Yea

she's the prettier version tho

Yeah, she could pass for her daughter.

For where???

All dis confused individuals won't go and get busy.....

Martha Ikeji said...

Wow!! Of all persons in the world to claim look alike, u chose eucharia why didn't u chose Naomi Campbell, den I for agree with you

Martha Ikeji said...

Wow!! Of all persons in the world to claim look alike, u chose eucharia why didn't u chose Naomi Campbell, den I for agree with you

na only d open teeth 9 dy similar o

Nop

Lots of contrast... I dont agree.....jus d gap tooth

Perhaps

Shes looks better than Eucharia

Is that not Chi Chi Nwankwo?

Maybe when she draws her eye brown like dat if Eucharia she will look like her

Yeah. The young version.

Mcheeeeeeew! Nn'oka! Abeg make I see road jare. Linda take note!

chalee said...

Is that supposed to be good news?

Exactly

God's Apple said...

Yeah!!honestly they look alike,from the cheek to the nose then down to the gapteeth.

abeg what is it with this look alike thing Linda? do they pay money? tell me let me start listing cerb that i look likeooo

Hw. Not at all

For where?

Same gap teeth nd eyes though

For where

yea true

FROM WHRE TO WHRE??TOMJERRYSWIT

She does but she's a finer version

She's like a finer version of her

Yea a lil

She is so much finer.

More like naomi Campbell

Yeaaa!

The babe is finer Abeg

They obviously have the same dentition but NAH!!! I don't see any resemblance.

She looks more like Bianca to me

evablaze said...

agreed!

4d first time I agree. She really looks like the younger self of Eucharia.

At the jaw area sha

queensly said...

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

But Aunty EU is not facially palatable to compare yaself with now

I think so.the younger version of UK

brownie17 said...

slimmer version sha

Nope

Let her keep dreaming...

She looks like a fat tyra banks or Naomi.

wisper said...

Yeah

she dey yab Eucheria be that

yes, they really do look alike tho.

bukola said...

For where?

NO SHE DOES NOT LOOK LIKE EUCHARIA ANUNOBI

She looks more like Naomi Campbell aldoe she shares same smile with eucharia

How?? Am tired of seeing people claim they look like celebs. Get a job instead.

No she does not o, is it the smile that makes them resemble??? Na wa o

Goaldyn Boy said...

Pictures this days can be deceptive due to abuse of photoshopping and filtering! It is when I see this girl live that I will be able to conclude if she is this beautiful and that's when I'll be able to compare!......... Back to the subject at hand, both pictures are too laid back for us to pick out any similarity between eucharia and girl! But the girl looks more prettier!!!

Ah ah na. Which kind thing be this. Make this joke stop oo. Is this the trending tin now. #nonsense

she looks more beautiful than her

There is a very slight resemblance.

Oby said...

Just the gap tooth. that's all. They have different facial shapes and feature. The lady is finer.

Please is this Chinny Orji? Cos she really looks like my friend chinny..anyways u've got a longer nose and a fuller lips than eucharia

Bitch pls.

On the other hand, I think she looks like the other actress, Clarion.

She's a lot gorgeous as far as am concerned.

Pls guys don't be in a hurry to believe everything you read/see published on media channels. I know the true story behind this photo and the caption is not true. The lady in the photo is my friend and I remember laughing at this picture when it was first posted on Facebook. A friend of hers playing a prank on her, took this photo of her which she had just uploaded and cropped in the photo of Eucharia Anunobi just for mischief. Someone probably leaked the photo to this blog and twisted the caption. Like I said before, don't be in a hurry to believe everything you read out there esp on gossip media channels cuz gossip has a way of presenting a misconstrued version of the truth. For all those who are already passing judgement

She looks more like Tonto Dikeh#LINDANEWBE #

Yes I agree, although she's a younger and pretier version of eucharia, although eucharia is still looking hot for her age.

Hrh Bawz said...

yes i agree but prettier doh that's coz shes younger ....

Same set of teeth