a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Whoever post that rubbish there needs to repent no tym...... #NowPlaying>> gentleman: veech... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
But truly all women I know as pastors are fake, they tend to command αи∂ order their husbands... There are some few real ones shaaa, but so many of them are just fake ass
Damn! There's a lot of ignorance out there. I wonder if people still read their Bible, all they do is blog. Lindodo..kindly flip your Bible to 1 Corinthians 14:34
I doubt if people still read the Bibles, what level of ignorance, all they do is blog. God save this generation. Lindodo..kindly flip your Bible to 1 Corinthians 14:34
AREN'T WE SUPPOSED TO BE 'THE FOLLOWERS OF CHRIST", IS THE BIBLE NOT MEAN'T TO BE OUR GUIDE? 1timothy 2:11-12, 1Cor 14:34-36......................... (STOP FOLLOWING YOUR LUST OR DESIRES AND CLAIMING TO BE TRUE CHRISTIANS)
I FEAR FOR CHRISTIANS.... SINCE THEY DONT CONSULT THE BIBLE THEY PROFESS TO BELIEVE BUT ALLOW HUMAN RIGHT SENTIMENT TO WEIGHT IN WHEN THE WORD OF GOD IS AT STAKE.... ANY CHURCH THAT ALLOW WOMEN PREACHERS IS AN ANTICHRIST ORGANIZATION AND NOT A CHURCH EXCEPT WE ERASE THESE CHAPTERS FROM THE BIBLE 1COR 14VS 34,, 1TIM 2VS 9-11
Mumu, you need to take a course in Elementary Geography so you can know the difference between Benin City in Edo state and Waffi (a slang for Warri in Delta state)
A woman is not to usurp authority on a man ... A man is the head of every family, so tell me how can a woman be the head of many families in a church ..? Let women learn in silence in church ...
The resurrection message was carried by a woman while Peter and the other disciples locked themselves for fear of the Jews John 20:19.. The bible says as many as are led by the Spirit. There is no gender in the work of the Kingdom. Women are allowed to preach,teach e.t.c. .we have to understand the contex from which Apostle Paul was speaking
To all of you that are quoting 1COR 14, it'll be good to do research on the times, and culture when reading the Bible. All these people were Jews and thats how they worshipped, women sat in the back and men in the front. During the preaching women would shout out to their husbands asking what had been said because they couldn't hear, disrupting services, this is why they were asked to be silent and ask their husbands what was said when they got home. As for the verse from Timothy, I'll say this, It was Timothy that said it, not Jesus. Timothy was a very long unmarried man at this time. The first person that Jesus showed himself to, and that carried the good news of Him being Risen was a woman. Deborah was a Judge, a leader, the people did not do anything unless she heard from God. I don't really need to go on just want to educated some of ya'll or better yet to implore you to ask the Holy Spirit to teach you.
You must be a joker anon 11:58am, you should also check times and culture when quoting other scriptures in the bible. Trying to deceive people is wrong.
113 comments:
Lol wonders shall never end (Naija si ma dun says alexshoppee)
Imagine.....so only men are entitled to be a pastor?
This is crazy. Next please!!
Or what? Fuckin' losers!!
Whoever post that rubbish there needs to repent no tym...... #NowPlaying>> gentleman: veech...
IF DEM KAN GET GOD CALL NKO? PERSON WEY WRITE THAT THING NO GET BRAIN
Lol..
They need an exposition.... And not only the bus driver holds that POV israelolu@gmail.com
#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE
True
LOL, his opinion!
#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE
#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE
Waffi no wan dey share money with women ....hahahaha
Like I said before, anything can happen, anyone can say or write whatever they like.
LINDA..GOAN READ UR BIBLE WELL..ITS TRUE
Indeed
hehehe the individual couldn't stomach it again, so pained.
Nawa ooo
The truth is...it's written in the bible. 1timothy 2:11-12, 1Cor 14:34-36
hmmmmmm
May God 4giv them "AMEN"
it is well
The person dat wrote dat is a serious dumb A$$. Linda take note!
Uhmmmmmm okay wonderful!
Auntie linda shay you hear!
Uhmmmmmm okay wonderful!
LOLZ
This is serious..
Www.trendwithgloria.com
PARENTAL ADVISORY
To some extent
That's not true.
Wasn't deborah in the bible a woman?
Well yes, according to the Bible in d old testament, d new testament kinda gave women d chance to preach d gospel.
Jokers
Damn! There's a lot of ignorance out there. I wonder if people still read their Bible, all they do is blog.
Lindodo..kindly flip your Bible to 1 Corinthians 14:34
True talk?womens are not made to be pastor,i we not go to a church were women are pastor,in my life is a sacrilege.
Lmaoooo says who...I no fit laff ooo
...Am gettin dere...
I doubt if people still read the Bibles, what level of ignorance, all they do is blog. God save this generation.
Lindodo..kindly flip your Bible to 1 Corinthians 14:34
More than crazyyy ooo,infact I can't find beta word to describe d person sef...
....Am gettin dere...
The primary assignment of every believing Christian is soul winning.
Myopic minds misinterpreting the bible.
It is true, 1 Corinthians 14:34 and 1 Timothy 2:11-12 said so. People no longer read their Bible these days.
AREN'T WE SUPPOSED TO BE 'THE FOLLOWERS OF CHRIST", IS THE BIBLE NOT MEAN'T TO BE OUR GUIDE? 1timothy 2:11-12, 1Cor 14:34-36......................... (STOP FOLLOWING YOUR LUST OR DESIRES AND CLAIMING TO BE TRUE CHRISTIANS)
Linda go n read 1Timothy 2:11-14
Such is the level of gender inequality in Nigeria. God bless Naija.
I FEAR FOR CHRISTIANS.... SINCE THEY DONT CONSULT THE BIBLE THEY PROFESS TO BELIEVE BUT ALLOW HUMAN RIGHT SENTIMENT TO WEIGHT IN WHEN THE WORD OF GOD IS AT STAKE.... ANY CHURCH THAT ALLOW WOMEN PREACHERS IS AN ANTICHRIST ORGANIZATION AND NOT A CHURCH EXCEPT WE ERASE THESE CHAPTERS FROM THE BIBLE 1COR 14VS 34,, 1TIM 2VS 9-11
Naija I hail thy
Linda, the truth go through the bible yourself.
Correct guy
You don't judge any prophet of God. ..for your own good
Hahahahahahaahahha
Hahahahahahaha some pple are so daft, and insane
It z only senseless being dat cn write this.
No mind dem
A must Read! 15 Every Day Things That Increase Your Cancer Risk
It's funny what opinion some people have
A must Read! 15 Every Day Things That Increase Your Cancer Risk
Yes babe, preach, not oversee a congregation. Its biblical, new testament:1Timothy 2:11&12, 1Cor 14:34 - 36
Alexshopee, u don't no nor mean? U do not no anything... Edem victor, shut up have u ever read Bible in ur life? 1 Timothy 2:11-12
Let a woman learn in silence with all submission. And I do not permit a woman to teach or to have authority over a man, but to be in silence.
Fools
The bible has never mentioned a woman priest ever and being a prophet is not the same as being a pastor. Pastors now are priests of before.
Mumu, you need to take a course in Elementary Geography so you can know the difference between Benin City in Edo state and Waffi (a slang for Warri in Delta state)
Who is talking in that passage is it God or man. Get ur facts right. Before u argue
Those where the laws of men not God. Men who are hypocrites still will support it.
I know that the women would not be happy with this, but that's the truth!
Dey are not serious
You are very correct! Everyone else is condemning this truth.
Deborah? A pastor? Please read 1 Corinthians 14:34 and 35
Mumu. Idiot
The New Testament also says the same thing my dear. It says the women should keep silent in the churches
God bless you my dear
Which bible you see am . Oloshi
It is you that is too illiterate to understand that particular scripture. Olodo
You need to read the bible and you'll find out it's true
Lie frm d pit of hell...
Dis is far frm d truth and he should quote d portion of d bible dat prohibit dis.
Guys you don't know ?according to
1 Timothy 2:10 -14
That's it
A woman is not to usurp authority on a man ...
A man is the head of every family, so tell me how can a woman be the head of many families in a church ..? Let women learn in silence in church ...
A woman is not to usurp authority on a man ...
A man is the head of every family, so tell me how can a woman be the head of many families in a church ..? Let women learn in silence in church ...
Hahaha, very funny
Lol.i have heard dt b4 oh.Tis well.
Ignorance is a sin, be wise!
*cute bree*
He must be a northerner, like our dear president they believe women r not meant to be anything bit wives to their husbands
But dats wht d bible said
sick people
Na wah ooooo
Na my turn dis time oooooooo Anuty Linda take note
Psycho pple.....NEXT PLX
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Lol,,d persn dt pestd dt stuf was high on smtn wen he pested t........
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
You are right
visit felixosiadi.blogspot.com for motivation and impartation of the Word of God nd Gospel of Grace
He is a joker!!!
Very Very Very Very true....ya'll go and read your bible very well....they r not to stand on the pulpit and talk where the congregation is seated!!!
Ok!
Ok!
lol
Jokers I hv a woman pastor.
lol.... Some people are just confused and ignorant
The bible states is clearly. A woman is not supposed to exercise authority over a man. The person is so right.
what of deborah? who was a prophetess
The resurrection message was carried by a woman while Peter and the other disciples locked themselves for fear of the Jews John 20:19.. The bible says as many as are led by the Spirit. There is no gender in the work of the Kingdom. Women are allowed to preach,teach e.t.c. .we have to understand the contex from which Apostle Paul was speaking
Wiaa is my Comment naah
lol
lol
lol
lol
You must be a joker anon 11:58am, you should also check times and culture when quoting other scriptures in the bible. Trying to deceive people is wrong.