Dare To Dream Talent Hunt reality show commences auditions | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 October 2015

Dare To Dream Talent Hunt reality show commences auditions

Dare To Dream Talent Hunt/Reality show 2015 has commenced it's nationwide auditions. This Nollywood revolution movement kicked off its zonal auditions in Cross rivers state, Calabar at the Lakeside hotel, Tinapa resort, Calabar on the 7th & 8th October, 2015. With an appearance on the Cross river broadcasting commission breakfast show to announce it's arrival, the next day on the 7th kicked off auditions.

The audition had as "The Masters Jury" -Nollywood Director, Ikenna Aniekwe, Nollywood Actress, Bimbo Akintola & Nollywood Actor/Director, John Njamah. 3 winners were chosen from the Dare To Dream Talent Hunt/Reality Show, 2015 Calabar auditions. Team Dare To Dream has since moved on to Portharcourt where it held its 2nd zonal auditions on the 12th & 13th October, 2015. It held at Beverly Hills hotel, G.R.A..Port-harcourt.

The audition had ‎as " THE MASTERS JURY"-Nollywood veteran actors, Shan George, Columbus Irosanga, Uche Elendu & Nollywood Director, Amaechi Ukeje. 4 winners were recorded to have scaled through as a particular contestant gained an automatic golden entry tickect into the house for the reality show. Team Dare To Dream Talent Hunt Auditions next stop is Benin city.

Benin city auditions slated to hold on the 16th & 17th, October at Radekhi hotels, Benin. Late entry registrations are on...Participants are to locate the nearest Dare To Dream Talent Hunt Audition venues, on the set dates and register on-ground for a fee of N,3000 form purchase. For inquiries: 08060848111. 0812294169 For More Info : follow on instagram : . @glitteratirepublic Facebook fan page: glitteratiIconicmedia Powered By Cross Rivers State Government.

24 comments:

Success is all i wish the show though....

What a way to eat peoples money. Why cant the forms be free?

Discover The Shocking Truth About Aspirin

Cross River, More grace!

Wish th applicants luck

thats really cool

Aunty linda......

thats really cool

Aunty linda......

thats really cool

Aunty linda......

Barry said...

Rock on!!

Pro said...

OK nice. I pray they make the winners real stars.

I know what I'm saying

That vuvuzela P guy
Promisepompom@yahoo.com

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Err, are these not Enugu and Asaba Nollywood practitioners ? Hmmm, abeg this show no get leve. Lol

i would advice people not to buy this ticket to be part of this show ,i was a winner few years ago in one of these shows organized by chico ejiro ,hosted by tema okoduwa ,segun arinze, Shan George etc .the winner was promised a millionaira ,trip to south africa ,movie roles and all that ,many years after i didnt get a dime ,i took this same people to the press ( punch) ,office of public bureua (alausa) anti fraud unit (ikoyi) but chico managed to use his influnce to gain favour and i was left empty handed,but am glad where i am today because that really affected my life , my modelling dreams etc.But Today i got a Bsc in Computing technology from a university in the UK,doing my masters also so please becareful of all this nollywood crap.

Okay seen

Okay seen

Cool.

OK

#iT will only get better
#it must end in praise