23-year-old Kanya Sesser who was born without legs didn't just defy the odds to be a multi-sport athlete - she's also now forging a career as an underwear model.
Sesser was born without legs in Thailand, her parents abandoned her on the steps of a Buddhist temple.
But since then, she has overcome the odds on to prove that her handicap doesn't limit her by mastering skateboard, skiing, and surfing - and landing a campaign with the underwear company PantyProp.
122 comments:
WHAT AN INSPIRATION
Wow!
May d Lord bless her soul and...
I wish her all d best and she is doig wonderfully well.
So sweet of her!
Awwwww, dis is really inspiring. Linda take note!
Enter your comment...hmmn...must admit,very challenging
Yekpa!!!
Yekpa!!!
Wow. That's called self determination. She really makes a great role model.
Wow love her on the fourth to last pix
Nice.Motivatio.#sips Orijin
Hmmmmmmm
Short of words
Speechless
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Na wa oo, our God is wholesome
Awwwwww! Chukwu gozie gi nne.
Nice.
I love her courage and determination.
D rejected stone. Now d parent that adandoned her will come back for her.
God help us ..fyne woman
HMMMN NAWAH。THNK GOD FOR HER 。。。TOMJERRYSWIT
Wawu! Good to see her carving a niche for herself, there is ability in disability.
Ability in disability.
Aww
Nna eh, this is beyond comprhension
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise
Wow, that's Good to hear .thumbs up girl
With every physical disability hides a million ability. Learn to love your life despite the odds cos life is simply beautiful.
thank you Jesus for my life , u created people to go and fill n multiply d earth, u knw y u created her like dis ..... Linda see you soon
Awww pls God keep making this lady happy
Enter your comment...hmmm! God is great.
Wow! Linda take note o!
May God continue to bless her hustle IJN
Enter your comment... Baba God u too much
Wow this is amazing....God is a wonderful God
Chincobee.blogspot.com
Ability in disability
LINDA AWUGHI ROBO
Damn! God is awesome.How she survives & live happily beats my imagination
Cool...jst Me
Hmmmmmm, dts mysterious. Gud am aunty linda.
Aunty Linda publish
*close mouth#. Is well Linda.
Linda's last son
*close mouth#. Is well Linda.
Linda's last son
Wow! I admire your courage sweetheart. Your parents will be ashamed of themselves where ever they are now.
O!with God there is no disability. God is awesome.
..wow.
Hmmmm!
I'm speechless.
Really going great for her
Wow, God is indeed wonderful. Sweetheart U'll continue to go higher.
And she is really beautiful ,but with no legs,but I thank God she has realised her dreams,and work towards it.
Wowza!
The first time I saw the I was marvelled.. no this ones we are seeing here..person go born triplets and that becomes a criteria to become begger...nne way to go..anyi na- afu gi
In every disability there is an...... Linda abeg complete
So beautiful. This shows that disability is not an excuse. Way to go girl
Eeew #spits
We can do all things. Only believe
Dear lord! And she looks beautiful
Awesome God
Woow wonders shall never end
Fine girl and courageous, but that last pic weird something, the Lord is ur strength doe
Oyibbo sha,dem can c d best in pple,end time model
Happy for her...
Isn't this awesome? To think that this person has no legs and doing all these. Some people with everything complete be lazying about.
Wow......
Wow d@s amazing,God is indeed great
Wat a miracle working God: wit him everything is possible
Hummm she defiled the odds and still made it in life, what an inspiration
Woow
Orisiorisi.
This got me so emotional. she is like this,and she's breaking grounds.#soinspired#
Hmmmmm na wa oooooo......
Nawao!!!
Woow
Olim onu.
Everyone is Useful in a developed Countries. Buh ppl like dis are labeled "winch" In Africa and won't be useful. even their parents will be praying for their death. #sob... just look at this fine gurl now....
Ma love for Linda no get Rival....
Just Negodu..believing in oneself
Wow nice! she is doing well for herself!!!
God is great
I love that.
May God see her through.
No matter your condition you can still make it in life.
Wow!
Inspiring.
God is indeed wonderful
That's soo sweet.I must pukknose
Wow
Eeyaa dats d spirit. (Its well)
these is so amazing, I can imagine how much of a courage it took her not to allow her challenges affect her and yet most of us with complete parts complain and blame God without knowing it. Am so proud when I see things like it. Go on gurl #melikesomuch
Amazing!
Unbelievable
Pretty LIB
Hmmmmm! Speechless
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
God is great, HE does things the way HE likes and nothing/no body can question HIM
D world is a cruel place.. Just negodu a child who wasn't beg 2b born. Let'z always learn 2appreciate God 4creatin us wit 2hands,2legs,eyes 2read,hands 2chat on blog,mouth 2speak. Our 5 sense organs being complete. Even if ur not financially stable 4 now,it'z alwayz gettin better oga dinma
Looks creepy...I just thank God for myself, I'm complete!
Wonderful.
Always appreciate Jah in all thangs.
Ur background shuldnt keep ur back on d ground. I wish those Northerners using dis kinda condition as an xcuse to litter d street begging for alms knw dat sumtin good can come outa dem widout begging.
God..... God be with her... it's nice.
So inspiring. There is really no limitation as long as you are alive. Try and be useful in a way.
God is marvelous for an handicap to be doing all this while a complete human being cannot surface.
Pls have anyone noticed why there is so much #100 note around now.or is it just me.
VERY GOOD TO INSPIRATION
AUNTY LINDA....
Skating with hands!!? Impressive
Is quite unfortunate for her to be: without her parent.
Kudos to her
Good..... Buh she looks funny though..
#ONE OF A DOPE
Waoow 100% sef determination n courage luv u cutie chrisknify247@yahoo.com
Courageous woman.
God is really the greatest!
Good Lord!
Wow, how does she go around??
Enter your comment... God's great
This is amazing
And a fool still believes there's no God...congrats dear.
OMG!!!
Wonderful!
GOD is great. Disability not an excuse
God be with her
Wonders shall never end...God is great!
Check out ma article on Linda Ikeji.....U need to read dis!!!
http://lindaspize.blogspot.com.ng/2015/12/linda-ikeji-just-made-name-linda-more.html
This is serious shit!
God is wonderful.
Awesome God.
Enter your comment...nice one gal kip it up jst love ur ambition
What a beauty, Thank you Jesus!!!
There is no limitation to success in life.
Glory be to God. The Grace of God is really upon her. Nice one
No limitation to success....
Determination and never give up
Her parents are wicked for abandoning her. They have God to contend with if they ever make heaven. They should have given her artificial legs na. May God not let us see bad thing and problema sha. Bless her
Wow
This is awesome...never let how u are determine your achievement