New Multi Million Naira FMCG Company Welcoming Distributors And Investors | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 31 August 2015

New Multi Million Naira FMCG Company Welcoming Distributors And Investors

Fast-Moving Consumer Goods (FMCGs) are products that are sold quickly and at relatively low cost. Examples include non-durable goods such as soft drinks, toiletries, processed foods and many other consumables. FMCGs have a short shelf life, either as a result of high consumer demand or because the product deteriorates rapidly. FMCGs are known for their high turnover rates.

Popular FMCG companies you can relate with are Procter and Gamble, Nigeria Bottling Company, Diageo, just to name a few.

Another opportunity has surfaced for Nigerians to partner with a new FMCG company for mutual benefits. With a minimum start-up of N15,000 (fifteen thousand naira), many will be able to join the hundreds of Nigerians already benefitting from this rare opportunity to partner with this multi million naira company. Profit potential ranges from thousands to several millions of naira depending on level of involvement.

GR Consulting, for a second time, has been tasked with welcoming and orientatingnew distributors and investors to this new world of opportunity presented by this FMCG Company.

Come Saturday, 5thSeptember, 2015, GRConsulting will be opening her doors for the second time to interested distributors and investors via a business briefing.  At this briefing, some participants of our maiden event will be present and willing to share their business experience and proof of success gotten within the past 6 months when the opportunity was first made public.

To participate, a registration fee of N2,000( two thousand naira) is required. This business briefing will hold in Lagos between 10-12pm but details of exact venue will be communicated to registered participants. 

For enquiry, call 08187255767. Tobegin registration, follow this link -  http://grconsults.com.ng/

28 comments:

Nice 1

Good one. ..

Alexshoppee said...

Seen ......(Naija si ma dun says alexshoppee)

Yea.
Nice.

#noted

#iT wiLL only GeT bEttER
#it MusT eNd iN pRaIse

#noted

#iT wiLL only GeT bEttER
#it MusT eNd iN pRaIse

Another opportunity avails israelolu@gmail.com

Thanks Linda, this is handy info israelolu@gmail.com

Read..

Uhmmmmmm okay seen.
Aunty linda shay?

Seen.

Trendyify said...

it is well

If you want more distributors for your goods are they supposed to pay for orientation?

Oky seen.....

Akaglue said...

I smell scam from these MLM marketers. Why can't they mention the company and why the fee for registration. People pls tread softly and do your research well.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Why all the secrecy, let us know the name of the FMCG company. And if the company is worth its weight, you shouldn't have to ask people to pay money

Pay 2k?!!! Linda, so you're aiding all these fraudulent people to rob Nigerians? How come they don't have any valid identity? Am worried.....

Is only 419 and 19 people that will ask you to pay for you to get employed or become a training before becoming a distributor for a product or comp0any you do not know.

what of we way dey abuja. Eh kwa

Ok,cool

taju said...

Super 419! Pls don't try it o. They r thieves o

matt said...

http://matexwrites.blogspot.com/2015/07/40-lucrative-business-to-start-and-make.html