"I will give you every place where you set your foot, as I promised Moses. Your territory will extend from the desert to Lebanon, and from the great river, the Euphrates—all the Hittite country—to the Mediterranean Sea in the west. No one will be able to stand against you all the days of your life. As I was with Moses, so I will be with you; I will never leave you nor forsake you. Be strong and courageous, because you will lead these people to inherit the land I swore to their ancestors to give them." (Joshua 1:3-6)
LORD GOD ALMIGHTY, Confirm your word in my life home work business and family in Jesus name
Agbani, na only u waka com? Linda, abeg match brake for where this woman dey, I don tire for her matter, abi na by force? Nye anyi ohere ka anyi zue ike.
De truth must be told biko She ain't attractive at all 2 skinny no flesh at all Looking sad in most of her recent pix I use 2 praise her a lot buh dnt really understand what's up wit her of lately
Linda I told u earlier that if u had remembered Agbani since January, she for don see husband marry by now.. U suddenly realized she was one time Ms world abi?.. Anyway keep marketing her, nothing do u, if this December pass her, I am very sure Easter will not...😜👍
77 comments:
NICE ASS
Cute lady but your face is always dull
She's Perfumely beautiful.
She is really lovely. Nice figure
Nice one agbani
she's beautiful
She's on point. Linda take note!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Somebody shud tell this madam to go and get married,
what is wrong with Nigerian women and putting their fame and ego aside when dey successful....
Agbani marry b4 u varnish one day with ur dry yarsh
She's beautiful but her face is kinda somehow,I hope she's okay sha...
Phew! Agbani will soon disappear, I'm only seeing the dress.
Face front, I can't decide from the back.
So she has to be present there every year, who pays for all the trips?? Cos she ain't going to rep Nigeria or anything.
Love the gown. She looks really stunning
Her matter
Fine Kalabari woman.
Dis woman beauty don don diminish. She is looking so thin and dry. Wata gwan Agbani?
Yawns.....
Linda will not rest till she shows us all of this babe's wardrobe.
DS BABE U SABI REPRESNT。。THUMBS UP。。TOMJERRYSWIT
beautiful woman.... always stunning
She pretty pretty fine!
HER SLENDER FIGURE IS KILLING ME.
Always looking gorgeous
"I will give you every place where you set your foot, as I promised Moses. Your territory will extend from the desert to Lebanon, and from the great river, the Euphrates—all the Hittite country—to the Mediterranean Sea in the west. No one will be able to stand against you all the days of your life. As I was with Moses, so I will be with you; I will never leave you nor forsake you. Be strong and courageous, because you will lead these people to inherit the land I swore to their ancestors to give them." (Joshua 1:3-6)
LORD GOD ALMIGHTY, Confirm your word in my life home work business and family in Jesus name
Pwetty babe... dee
Beautiful Black woman
Add some flesh nne.
abeg she don marry?
Pretty woman
Bonga fish i hail you ooo
*Linda's best friend*
Lindiway what's up with u and this lady......
----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ---
"Stunning"
Skinny or not, I love her
Aunty linda publish
Linda stop deceiving this babe, she looks sickly!
Asa nwa
Yea she is very beautiful and the dress is nice on her!!!
Yea! She is cute thou
Nwanyi mara nma
Agbani, na only u waka com?
Linda, abeg match brake for where this woman dey, I don tire for her matter, abi na by force?
Nye anyi ohere ka anyi zue ike.
This woman enh.... like you... Nice body
Straight
Dis girl face sef dey one kind
Enter your comment...Abegi make she go rest
Agbani go get married have kids and add some flesh. U too kpanla.
Old mama Jama, ,stunning ko stunning ni..abegi go find husband
Beautiful woman
Exquisitely delectable...once a beauty queen,always a beauty queen.
@least her's is better dan urs
Fine lady, guess no of plans of changing from miss to Mrs..self-fulfilled
New nuisance alert!
sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Stop it already! !!! What is wrong with you? How all this one take concern Agbani dress? Warrisdis??
Beautiful lady
De truth must be told biko
She ain't attractive at all
2 skinny no flesh at all
Looking sad in most of her recent pix
I use 2 praise her a lot buh dnt really understand what's up wit her of lately
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Linda I told u earlier that if u had remembered Agbani since January, she for don see husband marry by now.. U suddenly realized she was one time Ms world abi?.. Anyway keep marketing her, nothing do u, if this December pass her, I am very sure Easter will not...😜👍
N I ask again....who is Agbani dating?.... abi she no fine for our guys or wetin?....hmmmmmm
Beautiful
Beautiful
Oh my, which planet are you from? You too funny 😆😂
Always funny 😂😆
Flawless beauty!
Let her for once make her hair nah and add some flesh.
She is cute
I have known this lady since I was younger!now I am married with a child She is still single! This is corruption! EFCC should arrest her! Lmao!
Originally made.
U self, u too PONMO!
I love her dress. Cute!
She's too skinny biko
She's got bum at least.
Beautiful lady. Surprise to some of you small minded folk, not everyone's life ambition is to get married. Stop the malicious comments.
Cute chicaly49@gmail.com
Stunning lady ageless beauty in linda's voice.
And wht have I ever achieved in ur life than to open ur legs, get fucked and push out..yeye
MY EVERYDAY QUEEN!