Trina reacts to Khloe Kardashian's rumoured relationship with James Harden
Khloe and Trina used to be frioends, now Khloe is allegedly dating another one of Trina's exes. The first one was French Montana, now James Harden. Trina put these photos together and captioned it...sloppy seconds. She has since taken the post down. Another photo after the cut...
This khloe is dirty and classless...she should thank her God her family is doing well now. You know how fat white kids act? That's it . She's trying so hard to be like Kim... She wanted a big booty n got an oversized one .
Trina should chill and watch the drama after all my mother has always told me to give out my used toys after i'm done with them,so French and James are her used TOYS.
Linda, avnt slept since 12, was refreshing till after 8... I took 30mins break, as I checked again, I saw loads of posts..and the first one for today reads 3am.. If I don't win this thing, not fair oo... I av schl fees to pay ooo....tasfod@yahoo.com
87 comments:
Ok.....love Koko 2d moon n back
Khloe is classless...
Linda gud morn.......I understand aw much u love ur blog,bt try 2 get som sleep biko........
Sloppy seconds really...?mystqueme@gmail.com
Their biz..
Beardgang ring leader Harden...i'm sorry for her if she tries it..
Dis khloe sef
Is it that they lack self respect or what? Nawa oh. They can't find their own man?
Dis gals r pickin up men as if dey r of no value for dem and dis dem men dnt even c wat dis gals r up to shame....
This khloe is dirty and classless...she should thank her God her family is doing well now. You know how fat white kids act? That's it . She's trying so hard to be like Kim... She wanted a big booty n got an oversized one .
Ko ni meaning!
Huntin down ur sisters exes wetin b dis can of demon name na ? Not even for revenge na just to taste it den leave it ...sick family
Stupid gals ...
Ouch @ 'Sloppy seconds' tho! Lol...Very embarrassing!
Khloe sef! Being all slutty in a slick but messy way!
Yawns.. You should be resting Aunty blogger
Their wahala!
Judeejekam@yahoo.com
Lol...She prefers d ones been used by her friend
How does it concerns her now?
Ubanagum
na dem sabi
enh enh ele jo
Wats my own?
Friend exes....all kardashian's females are bi**h, I know they all wanna fu*k black d**k
Kk
Once a skank always a skank, useless katrashians. Thank God Lamar is free of her.
Exes abi? So why is she bothering herself over her exes, won't they move on with their lives, with whosoever they want to?
What's her problem sef
khloe dear, must it be ds gurls ex??? nawaoo
MISSVEE
These hoes ain't loyal.and James was with amber the other time
KUWTK
Every mallam with im kettle. Nobody's business. Linda take note!
Linda we tire this ashawo Kardashians, their own tooooooo much haba when they are not from hi=ummmmm Edo
Ok o,Linda ar u nt slpin?
Trina should chill and watch the drama after all my mother has always told me to give out my used toys after i'm done with them,so French and James are her used TOYS.
Wats d meaning of sloppy seconds??*
Lol...tasfod@yahoo.com
What's with the kardashians and black guys
Lol...tasfod@yahoo.com
HMMMMM RUMOUR SHAAA, GOOD MORNING LINDA
Khloe but why?
HOL
Lol...tasfod@yahoo.com
Linda, avnt slept since 12, was refreshing till after 8... I took 30mins break, as I checked again, I saw loads of posts..and the first one for today reads 3am.. If I don't win this thing, not fair oo... I av schl fees to pay ooo....tasfod@yahoo.com
I rest my case here..tasfod@yahoo.com
Their personal business, and cup of tea. I wish them well, and d best thereof.
sloppy secs lol
CHECK OUT TAOS COSMETICS!! TAOS_INC ON INSTAGRAM.
let her be oo
let her be ooo
let her be
Khloe going over Trina's exes like she's Tina...
let her be
See no wrong in her choice of men. Trina is just pained.
next!!!
This family should leave black men alone please. Kourtney next.... she's single now so i guess she's got eyes on only black men now. ... Rubbish.
Exactly! Best comment...me likey!
Dramaaaaaaaa
Their love for black dudes
has no bound
OK whatever
Thank u Nnenne. U took d words outta my mouth. Like she's so desperate to have a man that she would date anything or anyone
Google is your friend. But it sha means when a man have sexual intercourse with a woman who recently had sex something along that line.