DRAFTING TO FINISHING.
www.facebook.com/NCRDesign
*Linda'sShoeMaker*
Enter your comment...ok seen
Are you in Ibadan?
Join Kingdom Glory youth choir for Lift Him Up choir @kingdom glory prayer ministries akobo on the 27th dec,2015.3pm
What about guys shoes,
Over to the Ladies in house
Over to the ladies
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Note!!! #IRepLIB
Yayy.. TSM usually delivers, beautiful shoes, pocket friendly prices
Nice, my wife love the ones I got her last year...will get another for her, my sis n mom
Cool....
We have slim and low shoes n sandals
Just resemble my grandmums own in d villa.
Do you prefer flip flops or sandals?
There are various online sources to provide you informative details on this topic,
but this is one is very helpful.
sandals shoes