Do You Have Interest (Stake) In Building And Interior Industry? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 October 2015

Do You Have Interest (Stake) In Building And Interior Industry?

As the countdown for Buildmacex and Interior Exhibition Nigeria continues, the organisers are calling on all those who have interests and stakes in building industry and interior designs to come and exhibit and negotiate new businesses as over 5000 people will be visiting Eko Hotel for the Buildmacex and Interior Exhibition 2015 between Tuesday, October 20 to  Thursday, October 21. 

Buildamacex and Interior Exhibition is an industry-tailored event for giant and up and coming companies in the business of building, construction and interior designs.  Many industry giants have already registered for the exhibition while many others have indicated interest to attend. Plans are already underway to have 5000 people attend so this is huge for those who want to buy, sell and initiate business contact with industry giants.
Benefits on offer include:
  • Build Relationships With Prospects
  • Advance the Sales Cycle
  • Cross-Sell Existing Clients
  • Meet Spread-Out buying teams at One Time
  • Recruit New Distributors
  • Build Your Brand
  • Increase Awareness
  • Survey Market Awareness
  • Launch New Products
  • Keep up on Industry Trends
  • Meet With Key Clients
  • Meet With Key Business Partners
  • To Find Distributors or Resellers
  • To make Appointment in the Future
  • To Find Potential Investors
·         Getting and spotting new opportunities in design and interior business,
·         Generate Sales Leads

The exhibition will be graced by Executive governors of Lagos State and his Kadunda counterpart, Governor Akinwunmi Ambode and Governor Nasir El-Rufai. Another notable special guest is President, Nigeria Institute of Quantity Surveyors (NIQS), Mallam Murtala Aliyu FNIQS
There will be a raffle draw powered by Airtel for participant.

Do you want to attend or exhibit? Please call: 08029180305
Or add this BB Pin: 2BB3B194
Follow @brooksrockmedia on Twitter.

16 comments:

My interest right now is to be a top lib commenter.

Kk

Ok,cool

Ok,cool

Owk

I almost get myself killed today when learning how to drive a bike,I even thought am dead but to Gods glory,I sustain no injury. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Nkem #BMD said...

Seen.......NEEEEXT

YEAH I DO

AUNTY LINDA.........

YEAH I DO

AUNTY LINDA.........

YEAH I DO

AUNTY LINDA.........

yahoo babe no laptop said...

Ohk!
Aunty Linda you suppose they do forum for new bloggers nah, na only you wan chop Nigeria money, me sef wan own property for Ikoyi ooo

Please do the needful

Click my name for current gist

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

You already are nah. Linda take note!

Okay seen