White Nigerian & wife release their daughter's 1 year birthday shoot
Comedian/rapper White Nigerian, known for rapping in pidgin English and Hausa and his wife just released their baby Maya's 1 year old birthday photo shoot. She's adorable. More photos after the cut..
86 comments:
Hbd to her
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
But sincerely, who are those with meaningful comments on this blog.? Is there even any?
Cute baby.
Happy birthday to her.
Hbd to her
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Aww super cute family, happy birthday to the little Angel.
Adorbs! pic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man
Waooo. What a beautiful baby she is. More years in property. Psalm 1:3
Happy birthday my adorable princess,u looks so sweet...muahhhh
Adorable!
HBD to the lil angel..
Their baby looks soo much like Penelope.... Cutie
This guy is not white!
That's my little Fulani sister......... Why is she whiter than me lol.
Lindodo,,, choping money babes u no tell us abt ur new home u acquired in Banana island... Congrt on dat.
Awwww! she looks so cute.
Happy birthday to her.
Congratulations to them
wooow.... she is so cute.
She is cute though no doubt....
She is a cutie!!! Adorable, happy birthday. He he he he he, "White Nigerian"
No doubt she is really cute..yummy yummy
aaww, wat a beautiful baby... happy birthday sweetheart
The innocence I see on babies has the same effect on me a cold water has on a thirsty soul.So refreshing.
Cute girlie
She is really cute.Linda hope you aint planning on kidnapping her? Agama eyes on you
So cute😍
White Nigerian odi egwu. Why didn't he marry Nigerian. Iya!
Yes she is adorable indeed...Cute eyes
Adorable kid!!
Cute
happy birthday cute
Fine baby
beautiful hbd angel
Nice pics and cute baby, at least seen a white Naija for the first time.
Fine baby.
chai.... bae where art though, let us view and incorporate these adorable image into our love making
AWWWWW SO CUTE..AND I LOVE THAT NAME..MAYA..........MAYA DELE ROSA
hw do i send a pics to u so u can publish, something actually happend to me and I will really want u to alert people about it.
thanks. Linda.
Nice pictures, happy birthday Darling. Linda take note!
Happy buffday little princess.
She so cute...happy birthday beautiful
Seyilicious
Awww
OKORO UPGRADED
So so cute. I love the baby's eyes.
Happy Birthday baby Maya.
Awwwwwww.....she's such a cutie. Happy birthday little angel.
Awwww she's such a cutie, I want one. HBD to u cutie
She's such a cute little girl. I want biko
Baby is so adorable and lovely. I wish d baby all d best and God bless her. HBD and LLNP.
Nice one.
Nice one.
Adorable! hope you wld teach her a few pidgin?
Y he kW marry Nigerian...and he's claiming us....
Cute lil girl.......Happy birthday to her
@KweenDior
Cute lil girl
Cute. Mo-1
Awww so adorable
No such thing as a WHITE NIGERIAN! Stop playing.
Wao,happy birthday to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Wao,happy birthday to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Dirty ugly looking child! Next please!
She is sooo cute!!!
She is sooo cute!!!!
Come here cutie
Wow
Cute baby & family.
Beautiful girl.
White Nigerian???? Is he white? He doesn't have a mirror. I want to assume he is color blind
Continue to grow in grace of fear of the Lord pretty
Beautiful baby. Happy birthday dear
Cute.
Cute baby
Datz a beauty!!
No doubt you are ugly. But love you though. Peace.
Shaaaarrrrraaaaap. Bitter nag!
Congratulations,
Lovely cute kids, Click here to Get latest Dragnet, kpmg, Workforce, delloitte past questions here......Free samples available
Sweet baby
Anon2.37, na u be d papa side chick?
Queen...Happy birthday to you and more years ahead... you will be the best among your pears.
Nice family.
Cutie! Hbd to her....
Let's help you loose your excess weight and tummy fats... Loose 5-12kgs It's all in 9days . whatsapp or call 07066681022. Nationwide delive
HBD lil one
Lol you for just go afoot the child...."MY adorable princess"
Still waiting for my comments to be approved
HBD cuties