Popular FMCG companies you can relate with are Procter and Gamble, Nigeria Bottling Company, Diageo, just to name a few.
Another opportunity has surfaced for
Nigerians to partner with a new FMCG company for mutual benefits. With a
minimum start-up of N15,000 (fifteen thousand naira), many will be able to join
the hundreds of Nigerians already benefitting from this rare opportunity to
partner with this multi million naira company. Profit potential ranges from
thousands to several millions of naira depending on level of involvement.
GR Consulting, for a second time, has been
tasked with welcoming and orientatingnew distributors and investors to this new
world of opportunity presented by this FMCG Company.
Come Saturday, 5thSeptember,
2015, GRConsulting will be opening her doors for the second time to interested
distributors and investors via a business briefing. At this briefing, some participants of our
maiden event will be present and willing to share their business experience and
proof of success gotten within the past 6 months when the opportunity was first
made public.
To participate, a registration fee of N2,000(
two thousand naira) is required. This business briefing will hold in Lagos
between 10-12pm but details of exact venue will be communicated to registered
participants.
For
enquiry, call 08187255767. Tobegin registration, follow this link -
http://grconsults.com.ng/
28 comments:
Nice 1
Good one. ..
Seen ......(Naija si ma dun says alexshoppee)
Yea.
Nice.
#noted
#iT wiLL only GeT bEttER
#it MusT eNd iN pRaIse
#noted
#iT wiLL only GeT bEttER
#it MusT eNd iN pRaIse
Another opportunity avails israelolu@gmail.com
Thanks Linda, this is handy info israelolu@gmail.com
Read..
Uhmmmmmm okay seen.
Aunty linda shay?
Seen.
it is well
If you want more distributors for your goods are they supposed to pay for orientation?
Oky seen.....
I smell scam from these MLM marketers. Why can't they mention the company and why the fee for registration. People pls tread softly and do your research well.
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Why all the secrecy, let us know the name of the FMCG company. And if the company is worth its weight, you shouldn't have to ask people to pay money
Pay 2k?!!! Linda, so you're aiding all these fraudulent people to rob Nigerians? How come they don't have any valid identity? Am worried.....
Is only 419 and 19 people that will ask you to pay for you to get employed or become a training before becoming a distributor for a product or comp0any you do not know.
what of we way dey abuja. Eh kwa
Ok,cool
Super 419! Pls don't try it o. They r thieves o
http://matexwrites.blogspot.com/2015/07/40-lucrative-business-to-start-and-make.html