Photos: Omotola mobbed by students at Knorr world food day event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 October 2015

Photos: Omotola mobbed by students at Knorr world food day event

October 16 is a day the students of Government Girls college , Agege will never forget. It was the World food day and Unilever, makers of Knorr cube set out to feed 1million students in the #shareameal programme and to help bring fun to the day, brought their knorr Brand Ambassador Super star actress and philanthropist Omotola Jalade Ekeinde. See the photos after the cut...

Also in attendance as the chef of the day was the winner of the just concluded knorr Quest. Omotola wearing an EMMY kasbit jacket encouraged the girls to follow the knorr green food steps when cooking which includes Tossing in green vegetables into their stew, stirring and crumbling in the New iron-fortified Knorr cube. She assisted in sharing meals to the students and danced with them. The highlight of the day came when Omotola said goodbye but the kids were not ready to let her go. They surrounded the cars and even chased her down the road before finally saying Goodbye.

They left with gifts and a lot of memories and thanked knorr for a memorable World food day.

101 comments:

Omosexy for governor

U call dis mobbed? Scanty!

Wow. That was something else!
You Won't Believe this!...The nasty bacteria that people are carrying into their homes every day

Nkem #BMD said...

na so e suppose be na....as a star

She expected that na, anyways its Cool

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

She expected that na, anyways its Cool

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Omosexy looking flawlessly fab! Nice one

Whaohhhh!!!!!!celebrity life chaiii dey'r so glad to see her....

"Mobbed" smh...which publisist wrote this?d person needs cane

Baddest Puta said...

Awwwww that's my Alma mater. I'm having goose bumps from seeing these pics

With the way things be going
I see this lady taking up a political position in the nearest future
Kudos!!

pic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man

This woman is beautiful sha! Can't get enough of her!! Lovely makeup!

Most have been a sweet experience for her. Nice one.

That vuvuzela P guy
Promisepompom@yahoo.com

Most have been a sweet experience for her. Nice one.

That vuvuzela P guy
Promisepompom@yahoo.com

OMOTOLA #stronggirl. keep doing what you're doing. good job jare

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Omo sexy!!!
www.ckjacob.com

How on earth will u refer to omotola as a philantropist,philantropist indeed.Omotola came to Abuja sometime last year and she visited my school where I work as a teachet,GSS Lugbe , Linda carried d news with some pictures ,Omotola came to give hope to some poor and hopeless children with d promise of Education scholarship to any level,u can imagine d hope of those students with their poor parents but to our greatest dissapointment till now dis is more dan a year now we have not heard from omotola and all effort to meet her are not yeilding,some of d students have even finished their waec and left d skul.the point is just dat ppl should not just be creating unessary impression at d expense of some poor ones,they didnt beg her befor making her empty promises

joyous babe said...

Aaww, so nice, omosexy to sure.lol

Truthurt said...

Girls school breed lesbians

Truthurt said...

Girls school breed lesbians

Woooooooooow! Dis is really amazing. Linda take note!

Enough choppings for dem na

Hmmm still looking for where they mobbed her.
Congrats to her tho.

SMURF said...

Not the 1st time

Darrel tom said...

With only one car ooo, that's is not even up to 1million,trying to see the crowd n the people that mobbed her, wen last did she even act. 'the most beautiful lady in Yorubaland' lols.
Linda give me next gist jorr.
Not interested mbok

Linda's last son

Am so obsessed with this woman.

Darrel tom said...

With only one car ooo, that's is not even up to 1million,trying to see the crowd n the people that mobbed her, wen last did she even act. 'the most beautiful lady in Yorubaland' lols.
Linda give me next gist jorr.
Not interested mbok

Linda's last son

Ohhh! This actually brings tears to my face. Eyin na adi ru di igba fun awon obi yin ni oruka Jesu, Amin.

best opinion said...

This is weird cos my kid sis doesn't know omotola them or genny. This kids only know mercy johnson and ini edo them so who is deceiving who.

Now that's what I call 'a role model. Knorr couldn't have chosen a better ambassador

carnation41 said...

lots of love,i love omotola,always making us proud#Ondo state.

Wow.Nice

Wwooowwwwww. Lovely pix. All that crowd just for our beloved Omosexy!!! She is truly loved . Love u always Omosexy

I will never forget that 2 story building which is synonymous with most secondary schools in Lagos.

Mitcheew children's play

This my school oooo,proud GCA

lara s said...

Lindaaaaa you hennn. Where you get all did pictures ooooooo??? Beautiful one though. My no one blogger..... Thumps up

Wow....so nice

Okay seen..

Okay seen..

Awww that's nice.

Awww, so nice

This is pure unadulterated love. Omotola run for president. Run for governor. You rock!

This isn't mob na...It's an outpour of love

I don't understand, October 16, is only the students that are qualified for the meal or anybody, I am somehow free that day, wow,

oh, lovely. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Lots of crowd for a B list celeb

Good, Lovely woman

Wait is Omotola bleaching, she's looks good tho

Stunnng and flawless beauty she possess all thru. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

The love is real aww so cute

Lol. Nice one. Omotola looks so stunning.

Weekend relationship tool: When A Man Pulls Away, Bring Him Closer With This Move

felichic said...

Pretty Woman , always looking good.

Beautiful lady!!

Wonderful

I love how she has developed her brand.

U 're not as bold as u want us to believe. Remain in that dirty joggers which isn't yrs anyway... show yr ugly, yucky, tribalistic face for once in yr frustrated,miserable life. UDELE!...

ifetaughwubrusi@blogspot.com said...

the student were having fun

ifetaughwubrusi@blogspot.com said...

the student were having fun

She looked so good, Omotola my Roles Model// 😀😀

Stunnng and flawless beauty she possess all thru. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

Omotola is the word "classy".

I have to say this to you. You a dumb young fellow. First you don't know about cars. That's a Honda Pilot 2012-2013 model. It's sold for 4M-5M depending on the grade. So get educated and stop showing your emptiness. Even if it's less 1M,can you afford it. Stop the bitterness, you are a very young man with a long Km of future to cover. The earlier you stop displaying foolishness, the better for you.

Nice oooo

Bad belle

See why I still say the old readers are still my best, check the comments. Just willy , u and onyx knows that this ain't bin mobbed. Others are just empty dumb skulls.

Tefe said...

nice calling out,nigerians always love illusion.

Lukman said...

I do hope no be blocking be that!

Troubleshooter® said...

Omo sexy

Troubleshooter® said...

Omo sekseeeee

I had an experience with Her too, not a fan anymore !

Linda mobbed kwa, u dey write English for Africa sha

Anon you are very dumb! Why insult her cos she said the truth? This isn't close to mob ok? Shes the only one here apart from bona and onyx that said what I actually thought. Illiterates everywhere on lib. Smh

Still looking for where she was mobbed,anyways congrats for your new breathtaking mansion.you deserve it,you re a typical example of what the bible said,that he that are diligent in his work will stand before great men. You're the best,more grease to your elbow

The finest lady in Yoruba land.

While not start making money online, with jobrize you can start earning money for free and as easy as you think, start with 5$ when you register. Follow the link and get goin http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=589394

That mumu boy talking about the car used. If she had driven her range there now , they'll still say oh on world food day she went to show off wealth how insensitive. IDIAT! For your info Omotola has many cars. She has a company and that's one of her company vehicles! Omotola's own personal cars include Range rovers, infinity jeeps, ford explorers and Mercedes G wagon. Tiny broke boy running mouth on a blog.

Meaning if Mob - crowd around (someone) in an unruly and excitable way in order to admire or attack them.
"he was mobbed by autograph hunters"
synonyms: surround, swarm, besiege, jostle More...

So skeletal onyx and the rest who are only used to Mob being used negetaively , you guys are the dumb ones! I hope you've seen now that it means a crowd surrounding someone either to ADMIRE OR ATTACK THEM.
THESE KIDS WERE ADMIRING OMIOTOLA . IT MEANS THEY MOBBED HER.

Simply google your daftness won't even allow you use. Omotola keep up The good work. You're obviously different from the Rest.

I'm still looking 4 the mob, linda please correct ur sef abeg! This children don't knw omotola or Genny, if u say tonton dikeh, ini edo, mercy johnson. I will agree, this children are just catching fun.

YEMMID ENTTERTAINMENT 07030726299 said...

NICE ONE !

Fuck d smelling thing.....she is no one

I know u are just started commenting on this blog, that's why I am not going to be hard on you. I know Willy, the sassy one, I know Juliet the beggar, I even know Onyx the gay. But you aunty, who are you again? The hustle is real and you are too late to win the 100k. So please tone the sucking up, down a notch

AhahahA-list lib celebs
Royalpriesthood
DavidosDriver
AbokithewarriBoy
Bonaira
Lwkmd_naija
Juliet iwuno
Onyx

BLIST LIB CELEB
Willhemina Moses
Bishop dammy
Ed dreams
Christie benjamin

leave this one even igwe adaobi that started two months ago. We know the leaders in the order of

That moment when onyx come under anonymous to praise himself

This woman too fine abeg

It is Real
Etisalat Works on 0.00kobo
Streams free
Downloads unlimited
All for free
I don't wanna post it here so people will not expose it
Send a mail with the tag word *Etisalat 0.00* send it to omaieshola@gmail.com
You will Get it immediately to Your email address

No one needs your Money

It's free

The pleasure and pain of being a celeb.

Darrel tom said...

Really Godwin?
Just hop that Godwin is ur nick name n not ur real name. Are u omotola's husband or son? Are u related to her? Y even replying my comment? Bitter as in? Cus 4-5mill car u said? Is it not a lady like her that is living in a mansion close to half a billion? Is she a child? Anyways it has work for u, u wanted my attention n ve given it to u,u won't be lucky next time. now run along#ishii mkpo#.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Really Godwin?
Just hop that Godwin is ur nick name n not ur real name. Are u omotola's husband or son? Are u related to her? Y even replying my comment? Bitter as in? Cus 4-5mill car u said? Is it not a lady like her that is living in a mansion close to half a billion? Is she a child? Anyways it has work for u, u wanted my attention n ve given it to u,u won't be lucky next time. now run along#ishii mkpo#.

Linda's last son

Love me some omosexy

My Alma mata.........Proud GCA

Omosexy