Photo: A Nigerian attacked in Israel | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 October 2015

Photo: A Nigerian attacked in Israel

According to Dumisani Washington, a Nigerian named Sam Ono (pictured above in hospital) was attacked and stabbed by Arab terrorists in Israel

47 comments:

Sorry bro, pic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man

World leaders most take fast action about this bloody terrorist, they are totally completely getting out of hand, quick recovery man.

Milez said...

Our Ambassador should release a statement on this

Wishing him save recovery though.... #NowPlaying>> same old love: selena gomez...

Na wa oh.Thank God he survived to tell the tale

Nawaaoo! Umu idiot chineke buru onu....get well bruv and I tnk God for your life.

Sorry man, sh*t happens...speedy recovery.

Nigerians are in Israel?! Really?!!!

Sorry o,buh wat as he done

He's lucky he's alive

Hmmmm Linda. Arab terrorist living in Israel.

Hope he recovers fast.

Evil ppl everywhere! Wish him quick recovery

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Kogi Media said...

Sorry dude. Quick recovery. Come back home asap!

BH +AT= Bombing & Stabbing Nigerians! Crime against humanity.

There's God oooooo......

Evil ppl everywhere! Wish him quick recovery

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

I hope he get better soon. Linda take note!

seyi crown said...

God save us all, thank God he's still alive

Seyilicious

It Works Like Magic, try it http://goo.gl/IlRMk6

Na wa ooooo God punish the assholes, it wil never be well with them. Thank God he didn't die

For wat crime? Just by being a Nigerian?

Thank God for saving his life.

andre kelvin said...

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

What did he do for them? Nawa o.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Linda pls post pix of ur new home oooooo

I thank God he survived the attack.

Hmm
Wish him Speedily recovering

Lord Jesus,save him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

I pray those responsible for dis act should b caught and punished accordingly. Speedy recovery to him.

Eeeeeyah! ThankGod you survived those God forsaken people attack,get well soon

I don't believe it.

Pele ooo. Get well soon. Mo-1

Fabricated news, has Arab finished attacking Jews? And in what way does he looks like a Jew?

Media phobia

So sad, quick recovery,

Thank God for your life , you just changed my mind on going on vacation to Israel.

Anti semiotic attack on igbos in israel ..

https://www.facebook.com/uncensoredjew/videos/1636157546656434/

Arab terrorist

May the Lord's healing hands be upon him....

Ambassador ke?bros na o.y.o oh,i was there for three years,Naija embassy does nothing for anyone in distress, the only sell yams,stockfish and Naija visas,fools.they can never protect their citizens