Photos: Car plunges off a bridge with 4 people inside in Akure... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 September 2015

Photos: Car plunges off a bridge with 4 people inside in Akure...

This accident happened this morning in Akure, Ondo state. A car carrying four people plunged off a bridge due to break failure. Fortunately, all passengers were rescued alive.

42 comments:

Glory be2 God

aproko manager said...

Eyahhhhhh

Ummmmm where was he rushing to now eeeh

Auntie linda see o!

Thank God fr dia lives

Terrifying
Hop notin happened 2 dem
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Trendyify said...

Thank God

it is well

Thank God no life lost

Choi God is great.Thank God they all survived it

Fortunately, all passengers were rescued alive!!!! Waooooo! GLORY TO GOD!!

Thank God

#it Will OnLy get BettER
#it MUST END in PraIse

Please correct me if I'm wrong oo.
But shouldnt the post be "Car Veered off a bridge and Plunge into river" Ain't no Wole Soyinka, I'm just saying.

I have witnessed something like this, Everybody died, infact the bus was not found until days later I heard.

#LionAmbition

Please correct me if I'm wrong oo.
But shouldnt the post be "Car Veered off a bridge and Plunge into river" Ain't no Wole Soyinka, I'm just saying.

I have witnessed something like this, Everybody died, infact the bus was not found until days later I heard

#LionAmbition

Good to know they are alive!

Thank God they're alive.

Gud news though no doubt....

Thank God that no like was lost.

ThankGod no life lost

Jesus is a Christian...

Lord help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. Thank God no life was lost.

Thank U JESUS

Celebnewsarena said...

So sorry for the four people

Celebnewsarena said...

so sorry for the four people

oh my!!!! Thank God all survived

letmore said...

Thank God

God be praised! I wish dem all a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

Awwww.......thank God o. May God bless the people that rushed to the scene to help.

Thank God o

Thank u swt Jesus.

"Fortunately"??? i think the word "thankfully" would have been more appropriate Linda. Geezz..you are something else woman!

GREAT NEWS ...

sexydick said...

May God be gloryfiled

No be small glory 2 God. As per say No be Niger bridge.

Important!  Do this tonight if you care about your brain

thanks be to God no life was lost

Thank God o

perfect God said...

Thank you Jesus

ThankGod for this miracle, may we never die young In jesus name, Amen.

You're right about the plunge.

the car veered off the road and plunged into the river(stream). pls correct the English, thank you.