Nicki Minaj shares a sexy photo of herself and gives great advise | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 12 October 2015

Nicki Minaj shares a sexy photo of herself and gives great advise

Nicki shared this sexy photo of herself and captioned it with these words that make a lot of sense!
"Everyone's looking for someone who helps them see beauty in every little thing. Life is so precious. Choose to see the good in everything & in everyone for as long as u can. Choose to count your blessings every chance you get & watch them continue to pile up. Happiness is a choice. Choose it. "

32 comments:

Ok I seen

We haf hear

Was thinking im gonna c more pics

No be small thing o! Linda take note!

Jennifer James..... said...

Beautiful words from a beautiful lady....

seyi crown said...

Nice one from her for the first time

Seyilicious

Sexy nikki..a blessing to the world

Sexy sweet nicki..what a blessing

Sweeet nicki

Va bene.

Va bene. Ultimo lavoro.

Thanks Nickie

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Love this girl scatter. She has her ways though, but then, very sensible.

She knows wat she's saying

Damn!!!

It's ADVICE Linda not ADVISE. Get an editor!

judith said...

Whoa,Just love this girl. Thumps up

Linda u don reach instagram now now,u dey fast sha, thumbs up

I luv nicki

Advice please, not advise. Advice is the noun. Advise is the verb. Nikki Minaj either advised, or she gave advice

Nawa ooo

'advice' not 'advise' biko....advise is a verb. Are you sure you read English @ Uni???

Blabablaba and all dat she is ranting. Nice one frm her but of wht use is all dis shape and looks wit no significant hooked up as in permanent seal.

All I've seen is much wisdom beneath your beauty Nicki!

Nice quote from Nicki

Nice one from Nicki

kings11ng said...

All fake everything

Confam ni