Model born without legs stars in empowering lingerie campaign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

Model born without legs stars in empowering lingerie campaign

23-year-old Kanya Sesser who was born without legs didn't just defy the odds to be a multi-sport athlete - she's also now forging a career as an underwear model.  
Sesser was born without legs in Thailand, her parents abandoned her on the steps of a Buddhist temple.
But since then, she has overcome the odds on to prove that her handicap doesn't limit her by mastering skateboard, skiing, and surfing - and landing a campaign with the underwear company PantyProp.

122 comments:

WHAT AN INSPIRATION

Wow!

May d Lord bless her soul and...
I wish her all d best and she is doig wonderfully well.

So sweet of her!

Awwwww, dis is really inspiring. Linda take note!

Enter your comment...hmmn...must admit,very challenging

swt b said...

Yekpa!!!

swt b said...

Yekpa!!!

Wow. That's called self determination. She really makes a great role model.

Wow love her on the fourth to last pix

Nice.Motivatio.#sips Orijin

Hmmmmmmm
Short of words
Speechless

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

markJ said...

Na wa oo, our God is wholesome

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Awwwwww! Chukwu gozie gi nne.

Nice.
I love her courage and determination.

D rejected stone. Now d parent that adandoned her will come back for her.

God help us ..fyne woman

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

HMMMN NAWAH。THNK GOD FOR HER 。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

Wawu! Good to see her carving a niche for herself, there is ability in disability.

Barr. Joe said...

Ability in disability.

Aww

Nna eh, this is beyond comprhension

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise

Wow, that's Good to hear .thumbs up girl

With every physical disability hides a million ability. Learn to love your life despite the odds cos life is simply beautiful.

prettygina Egbuna chinex said...

thank you Jesus for my life , u created people to go and fill n multiply d earth, u knw y u created her like dis ..... Linda see you soon

Awww pls God keep making this lady happy

Enter your comment...hmmm! God is great.

The Creator's Muse said...

Wow! Linda take note o!

May God continue to bless her hustle IJN

Enter your comment... Baba God u too much

ChincoBee said...

Wow this is amazing....God is a wonderful God

Chincobee.blogspot.com

Ability in disability

LINDA AWUGHI ROBO

Damn! God is awesome.How she survives & live happily beats my imagination

Cool...jst Me

chynwe33 said...

Hmmmmmm, dts mysterious. Gud am aunty linda.
Aunty Linda publish

Darrel tom said...

*close mouth#. Is well Linda.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

*close mouth#. Is well Linda.

Linda's last son

Ruthyluv said...

Wow! I admire your courage sweetheart. Your parents will be ashamed of themselves where ever they are now.

Adaobikamma said...

O!with God there is no disability. God is awesome.

..wow.

Hmmmm!
I'm speechless.

Really going great for her

sophieluv said...

Wow, God is indeed wonderful. Sweetheart U'll continue to go higher.

Anointed said...

And she is really beautiful ,but with no legs,but I thank God she has realised her dreams,and work towards it.

Wowza!

The first time I saw the I was marvelled.. no this ones we are seeing here..person go born triplets and that becomes a criteria to become begger...nne way to go..anyi na- afu gi

HotboyOpinion said...

In every disability there is an...... Linda abeg complete

mikkyjanec said...

So beautiful. This shows that disability is not an excuse. Way to go girl

mikkyjanec said...

So beautiful. This shows that disability is not an excuse. Way to go girl

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Eeew #spits

Hembafan said...

We can do all things. Only believe

Aproko Queen said...

Dear lord! And she looks beautiful

Awesome God

Woow wonders shall never end

becky said...

Fine girl and courageous, but that last pic weird something, the Lord is ur strength doe

aproko manager said...

Oyibbo sha,dem can c d best in pple,end time model

Happy for her...

Isn't this awesome? To think that this person has no legs and doing all these. Some people with everything complete be lazying about.

Wow......

Wow d@s amazing,God is indeed great

Wat a miracle working God: wit him everything is possible

Hummm she defiled the odds and still made it in life, what an inspiration

Woow

Orisiorisi.

This got me so emotional. she is like this,and she's breaking grounds.#soinspired#

Hmmmmm na wa oooooo......

Nawao!!!

Woow

Olim onu.

Chomsy said...

Everyone is Useful in a developed Countries. Buh ppl like dis are labeled "winch" In Africa and won't be useful. even their parents will be praying for their death. #sob... just look at this fine gurl now....

Ma love for Linda no get Rival....

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu..believing in oneself

Wow nice! she is doing well for herself!!!

God is great

I love that.
May God see her through.
No matter your condition you can still make it in life.

Anonymous Personified said...

Wow!
Inspiring.

mimi said...

God is indeed wonderful

That's soo sweet.I must pukknose

Wow

Eeyaa dats d spirit. (Its well)

constance said...

these is so amazing, I can imagine how much of a courage it took her not to allow her challenges affect her and yet most of us with complete parts complain and blame God without knowing it. Am so proud when I see things like it. Go on gurl #melikesomuch

Amazing!

Unbelievable

Pretty LIB

Hmmmmm! Speechless

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

God is great, HE does things the way HE likes and nothing/no body can question HIM

Diva said...

D world is a cruel place.. Just negodu a child who wasn't beg 2b born. Let'z always learn 2appreciate God 4creatin us wit 2hands,2legs,eyes 2read,hands 2chat on blog,mouth 2speak. Our 5 sense organs being complete. Even if ur not financially stable 4 now,it'z alwayz gettin better oga dinma

omidan abby said...

Looks creepy...I just thank God for myself, I'm complete!

Wonderful.
Always appreciate Jah in all thangs.

Ur background shuldnt keep ur back on d ground. I wish those Northerners using dis kinda condition as an xcuse to litter d street begging for alms knw dat sumtin good can come outa dem widout begging.

God..... God be with her... it's nice.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

So inspiring. There is really no limitation as long as you are alive. Try and be useful in a way.

God is marvelous for an handicap to be doing all this while a complete human being cannot surface.

tinko design services said...

Pls have anyone noticed why there is so much #100 note around now.or is it just me.

VERY GOOD TO INSPIRATION

AUNTY LINDA....

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Skating with hands!!? Impressive

@DGoldenJenny said...

Is quite unfortunate for her to be: without her parent.
Kudos to her

THE UNKNOWN said...

Good..... Buh she looks funny though..

#ONE OF A DOPE

Waoow 100% sef determination n courage luv u cutie chrisknify247@yahoo.com

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Courageous woman.

Nafisat Abdul said...

God is really the greatest!

Muna said...

Good Lord!

SMURF said...

Wow, how does she go around??

Enter your comment... God's great

This is amazing

etochi21 said...

And a fool still believes there's no God...congrats dear.

Miss Ferragamo said...

OMG!!!

Nonso said...

Wonderful!

GOD is great. Disability not an excuse

God be with her

lindaspizeblog said...

Wonders shall never end...God is great!

Check out ma article on Linda Ikeji.....U need to read dis!!!
http://lindaspize.blogspot.com.ng/2015/12/linda-ikeji-just-made-name-linda-more.html

Ghanaman said...

This is serious shit!

God is wonderful.

Awesome God.

portable said...

Enter your comment...nice one gal kip it up jst love ur ambition

keke driver said...

What a beauty, Thank you Jesus!!!

There is no limitation to success in life.

Mo said...

Glory be to God. The Grace of God is really upon her. Nice one

No limitation to success....

Determination and never give up

Her parents are wicked for abandoning her. They have God to contend with if they ever make heaven. They should have given her artificial legs na. May God not let us see bad thing and problema sha. Bless her

Wow

Pearlie said...

This is awesome...never let how u are determine your achievement