Affordable Lekki Homes: Now announcing the new secret everyone is talking about | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Affordable Lekki Homes: Now announcing the new secret everyone is talking about

Experience a mind blowing treat this Holiday season when you buy an affordable luxury home within lekki at a serene environment. Affordable Lekki Homes solely offers affordable luxury homes with a well mapped out payment plan( the best you can get in Nigeria) and in the celebration of this Holiday season, Affordable lekki homes is offering a "reward" package for its customers. 

We will be offering these packages in partnership with professionals to bring smiles to the faces of our clients. 

These Reward Packages include:
1.  Special Holiday Trip (in Partnership with
www.Cheapetripps.com)
     a) DUBAI TRIP (all expenses paid) for five(5) nights.
     b) INAGBE RESORT Island, Lagos (all expenses paid) for three(3) nights

2. Free Interior Design which will cover the whole house design and decorations.  This is in partnership with Décor and Rainbow Creative Agencies a world class renowned interior design company in the United Kingdom. We believe your home should be comfortable and luxurious at the same time affordable.      
These offers is opened for the following estates

The Residences Apartment Estate

This Estate is Located in the heart of Lekki Lagos behind Mobil Filling Station Jakande, Lekki (Close to the New Shoprite Mall). It has a beautiful serene unit of flats with lots of beautiful greenery and fantastic view of the Island. Dream Court IV, The Residence is a development with Thirty (30) units of Three (3) Bedroom flats with BQ. http://affordablelekkihomes.com/residence.html
Camelot Mews Estate

Camelot Mews has been designed to be built as a unique estate community on its own located within an already built-up Buena Vista Estate along Orchid Hotel Road, Chevron axis, Lekki, just after the 2nd Lekki tollgate. This estate comprises of a 3 Bedroom Terrace, 4 Bedroom terrace and 5 Bedroom Semi Detached duplex. Available as off plan package. It has one of the best payment plans in the country (50 % within a year, move in and 50% for the next 5years). http://affordablelekkihomes.com/camelot.html
Victoria Crest Estate

Victoria Crest is located immediately after the second Lekki Toll. Set in a peaceful and serene environment. This development consists of Units of Three Bedroom Terraces with BQ. It boasts as the most affordable Terrace in Lekki and it’s a good investment even if you don’t plan to live in it. http://affordablelekkihomes.com/victoria.html

Midtown Heights Apartments Estate

The Midtown Heights is a collection of apartment homes located within the already existing Buena Vista Estate. - Chevron Lekki With stylish interiors, inspiring views and hotel- style facilities, The Midtown is the perfect convenient home –a place to relax, unwind and breathe easy. The Midtown heights comprises of elegant 4 –storey buildings. Together they over look the development’s communal Buena vista estate which provide a tranquil space for residents to enjoy. It has one of the best payment plans in the country (50 % within a year, move in and 50% for the next 5years). http://affordablelekkihomes.com/midtown.html

The Vogue II Apartments Estate

This is a 3 Bedroom apartments (6 Units) at Joseph Adu close, off Palace street, in the prestigious Oniru area of Lagos state. Each unit flat is equipped with 3 en-suite bedrooms, a large living and dining room, maid’s room and laundry.  This is the most affordable luxurious apartments within the area.  http://affordablelekkihomes.com/vogue.html

PS: These Estates and apartments are specially designed to give people affordable luxury homes within the lekki environment. These Offers are also available to the buyer who acts NOW, so stop reading and start calling:
Felix- 08024238289
Ralph - 08112111144
Gabriella - 08162069137
Instagram: @Affordablelekkihomes
We look forward to getting you an Affordable and Luxury Home in Lekki.  So much to see, so much to buy…
 *Terms and conditions apply*

28 comments:

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I pass

Nice one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Ok.. Seen!!!

Nice package indeed

i vote for my friend Nnenne, I vote for Juliet, Royal, Davido aka lwmkd, same person. The rest should visit next year

Mufliat said...

To the top pple.

#Hajia Mufliat

Well, thanks for the info.

Okay.

FOR THE RICH

God go make us better so that we can afford d those houses

How much

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

How much

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

OK SEEN。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

Affordable or not its still 4 those with a gallant pocket....jst Me

iphy said...

Linda buy 4 me naaa

Okay..seen.

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

Thanks for sharing

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

MORE AFFORDABLE HOMES FOR ALL...

@THEBEAT999FREAK

Mention its price to determine it affordability and who will buy or pass

Okay next

Ok seen hmmm!!!

aproko manager said...

Okkk oooo end time crib

Pls fellow LIBERS I need your help,am about to be thrown out of my apartment,i need 50k to add up to pay my rent,enyi.millicent@gmail.com,thank you in anticipation

temi said...

wow, I keep hearing about this décor and rainbow interior design everywhere. let me call my husband lets get a property, I habe to be big like linda in 2016

Nice 1