39 killed in Maiduguri multiple bomb blast - NEMA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 October 2015

39 killed in Maiduguri multiple bomb blast - NEMA

Figures of the death toll from the multiple bomb blast in Maiduguri yesterday night and this morning.

44 comments:

Subuhannallah! RIP to the dead .sad! Insha Allah BH end is coming soon!

Pray fr Nigeria

Na wa o!
Getting worse.

Rip to the dead.

Buhari ome go GI vaaa vooom na anya! Ngwa nekwa Nigeria chia! Nekwa boko haram handle luo! Mtcheew

Oh dear. This is so sad. May their souls RIP.....Amen. Speedy recovery to the injured.

May their souls rest in peace.

Shey naija never finish already?
May God help us and save us from this beast.

If the state goverment wont ban hijab then more of that will be coming their way no doubt....

Sad. RIP

Linda take note 📝

It's time for PMB to take action nd stop dis monsters from further bloodshed..

What a tragedy.
May their souls rest in peace.

Oh Ya Allah! Ka taimake jama'ar ka.

This guys are just carrying out a population control exercise down there!!

Too bad

Too bad

Na wa o! May the souls of the departed rest in peace + a speedy recovery to the injured. Linda take note!

If pmb can't handle bokoharam he should resign.

I will crush BH in 2 months says Baba.

God help us

bell said...

God when will this end! Rip

andre kelvin said...

What r ppl still doing in that place

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

I no that one day God will put end to all this bomb blast.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

To some extent i keep wondering hoelw many pple are in the North and how many are left exactly???? May God ve mercy on the dead souls

@KweenDior

Lord pls help and save us frm BH attacks. RIP 2d dead.

Lord Jesus help us in this country,it getting worse day by day. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

No Christian will ever bomb himself or kill others in d name of fighting for God. Bcos our God is alive and He alone will fight His battle...
Islam is a cursed religion

When will all this end? God have mercy

it's here again time to win big in the jobrize promo, for every click you get 500 worth of airtime. to win this free charge card just follow this link and add your mobile number http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=311151, viola and that's all.

2mths never reach ooo. Baba is still taking a nap. Everyday na soso twin bombs abi na multiple blast. It is so sad but Buhari is not in control of the situation.

These

God help this country, Click here to Get latest Dragnet, kpmg, Workforce, delloitte past questions here......Free samples available

Yeah getting worse, just like your brain. Real "change".

I thought your "shepherd" (bcos obviously you are one of his cows) said he will eliminate boko haram in 3 months. Shame on you

Shut up, APC slut.

No Christian will ever bomb himself or kill others in d name of fighting for God. Bcos our God is alive and He alone will fight His battle...
Islam is a cursed religion

Buhari are you sleeping??? Abi you no be military man again??? I tire o.

Dennis Prosper Chijioke said...

@olaleye grow up