Dalopo Oni shares photos from her honeymoon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 October 2015

Dalopo Oni shares photos from her honeymoon

Dolapo and her husband are currently on their honeymoon in Santorini, Greece. More photos after the cut..

32 comments:

Long and lasting union is all i wish them though....

Dolapo is enough now haha. Na only you waka come. Truly the patient dog eats the fattest bone. Congrats i feel you after the long que. Please keep your marriage away from social media abeg.

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

All nice and good, I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them.

The pix are not worth posting linda

Lucky gal HML to dem

judith said...

Good for them

Now that's a sight to behold, I love nature

The wedding don finish.abeg Make we rest

Linda did u notice Bolanle Olukanni has been wearing engagement ring on d new episodes of Moments?

Great,

oje said...

mikonos my dream place 4 honey moon .greece really has lovely places

etochi21 said...

Whatever keeps her man

Tilda said...

For me i dont think its enough o. She should have posted a picture of their love making and shower. is she d first 2 go for honeymoon? Nope! ! Madam keep ur marriage away from d eye of d public.
We dont pray for any problems. But if ders one, u r giving us d right to have a say in ur marriage. Be a wise woman.

joyous babe said...

Where is her hubby?

joyous babe said...

Abi na only her waka go d honey moon?

Keep your marriage away from Social media please. All of these isn't necessary.
You're too enlightened for these.

Am telling you, keep your marriage away from social media pls.
No one needs info on your private life.

Naso anty Linda no wan tell us about her multimillion mansion she bought for banana Island Issokay *God bless ur handwork* and kip it up

Lovely pictures. God bless their union.

24hours banging

Marriage neva go far u don start social media display

Greece is a beautiful country and I can't wait to go there next year all expenses paid for by my company. I live healthy and make money working for the best company in the world Forever Living products. I still maintain my 8-5 job but I do this because I LOVE the job not because I am mandated to be there. I was tired of being over weight, and broke. I wanted to have freedom for myself and watch my finances improve. 4 years of joining the business I earn in six figures, I have been to 8 all expense paid trips around the world. I even earn more than the people who brought me into the business. So that tells you it's all about your dreams with FLP not who brings you into the business.Are you tired of being broke? Do you want more? Look at Linda Ikeji I just read she has a house of her own in Banana Island at 35. Big Ups Linda! I am looking for serious minded hard working individuals call 08185819276 or send an email to organicladyng@gmail.com. Next year will be Greece and SA, if you are struggling to get a visa join me today for all our trips FLP handles the logistics. I am expecting your messages remember good things come to those who SWEAT!

Honeymoon in mikonos is like going to Ibiza for honeymoon.
Na ashawo waka be that one o.
Expensive ashawo waka at that.

Abeg na only her go the honey moon

Blessing said...

Sorry is she honey mooning alone?

Blessing said...

Am Asking same question, na only her dey honey moon?

Nice 1