Woman claims Khloe K slept with French Montana and Rick Ross same week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

Woman claims Khloe K slept with French Montana and Rick Ross same week

Probably not true. But the twitter user claimed Khloe slept with French Montana and Rick Ross same week. She made the allegation after someone mentioned that Khloe was now dating James Harden and and wondered how he managed to get her. She basically insinuated that Khloe was easy to get!

60 comments:

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

People can only assume. True or not, it's her life

WHATEVER

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Well nothing is "impossicant" with the Kardashians.

Trendyify said...

Their business

it is well

Nky said...

every body wants to be in the news, some one will just wake up one morning and make one silly accusation on one celeb...

Animasaun bi dat.very funny.

Okay heard

Woman so??? No be her Toto? If she like make she knack am on a high way, chuk nail inside...e concern u.

Someone slept with Rick Ross? Didn't they fear being crushed?

Woman so??? No be her Toto? If she like make she knack am on a high way, chuk nail inside...e concern u?

"Probably not true" because...?

Alero said...

You carry another man matter for head!! Hope u are better than her??

andre kelvin said...

Well, Linda u can't vouch for her. This people r crazy.

Linda aproko

Anything is possible @ linda. Their must be a price to pay in order to keep up with top celebrities who r always on top of their game. Kardashians would definitely d anything to remain relevant n get all d attention they wanted.

I don't believe Khloe slept with Rick Ross. I just can't believe it.

HOW DOES DS AFFECT ME?? TOMJERRYSWIT

But wats her business?

meggy said...

Even if its true, that makes her a super star😛

Who cares?

NARUTO said...

Ther cup of tea

She is busy distributing d national cake. Mayb dat is her own way of b generous. Let hope dis is rumour bcos anytin can b spread abt anybody moreso its her personal life.

Hmmmmm........i don't believe it

Lol..attention seeker...

easy get, easy laid.

ewo ooo it might nt b tru tho
Khloe used to b a gud girl oo duno abt nw

Pple can say anytin just to get noticed

Rick Ross too but was the woman business, Khloe can give freely to some and decided to be hard on some. Is her body, her life that woman sho go and drink Alomo.

So?

Akanimo Sunday said...

Senseless post..

its just a lil hard to be French or Rick!

Every woman is easy to get.......no matter how classy,educated and religious they appear

make dem leave my khloe alone ooo ha shuoo? bad belle...mtchewwww!

#blabbermouth

Damn!!

It may be possible, even in her family she's the one that always agree with everyone

Rick Ross? Nah.

Must they be with men. Concentrate on your career and take your time. Goodness.

Na dem sabi # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

Her problem

KERDEER said...

"Kardashian" wahala..... keep up wif dah.

KERDEER said...

Biko leave Khloe for me jor.If you post what you like on twitter or FB nothing would stop me from liking her.Attention seeker.If you want to have sex with both of them just go get it.

KERDEER said...

Everybody Is entitled to his/her own opinion

Shut up... Was your mama easy?.. No wonder she had such a brainless child like u..!

APROKO OK

Its runs in the blood

Watever

She is busy distributing d national cake. Mayb dat is her own way of b generous. Let hope dis is rumour bcos anytin can b spread abt anybody moreso its her personal life.

Henry Eze u talk like a mumu sometimes

who she be kwanu?

mimz said...

How is it her business? Over sabi!

4rm ur stupid comments on this blog u clearly have no respect 4 either ur mother or women.linda u re a woman pls block him.let him go 2 a blog owned by a man nd blab.

Funny you. I couldn't help but to laugh.

Flavia said...

Na wa...Henry, wat skul did u go 2?...u are d most mypoic person in d world right now!...wat grown up wud post such a comment. Brainless mofo! I hate guys dat find it so easy 2 bring down women. Dey disgust me especially since d idiot has a mother that carried him 4 9 month. U are a disgrace 2 ur mum!

Every one is entitled to different opinion