Lol. Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 October 2015

Lol. Photo of the day

People responsibly queuing up at a bar in London. Can't say the same for Nigeria. If some Nigerians were even present in such bar, there would be no line. Lol.

76 comments:

Lol....good for them.

I queue up at my regular mamaput. It's orderly

Lol... funny $ boring *yawns*

Hahahaha.... Linda, u no dey try. We r good people

Dats wat I call orderliness

Lolz

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Lolz

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Check out Pics of Linda Ikeji's Banana Island Mansion, Congrats girl! http://www.gossipatrol.com/2015/10/see-pic-of-linda-ikeji-banana-island.html?m=1

That's an organised society with sane people. Not Nigeria where the harsh environment and economy has driven about 90% insane without them realizing it.

Swerve said...

Nigerians have no chill.
Even when they want to board aircrafts and clearly, everybody wud sit according to seat nos, they wud still rush.

Why compare London with "planet of the apes"??????

seyi crown said...

Nigerian don't queue @ bars we only wait on waitress/waiters

Seyilicious

Hw is this funny nw? Cant find any humour here though..... #NowPlaying>> whine pon it: weather man..

Line for where!

I wil even b d one to jump d queue. We Nigerians r so impatience for when we r@home no rush but when we step out its rushing-rushing mostly in Lagos.

Hahahahahhahahaha dat's so true....I love naija ppl

We're not that bad now.

It's in our blood..even those that would comment on this would disrupt queues. James 4:18

Lol sometimes I think we're allergic to queuing in this country. During INEC voters card registration,I saw enough to make me believe my theory lol

That's why we are Nigerians, its our way of life

Naija got our ways. 5gig for 1k on all android devices whatsapp 08020544149

OnlyinAbroad

OKORO UPGRADED

Darrel tom said...

No u r wrong Linda
Not some Nigerians, but some irresponsible Yoruba peeps won't even try this, for 'our' lagos?
#yawns # very hungry, Linda Wetin u cook today? I go show.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

No u r wrong Linda
Not some Nigerians, but some irresponsible Yoruba peeps won't even try this, for 'our' lagos?
#yawns # very hungry, Linda Wetin u cook today? I go show.

Linda's last son

Bierbieklaus said...

Lol...naija we rep everywhere....the only place you see Nigerians obeying the queue is on deathroll....God bless Naija

kemikane said...

Is there a place you will go in this world and won't find a Nigerian?

Pro said...

That vuvuzela P guy

Lmao linda well done!

Linda believe in Nigerians for once.

SMURF said...

Seems childish though!! But this ensures that there is no favoritism!

Linda how do you know "there would be no line" If it was nigerians?

Take ur time o

Lol..quite funny.

Lindiway even here in Nigeria I have seen people queue severally at a restaurant here

Vickyfabulous said...

Haba, seriously, Sis Linds.

Civilized

Another one of your ignorant comments, Linda.....If some Nigerians were even present in such bar, there would be no line

Lol, that's y I love my country #ProudlyNigerian

Line for where!

I wil even b d one to jump d queue. We Nigerians r so impatience for when we r@home no rush but when we step out its rushing-rushing mostly in Lagos.

Funny & boring at the same time? Now I'm convinced Bonario has fucked d little sense u have out of u. GAYbriel!!!

Abegi! We do queue at Fast food outlets. Linda take note!

Maybe where you from Linda... Nigerians are orderly.

Let your brain do some processing before I type,idiot.

I trust Niaja, lol.

Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.

Nah i disagree. TGIF, bars will filled to the brim.

Not just in London tho... this happens a lot here in the states as well... especially if it's a popular joint, happy hour, weekend, etc...

Linda your joke doesn't count. Sometimes people queue up in Nigeria, and most Nigerians abroad queue up

Hungry looking boy like u. Always flaunting ur bigotry right here. I know u r born by mistake, so lemme allow u display ur folly.

I cant believe that some Nigerians commenting here are still defending Nigerians on the topic of queing. Let's not deceive ourselves, Nigerians are very impatient, the way we drive cars expecially in Lagos is a big example. We drive in a hurry like someone is pursuing us. We even disobey traffic lights sometimes. We jump queues in many places even in banks. We urinate everywhere and excrete and bath under the bridge, we throw refuse everywhere including from our cars, we do jungle justice and so on. This is why our president said Nigerians are very unruly and indiscipline and some idiots were taking offence with Mr President's truthful statement. The moment we start telling ourselves the truth, that is when change will start with us as individuals which will go a long way to help the overall change of corruption, deceit etc

All customers must wait in line here in canada. Nigeria should emulate that. I remember when a lady just came from nigeria, i took her to shop, when we got to cashier, i was embarrassed as she just went to stand shoulder to shoulder at the counter with the no 1 customer in line, she even put her stuffs on the counter as if she came with the customer the cashier was attending to. Shame cash me. I had to warn her when we got back inside car.

Tnks Chikaka...a bar is a place where ppl go to relax and chill y would hv to queue...when its not like you r buying the drink as take away. Linda u r quite educated your conclusion is very poor considering you r Nigerian. And I believe the lady that posted the picture didn't mean it as a thing of pride. Queuing in a bar distroys d whole purpose of going to a bar

You dey mad! Then you're an ape too. Ode

Truth be told, most Nigerians are not disciplined

Na true Buhari talk na. Most Nigerians are unruly. He only said the bitter truth

I am surprised that some Nigerians are still on the defensive on this blog. They are shying away from the truth and still defending Nigerians. Truth be told. Nigerians are very impatient. A big example is the way we drive our cars. We drive like someone is pursuing us. We even disobey teiffic lights sometimes, we jump queues even in banks, we urinate everywhere, we excrete and bath under the bridge, we throw refuse everywhere and even from our cars, we do jungle justice etc. This is why our President said that Nigerians are unruly and indiscipline and some idiots were taking office at Mr president's truthful statement all in the name of oposition party. I voted for individual and not for party. The moment we start telling ourselves the bitter truth, then change will start with us as individuals which will make the overall change a nation easier. Nigerians this is a wake-up call. Tell yourselves the truth as individuals and change!!!

stephanie said...

looks more like a business/first class lounge @ an airport

If its boring then why find it funny? Aboki u are daft much. D two words can't possibly go together. Okpo

Pls what are u blabbing about? Dunce

You are an illiterate.

This old fat fool called femmedy is your name Yoruba? Otoro gbagbu kwa GI there.

Anon 2:31..Right after your father..the homosexual Ape

It is Buhari's first regime as a military head of state that Nigerians learnt how to queue. They learnt the hard way because it was a military era. Naijas need iron hand because they are too unruly and indiscipline. Buhari was not referring to all Nigerians. He was only referring to the unruly ones and they know themselves

@anonymous 2:35pm. I give u one million likes for this write up

@anonymous 2:35pm. I give you one million likes for this write up

@anonymous 1:45pm. True talk. You just hit the nail on the head. Gbam!!!

Na true oh. Naija people make we change our behaviour. Shame dey catch me sometimes when i see the way some Naijas behave in public

Na true oh. Naija people make we change our behaviour. Shame dey catch me sometimes when i see the way some Naijas dey behave for public

Nigerians r always in a hurry. I don't know if we r all naturally hyper.

@anonymous 12:54pm. Thank God u used the word "sometimes" which means it's not everytime that people queue. You also said "most" 9jas queue up abroad. Thank God u used the word "most" which means not all Nigerians queue. You and Linda are practically saying thesame thing. So why are u accusing Linda for speaking the truth? English is a problem

@Dypo dont just filter ur pics buh ur English too.. Even my dog said u a liar..can't even make up a dope lie

That is why change will be difficult if we cannot change our attitudes as Nigerians

You won’t believe the nasty bacteria that people are carrying into their homes every day

na lie . it depends on the bar. when u enter a well organised bar, you sef go respect yasef.