According to reports, more than 7,175 men were allowed to paw, squeeze and fondle the breasts of the actresses for a fee. The fundraiser has been running since 2003 and it involves live underwear auctions, phone sex and of course, the groping marathon. At the end of the erotic fundraiser, £33,628 were amassed to fight HIV and AIDS – which are a major problem in the country.
Photo credit: CEN

149 comments:
Now what z dis world turning into
Gradually I'm certain this act wouldn't be hidden anymore
Smh
Now what z dis world turning into
Gradually I'm certain this act wouldn't be hidden anymore
Smh
I HATE THEM. Their mouth stinks
Mcheeeeeeeeew! Iberibe! Linda take note!
Hehehehhe lol oboy I go like go press bobbi small ooo hehe
Ndi ogwugwu oge
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praise
Nonense
Just Negodu boobs....all d Japanese chics look so much alike , abi na one mama born Una? Kikikiki
Lwkmd!!...the shudnt do this 1 in naija ooo
Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral
Lord have Mercy.Dis is pure madness
Hmmm wonder shall never cease
INUKWO!!! CRIME AT THE HIGHEST OTHER ,,,,,,ENDTIME PAW,SQUEEZ,
Orisirisi
people dey oooh
Uwa mmebi...world spoil...aye baje
Nawaooo... Now i c y this world just has to end
Hmmm.. I hope this is coming to Nigeria too.?
End time.
Crazy people,end time post
Enter your comment...mtcheew, Iranu abasha. just keeping tab
Lord hav mercy!
Dis is promotion of perversion and ungodliness if not dis wouldn't b d case.
Ugh?
Linda no wayo o.. And my candid advice, Mk u share 50k to 10 best commenters on LIB,, 100k to 5person na cheating, cos those that r consistent r more than 5.
Here's my list..
1.Davidos driver
2.Juliet..Linda take note
3.Royal priesthood
4.Lwkmd_Naija
5.Aboki warri boy
6.Stern
7.Native doctor
8.Tomjerry
9.Bonario
I swear somewhere God is waiting anxiously to bring down his hammer on earth, we are making a mockery of him and his ways.
Some psycho who has being stalking these ladies will cut off his hand and cryo freeze it.
mammary things.... the should sterilize the breast after every touch to prevent infections à ½Ã±³Ã ½Ã±³Ã ½Ã¸Ã¢ÂºÃ¢Âº
Crazy people everywhere....next post please.
Nothin person no go see and here for dis world.. very soon dem go dey fuck dem for public for a good cause.. Jesus pls its time u come.. pls just come
Rubbish....
Hehei!! No comments abeg.
Beginning of full blown madnezzzzzzzz
I don't know what 2 say... I guess the cause was right but the means is a NO!!!
Chai na wa
Nigeria will never do this thing
That is not a new thing
Shameful act!
Wow... God bless them for blessing the society though....
Hmmm na waoh!
They are gradually making immorality seem normal and rewarding... Where is this world headed??
Eww
End time alert.
I hate Asian porn. Hairy vaginas, terrible moans, small tits,unrealistic orgasms, invisible d++ks...ughh
Ordikwa risty...wepu aka na ara. #connect
Dis Is Nt Ok, Una Beta Get Sense( 08180630982)
plz I need una help. anyone that can connect me to where I will get cheap clothes like chinos, jean anchor shirts etc I want to 've hustling. things are really hard for me but am ready to hustle I dont want to steal plz. any kind heart. franky25esther1@gmail.com. God bless u.
Ndi ocha sef
End time tinz
Enter your comment...wow oh
Lolz...if nah for naija,wahala dey
Very funny
you say what? ??? the end is near
Like are temporarily sealed
Chai
T
U
F
I
A
K
W
A
That vuvuzela P guy
I meant lips
wen be nja turn abeg Linda...
Totally nonsense Chai deris God oh
You wan take PORN fight HIV and AIDS, you're on a looong thing!
So all this now is to raise funds? Free booby pinching...end time tinz..
Opin aye
Doing the right thing wrongly. Who is blurring it? They wanted the whole world to see
Enter your comment...what tha hell!
What has d world come to..God help us
Dz z madnez,nawa o...
Ndi ara.
Hianye!!! Hian!!!! This one na serious end time happenin
Nawa o!
WHAT A 21ST CENTURY PRONE CAUSE?
Iranu
Touching their boobs to save the world. Lol
Creative madness...
Lindi,thank u cos its a joy to behold
Nigerian runs girls una dey learn abi, it's time for charity. Bring your breast less fondle for charity
Stupidity of d highest order
Chineke the world don kpeme!!! Satan don begin do crusade 4 this wolrd
endtime breast touching things
End tme japan
That's good nice way of raising funds..try this one for oshodi or those areas wey agbero dey..dem go squeeze that breast until it turns to kpomo..lol..
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
But is this polite sha.... Eroticism or whatever...
Scoffs" Am not a boobs guy
End time things spreading everywhere.
~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)
Enter your comment...This really sounds funny...my opinion
For a gud cause indeed!
Dis people are nt serious
Y blur it if they are showing it to d world.
Mtcheww.... any excuse 4 nidity.
They look so dumb
Orishirishi
This is rubbish!! Dumb idea.
***LIBER FINEST***
I comment my reserve (other way around) lol
I can't stop laughing,will just wait for comments, I trust Libers.
Nothing way person no go hear.
Hmmmmmmm
Next biko!
Next biko!
End time. Hajo
Warrisdis
Na wa o.
This one na end time thing be this o. Make I run comot before my mama catch me fondle women orange
Atleast it was for a Good cause..#rep 9ja..
This World's going crazy
Chai!!!
Nawaooo End time, is this the only way they could raise funds??? They should stop giving excuses mtchewww
Madness
If na naija here eh...kai! I trust our guys, dem go even suck!
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
If na naija here eh...kai! I trust our guys, dem go even suck!
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Only for Japan try am for Naija, you go look for your breasts
like seriously!
...it is finished
Na today, fear Japanese. They are no one in prostitution and porn, have you heard of their Oden days legal cheating for married men "geisha go research am
Nonsense! They re agents of darkness.. u will be initiated
Abeg make una cover those small Oranges make we see road...
LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT
Na wah ooo
Nice of them..at least they released their bobi to save their country
Hiaaa
Ife naa eme na uwa
Watin u call am Linda porn star y who put am here as if na new tin na thir work na
Enter your comment...how dem no go get hiv wen alldem fit do na ashawo
c DIA WOHWOH FACES, NXT PpLS。。。ToMJErRySwIT
Iranu.com
Damn
What nonsense... So someone will jst leave whatsoever he's doing at the moment jst to go touch some kinda demonic breasts eh bikonu? Ha! Hell fire calling them
Kai, #IRepLIB
To the guys.... How do u bang when she ain't facially attractive?
Na wa o. All sorts of things happening in the name of charity. At least, the breasts motivated the ashawo men to donate money.
Breast on fleek
Lmao....
Try am for naija, some people go bring pass hand.
Big time EndTime.. Nawaoo
Linda b swallowing my comments like though i care about ur cash. Na u sabi o
Rubbish
Madness of the highest level.
Thanks for one’s posting! I quite enjoyed reading Your Post; you could be a Very great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog now and will eventually come back in the foreseeable future always. I want to encourage you continue your great writing Skills, have a nice evening!
Dubai Escorts
Enter your comment...nawa ooo....nigeria try am naaaa
Interesting
FREE AINT GOOD...
@THEBEAT999FREAK
Atemo ngege
Nonsense
Signs of End Time........#LindaTakeNote
Jst imagine thousands of thousands to bare skin to skin contact..... Awwwww
These guys are transmitting disease.
And possibly em whores will b faced wit breast cancer.
"peacemaker"
They should do naija version, hehehe... Double your hustle
ISIS go soon enter Japan and will start to cut off hands and breast because of this kind of immorality. Beware!
This is crazy
End time things
* * live from river ethiope **
Hehehe😀.. O nwero ihe mmadu agaghi ahu bikonu.
Linda I hv arrived.
Dem still dry learn work.....see hw Japanese chicks done take deir hustle international
Welcome to Dubai Play Girls student escort profile In Dubai. Riya is very cute and stylish escorts in Dubai. Riya is very elevated and pretty girl in our agency and she is 19years teenage Indian escorts in Dubai. She knows how to make her customer horny in minutes. Riya way of talking is very decent and polite, that is admirable. Her body structure is like a doll and she has an extra ordinary skill towards work as Dubai escorts. Last couple of months she is working with our company, stay with us we have also her some pictures that is very lovely. Contact us for Riya.
Indian call girls in Dubai
Model escorts in Dubai