Photos: GEJ pays condolence visit to Alamiyeseigha's family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 October 2015

Photos: GEJ pays condolence visit to Alamiyeseigha's family

Former President Goodluck Jonathan today paid a condolence visit to the widow and family members of former Bayelsa state governor, Diepreye Alamiyeseigha who died after suffering a heart attack on October 10th. Another photo after the cut...

52 comments:

They were partners in crime

Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

Eyaaa cont to rest alami

Linda I heard you are inviting LIB celebs to your house opening. Hope to see :
A-list lib celebs
Royalpriesthood
DavidosDriver
AbokithewarriBoy
Bonaira
Lwkmd_naija
Juliet iwuno
Onyx

BLIST LIB CELEB
Willhemina Moses
Bishop dammy
Ed dreams
Christie benjamin

If your name is not above, you are still upcoming and not invited.Sorry!

Birds of the same feather,

Okay.
Seen.

Good of him. May the man's soul continue to rest in peace.

Nice of him

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

chynwe33 said...

Gud to know

Sorry

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

That's nice of him #MyPresido

Aww..GEJ the best president ever. Pls wipe your wife's tears...

GEJ still very endearing and such a peace loving man. His humility is so infectious and that is Gej's most attractive virtue. Someone who is so easily a friend. Just look at the way Alams wife is weeping and GEJ is consoling her. Very touching.

Ok....

Partners in crime.corrupt set of people.

That's good of him...GOD bless him

I thought dude was in prison.... #NowPlaying>> made in american: the game....

Theo Iyonor said...

It's been a while since I read any article about GEJ. Hope he's flexing in Bayelsa with our money.

Dats good

Good move

Let's help you loose your excess weight and tummy fats... Loose 5-12kgs It's all in 9days . whatsapp or call 07066681022. Nationwide delivery

I don't believe that Alams is dead.

I so much feel for this woman, that's a good one GEJ. Rip Diepreye Alamiyeseigha

Nice to see him again..

Nenyechi said...

Chai!, its so sad....Rip Alanko

My Gay Boss Paul Odekina Of Total E&P said...

My Gay Boss Paul Odekina Of Total E&P says R.I.P

Lord pls grant dis family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to him.

Nice one from Gej. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

So painful,

May his gentile soul rest in perfect peace

May his soul continue to RIP....Amen. It is well.

Drama! The wife looks like Alams in disguise!!!

If they had done the needful in the health sector, GEJ would not be making a condolence visit.

May God comfort the Family

You won’t believe the nasty bacteria that people are carrying into their homes every day

What an idiot you are Juliet with you stupid and irrelevant comments.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
EWU

fab said...

Alams ws GEJ destiny helper,dear lord send my own destiny helper dt ll catapult me to stardom in jesus name

U are such an idiot

Your cocoa money abi?

His died after he heard that they where going to send him to London to face trial and when him remember say Bihari Na president him just get heart attack die

The man Na Chicken abeg as them just say we want to extradite him to London the man fear just kill am hahahahahaha

I think say Alams say him be Prine Minister of Ijaw land, Na him as him here extradition fear kill am

I think you are the stupid one

Those that will live forever, mock alams in death.

Mumu boy

Mumu boy

Aces said...

Are you sure he's dead or he's just faking it, after his pregnant woman stunt, I don't trust the extent this man can go to avoid prison

Anuohia

Hey guys! Pls be civil. May God be with the living