Agbani Darego's stunning look to the Miss World competition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

Agbani Darego's stunning look to the Miss World competition

She looked beautiful in this Meena Official gown.

77 comments:

NICE ASS

Cute lady but your face is always dull

She's Perfumely beautiful.

She is really lovely. Nice figure

Nice one agbani

she's beautiful

She's on point. Linda take note!

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Somebody shud tell this madam to go and get married,

what is wrong with Nigerian women and putting their fame and ego aside when dey successful....

Agbani marry b4 u varnish one day with ur dry yarsh

She's beautiful but her face is kinda somehow,I hope she's okay sha...

Phew! Agbani will soon disappear, I'm only seeing the dress.

Face front, I can't decide from the back.

SMURF said...

So she has to be present there every year, who pays for all the trips?? Cos she ain't going to rep Nigeria or anything.

mikkyjanec said...

Love the gown. She looks really stunning

mikkyjanec said...

Love the gown. She looks really stunning

Her matter

sophieluv said...

Fine Kalabari woman.

Amy said...

Dis woman beauty don don diminish. She is looking so thin and dry. Wata gwan Agbani?

Yawns.....
Linda will not rest till she shows us all of this babe's wardrobe.

DS BABE U SABI REPRESNT。。THUMBS UP。。TOMJERRYSWIT

Cool Jay LIB's Senate President said...

beautiful woman.... always stunning

She pretty pretty fine!

HER SLENDER FIGURE IS KILLING ME.

Ruthyluv said...

Always looking gorgeous

"I will give you every place where you set your foot, as I promised Moses. Your territory will extend from the desert to Lebanon, and from the great river, the Euphrates—all the Hittite country—to the Mediterranean Sea in the west. No one will be able to stand against you all the days of your life. As I was with Moses, so I will be with you; I will never leave you nor forsake you. Be strong and courageous, because you will lead these people to inherit the land I swore to their ancestors to give them." (Joshua 1:3-6)

LORD GOD ALMIGHTY, Confirm your word in my life home work business and family in Jesus name

Pwetty babe... dee

Northern Princess 7 said...

Beautiful Black woman

Northern Princess 7 said...

Beautiful Black woman

Add some flesh nne.

abeg she don marry?

Pretty woman

Fan Emmanuel said...

Bonga fish i hail you ooo

*Linda's best friend*

Lindiway what's up with u and this lady......

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ---

"Stunning"

chynwe33 said...

Skinny or not, I love her

Aunty linda publish

Linda stop deceiving this babe, she looks sickly!

Ukasonia@gmail.com said...

Asa nwa

Yea she is very beautiful and the dress is nice on her!!!

Yea! She is cute thou

Aqbani Dareqo (ukasonia@gmail.com) said...

Nwanyi mara nma

Agbani, na only u waka com?
Linda, abeg match brake for where this woman dey, I don tire for her matter, abi na by force?
Nye anyi ohere ka anyi zue ike.

This woman enh.... like you... Nice body

Straight

Dis girl face sef dey one kind

Enter your comment...Abegi make she go rest

Agbani go get married have kids and add some flesh. U too kpanla.

okopi said...

Old mama Jama, ,stunning ko stunning ni..abegi go find husband

Beautiful woman

Exquisitely delectable...once a beauty queen,always a beauty queen.

@least her's is better dan urs

Pearlie said...

Fine lady, guess no of plans of changing from miss to Mrs..self-fulfilled

New nuisance alert!

sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha

Lynn said...

Stop it already! !!! What is wrong with you? How all this one take concern Agbani dress? Warrisdis??

Beautiful lady

De truth must be told biko
She ain't attractive at all
2 skinny no flesh at all
Looking sad in most of her recent pix
I use 2 praise her a lot buh dnt really understand what's up wit her of lately

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Linda I told u earlier that if u had remembered Agbani since January, she for don see husband marry by now.. U suddenly realized she was one time Ms world abi?.. Anyway keep marketing her, nothing do u, if this December pass her, I am very sure Easter will not...😜👍

N I ask again....who is Agbani dating?.... abi she no fine for our guys or wetin?....hmmmmmm

Beautiful

Beautiful

Oh my, which planet are you from? You too funny 😆😂

Always funny 😂😆

Flawless beauty!

Let her for once make her hair nah and add some flesh.

She is cute

Anonymously Anonymous said...

I have known this lady since I was younger!now I am married with a child She is still single! This is corruption! EFCC should arrest her! Lmao!

Originally made.

U self, u too PONMO!

I love her dress. Cute!

She's too skinny biko

She's got bum at least.

Jade said...

Beautiful lady. Surprise to some of you small minded folk, not everyone's life ambition is to get married. Stop the malicious comments.

Cute chicaly49@gmail.com

Stunning lady ageless beauty in linda's voice.

And wht have I ever achieved in ur life than to open ur legs, get fucked and push out..yeye

MY EVERYDAY QUEEN!