News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Glory be2 God
Eyahhhhhh
Ummmmm where was he rushing to now eeehAuntie linda see o!
Thank God fr dia lives
Terrifying Hop notin happened 2 dem#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Thank Godit is well
Thank God no life lost
Choi God is great.Thank God they all survived it
Fortunately, all passengers were rescued alive!!!! Waooooo! GLORY TO GOD!!
Thank God #it Will OnLy get BettER#it MUST END in PraIse
Please correct me if I'm wrong oo.But shouldnt the post be "Car Veered off a bridge and Plunge into river" Ain't no Wole Soyinka, I'm just saying.I have witnessed something like this, Everybody died, infact the bus was not found until days later I heard.#LionAmbition#LionAmbition
Please correct me if I'm wrong oo.But shouldnt the post be "Car Veered off a bridge and Plunge into river" Ain't no Wole Soyinka, I'm just saying.I have witnessed something like this, Everybody died, infact the bus was not found until days later I heard#LionAmbition
Good to know they are alive!
Thank God they're alive. Your comment will be visible after approval.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Gud news though no doubt...... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Thank God that no like was lost.#sad indeed
ThankGod no life lost
Jesus is a Christian...
Lord help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. Thank God no life was lost.
Thank U JESUS
So sorry for the four people
so sorry for the four people
oh my!!!! Thank God all survived
Thank God
God be praised! I wish dem all a speedy recovery. Linda take note!
Awwww.......thank God o. May God bless the people that rushed to the scene to help.#TeamBlessed#
Thank God o
Thank u swt Jesus.
"Fortunately"??? i think the word "thankfully" would have been more appropriate Linda. Geezz..you are something else woman!
GREAT NEWS ...
May God be gloryfiled
No be small glory 2 God. As per say No be Niger bridge.Important! Do this tonight if you care about your brain.
thanks be to God no life was lost
Thank you Jesus
ThankGod for this miracle, may we never die young In jesus name, Amen.
You're right about the plunge.
the car veered off the road and plunged into the river(stream). pls correct the English, thank you.
42 comments:
Glory be2 God
Eyahhhhhh
Ummmmm where was he rushing to now eeeh
Auntie linda see o!
Thank God fr dia lives
Terrifying
Hop notin happened 2 dem
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Thank God
it is well
Thank God no life lost
Choi God is great.Thank God they all survived it
Fortunately, all passengers were rescued alive!!!! Waooooo! GLORY TO GOD!!
Thank God
#it Will OnLy get BettER
#it MUST END in PraIse
Please correct me if I'm wrong oo.
But shouldnt the post be "Car Veered off a bridge and Plunge into river" Ain't no Wole Soyinka, I'm just saying.
I have witnessed something like this, Everybody died, infact the bus was not found until days later I heard.
#LionAmbition
Please correct me if I'm wrong oo.
But shouldnt the post be "Car Veered off a bridge and Plunge into river" Ain't no Wole Soyinka, I'm just saying.
I have witnessed something like this, Everybody died, infact the bus was not found until days later I heard
#LionAmbition
Good to know they are alive!
Thank God they're alive.
Gud news though no doubt....
Thank God that no like was lost.
ThankGod no life lost
Jesus is a Christian...
Lord help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. Thank God no life was lost.
Thank U JESUS
So sorry for the four people
so sorry for the four people
oh my!!!! Thank God all survived
Thank God
Awwww.......thank God o. May God bless the people that rushed to the scene to help.
Thank God o
Thank u swt Jesus.
"Fortunately"??? i think the word "thankfully" would have been more appropriate Linda. Geezz..you are something else woman!
GREAT NEWS ...
May God be gloryfiled
No be small glory 2 God. As per say No be Niger bridge.
Important! Do this tonight if you care about your brain
thanks be to God no life was lost
Thank God o
Thank you Jesus
ThankGod for this miracle, may we never die young In jesus name, Amen.
You're right about the plunge.
the car veered off the road and plunged into the river(stream). pls correct the English, thank you.