Japanese porn stars let fans touch their boobs for a 'good cause' (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 December 2015

Japanese porn stars let fans touch their boobs for a 'good cause' (photos)

Japanese porn stars are saving the world through the strength of eroticism by donating their chests to charity. The porn stars were groped for a good cause on a Japanese TV marathon called "24-Hour TV: Eroticism Saves the Earth".

According to reports, more than 7,175 men were allowed to paw, squeeze and fondle the breasts of the actresses for a fee. The fundraiser has been running since 2003 and it involves live underwear auctions, phone sex and of course, the groping marathon. At the end of the erotic fundraiser, £33,628 were amassed to fight HIV and AIDS – which are a major problem in the country.

Photo credit: CEN

149 comments:

Now what z dis world turning into
Gradually I'm certain this act wouldn't be hidden anymore
Smh

Now what z dis world turning into
Gradually I'm certain this act wouldn't be hidden anymore
Smh

I HATE THEM. Their mouth stinks

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Iberibe! Linda take note!

Hehehehhe lol oboy I go like go press bobbi small ooo hehe

Ndi ogwugwu oge

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praise

Nonense

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu boobs....all d Japanese chics look so much alike , abi na one mama born Una? Kikikiki

Lwkmd!!...the shudnt do this 1 in naija ooo

Habibat Idris said...

Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral

Linaberry said...

Lord have Mercy.Dis is pure madness

Hmmm wonder shall never cease

INUKWO!!! CRIME AT THE HIGHEST OTHER ,,,,,,ENDTIME PAW,SQUEEZ,

kemikane said...

Orisirisi

people dey oooh

Uwa mmebi...world spoil...aye baje

Nawaooo... Now i c y this world just has to end

kayseylawren said...

Hmmm.. I hope this is coming to Nigeria too.?

End time.

Crazy people,end time post

Enter your comment...mtcheew, Iranu abasha. just keeping tab

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Lord hav mercy!

Dis is promotion of perversion and ungodliness if not dis wouldn't b d case.

Ugh?

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Linda no wayo o.. And my candid advice, Mk u share 50k to 10 best commenters on LIB,, 100k to 5person na cheating, cos those that r consistent r more than 5.
Here's my list..
1.Davidos driver
2.Juliet..Linda take note
3.Royal priesthood
4.Lwkmd_Naija
5.Aboki warri boy
6.Stern
7.Native doctor
8.Tomjerry
9.Bonario

I swear somewhere God is waiting anxiously to bring down his hammer on earth, we are making a mockery of him and his ways.

Some psycho who has being stalking these ladies will cut off his hand and cryo freeze it.

mammary things.... the should sterilize the breast after every touch to prevent infections í ½Ã­±³Ã­ ½Ã­±³Ã­ ½Ã­¸ƒÃ¢˜ÂºÃ¢˜Âº

Crazy people everywhere....next post please.

Nothin person no go see and here for dis world.. very soon dem go dey fuck dem for public for a good cause.. Jesus pls its time u come.. pls just come

Rubbish....

Native Doctor said...

Hehei!! No comments abeg.

Beginning of full blown madnezzzzzzzz

I don't know what 2 say... I guess the cause was right but the means is a NO!!!

waffymercyjohnson said...

Chai na wa
Nigeria will never do this thing

That is not a new thing

Shameful act!

Wow... God bless them for blessing the society though....

Hmmm na waoh!

tweeny said...

They are gradually making immorality seem normal and rewarding... Where is this world headed??

Eww

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

End time alert.

I hate Asian porn. Hairy vaginas, terrible moans, small tits,unrealistic orgasms, invisible d++ks...ughh

kudos said...

Ordikwa risty...wepu aka na ara. #connect

Dis Is Nt Ok, Una Beta Get Sense( 08180630982)

plz I need una help. anyone that can connect me to where I will get cheap clothes like chinos, jean anchor shirts etc I want to 've hustling. things are really hard for me but am ready to hustle I dont want to steal plz. any kind heart. franky25esther1@gmail.com. God bless u.

Ndi ocha sef

End time tinz

nita kenny said...

Enter your comment...wow oh

Lolz...if nah for naija,wahala dey

Ejiro Oghotuama said...

Very funny

UYAI said...

you say what? ??? the end is near

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Like are temporarily sealed

Chai
T
U
F
I
A
K
W
A

That vuvuzela P guy

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I meant lips

wen be nja turn abeg Linda...

Totally nonsense Chai deris God oh

You wan take PORN fight HIV and AIDS, you're on a looong thing!

So all this now is to raise funds? Free booby pinching...end time tinz..

Opin aye

mikkyjanec said...

Doing the right thing wrongly. Who is blurring it? They wanted the whole world to see

Enter your comment...what tha hell!

What has d world come to..God help us

Sandra said...

Dz z madnez,nawa o...

AMIJEZ said...

Ndi ara.

Hianye!!! Hian!!!! This one na serious end time happenin

Chidinma Grace said...

Nawa o!

WHAT A 21ST CENTURY PRONE CAUSE?

Iranu

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

Touching their boobs to save the world. Lol

Josh Atuanya said...

Creative madness...

Peror World said...

Lindi,thank u cos its a joy to behold

Nigerian runs girls una dey learn abi, it's time for charity. Bring your breast less fondle for charity

Stupidity of d highest order

Chineke the world don kpeme!!! Satan don begin do crusade 4 this wolrd

endtime breast touching things

End tme japan

That's good nice way of raising funds..try this one for oshodi or those areas wey agbero dey..dem go squeeze that breast until it turns to kpomo..lol..

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

But is this polite sha.... Eroticism or whatever...

Scoffs" Am not a boobs guy

End time things spreading everywhere.
~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)

Enter your comment...This really sounds funny...my opinion

For a gud cause indeed!

Dis people are nt serious

mira cookie said...

Y blur it if they are showing it to d world.

Mtcheww.... any excuse 4 nidity.

They look so dumb

Orishirishi

This is rubbish!! Dumb idea.

***LIBER FINEST***

I comment my reserve (other way around) lol

I can't stop laughing,will just wait for comments, I trust Libers.

Nothing way person no go hear.

Dat mbaise girl said...

Hmmmmmmm

Next biko!

Next biko!

End time. Hajo

Warrisdis

Na wa o.

Godsend said...

This one na end time thing be this o. Make I run comot before my mama catch me fondle women orange

Atleast it was for a Good cause..#rep 9ja..

Dapsonbaby said...

This World's going crazy

Chai!!!

Nawaooo End time, is this the only way they could raise funds??? They should stop giving excuses mtchewww

Madness

If na naija here eh...kai! I trust our guys, dem go even suck!

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

If na naija here eh...kai! I trust our guys, dem go even suck!

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Only for Japan try am for Naija, you go look for your breasts

Miriam said...

like seriously!

DISTINGUISHED said...

...it is finished

MumiAdasom said...

Na today, fear Japanese. They are no one in prostitution and porn, have you heard of their Oden days legal cheating for married men "geisha go research am

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Nonsense! They re agents of darkness.. u will be initiated

Abeg make una cover those small Oranges make we see road...

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

Na wah ooo

Nice of them..at least they released their bobi to save their country

Hiaaa

Ife naa eme na uwa

lillycrown said...

Watin u call am Linda porn star y who put am here as if na new tin na thir work na

Enter your comment...how dem no go get hiv wen alldem fit do na ashawo

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

c DIA WOHWOH FACES, NXT PpLS。。。ToMJErRySwIT

The Creator's Muse said...

Iranu.com

Damn

What nonsense... So someone will jst leave whatsoever he's doing at the moment jst to go touch some kinda demonic breasts eh bikonu? Ha! Hell fire calling them

Uzosafetyblog said...

Kai, #IRepLIB

Muna said...

To the guys.... How do u bang when she ain't facially attractive?

KWEEN said...

Na wa o. All sorts of things happening in the name of charity. At least, the breasts motivated the ashawo men to donate money.

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Breast on fleek

Lmao....

Try am for naija, some people go bring pass hand.

Big time EndTime.. Nawaoo

Linda b swallowing my comments like though i care about ur cash. Na u sabi o

ketchup052 said...

Rubbish

Madness of the highest level.

Top Escorts Dubai Agency said...

Thanks for one’s posting! I quite enjoyed reading Your Post; you could be a Very great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog now and will eventually come back in the foreseeable future always. I want to encourage you continue your great writing Skills, have a nice evening!
Dubai Escorts

Enter your comment...nawa ooo....nigeria try am naaaa

Interesting

FREE AINT GOOD...

@THEBEAT999FREAK

Atemo ngege

Nonsense

AustineBizzy said...

Signs of End Time........#LindaTakeNote

Jst imagine thousands of thousands to bare skin to skin contact..... Awwwww
These guys are transmitting disease.
And possibly em whores will b faced wit breast cancer.

"peacemaker"

They should do naija version, hehehe... Double your hustle

ISIS go soon enter Japan and will start to cut off hands and breast because of this kind of immorality. Beware!

This is crazy

Ugochukwuka said...

End time things

* * live from river ethiope **

Hehehe😀.. O nwero ihe mmadu agaghi ahu bikonu.

Linda I hv arrived.

Dem still dry learn work.....see hw Japanese chicks done take deir hustle international

Escorts in Dubai said...

Welcome to Dubai Play Girls student escort profile In Dubai. Riya is very cute and stylish escorts in Dubai. Riya is very elevated and pretty girl in our agency and she is 19years teenage Indian escorts in Dubai. She knows how to make her customer horny in minutes. Riya way of talking is very decent and polite, that is admirable. Her body structure is like a doll and she has an extra ordinary skill towards work as Dubai escorts. Last couple of months she is working with our company, stay with us we have also her some pictures that is very lovely. Contact us for Riya.
Indian call girls in Dubai
Model escorts in Dubai