Safaree shares new photo with his new girlfriend... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Safaree shares new photo with his new girlfriend...

He shared the new picture of his boo cuddled up with him this evening on twitter. Trying to make ex Nicki Minaj jealous?

63 comments:

Wish them luck

Alarm. She fine though

Trying to move on

De r forcing it...

Nicki has moved on long time ago! How can she be jealous, no way!

Ode ma nicki doesn't see u...she is busy makin money! n inlove wif meek

Nicki has moved on long time ago! How can she be jealous, no way!

To the alter as soon as possible Sir. Gen 2:18-1@

She is sexier than nicky tho...but nicky is more beautiful..

Jealous ndi nmuo...owuya! Next...

She looks like a transgender

This is how u know that ur ex is bitter and miserable abt loosing u...........trying to do silly things just to get his/her attention...............U moved from dating a somebody to a nobody, tot ppl normally go for the best when they break up.......for all i care this girl might be a stripper or call again

Looking cute

na competition him nd Niki dey do ni

Broke ass lik him posing wit another broke ass lik him. Biko let them park well for who care.

rossy said...

they luk gud 2geda

So because he has a new girl he cant put pics up of his own babe.... na wa... nicki did her own weeks after they broke up.

Why will she be jealous. The chick isn't half as stunning as her.

Dollar Tree said...

Exactly my thought. Linda your head de dia

Hehehehe! Whatever the motive behind the pix, I choputas not. Nice pix. Linda take note!

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

She shares hers as well so they both moving on

Kemi said...

Lmao..its obvious but safaree's new girl is very beautiful with the short hair..

Nicky has moved on dude.Stop acting like a teenager

Adetunji Saka said...

If I hear say Nikki jealous...jealous my foot.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

If I hear say Nikki jealous...jealous my foot.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Ugoooo said...

But the boy is damn handsome

They look good together

But Nicki has long moved on...😩

Just that Nicki has a poor taste this time(Meek mills)

Stfu idiot.

Dis girl wowo small

Damola Gbadegesin said...

She is pretty too

Sorry to say but this woman looks like his sugar mummy.....still love my summer time Onika.....

Ok said...

Please oo, that's sexist, when nicki minaj first came with meek mill people said good for her ,and where happy for her ,now he moves on and "he's trying to make her jealous"

adaora said...

Me lyk ds safaree he is cute.

Nicki doesn't care, all these thots ready to jump on any 'almost famous' Nigga.

Henry arikwa! Ina asugheri....which one is call again? Iti mpataka. U meant call girl? Earthworm abeg enter ground

NIGERIAN WAY OF REASONING ABOUT YANKEE CELEBRITIES FUNNY EVERYONE ON TWEETER NO SAY THIS BABE FINE PASS NICKI, THIS HER NATURAL SELF MAKE NICKI REMOVE ALL THOSE FAKE THINGS MAKE WE SEE NAH..SECONDLY DIS DUDE JUST D MOVE ON AFTER THAT FAKE ASS NICKI DID PUBLICLY A WEEK AFTER BREAK UP.SAFAREE IS THE MOST HUMBLE DUDE U CAN EVER IMAGINE..NICKI TALKS EVERY MINUTE ABOUT SAFAREE WHO D FEEL MORE PAIN?MAKE UNA WISE WITH UNA REASONING OH NAIJA..NA DIS OUR LEFT SIDED THINKING D ALWAYS MAKE US D SUPPORT THIEVE POLITICIAN FOR OUR COUNTRY...

All 4d attention. He left a queen to b wit a high school girl. Hiss!

All d same, I wish them well, and all d best thereof but am never in suppport of divorce. Wht now happen 2d children.

All d same, I wish them well, and all d best thereof but am never in support of divorce. Wht now happen 2d children.

Chyluv! said...

Call again? Haaaaa

Why does Nicki Minaj get to move on with her life and post Meek mill pics but Safari can't move on with his...please Pple should allow him Jor, which one be jealousy for d matter....I'm happy for him.

How is he trying to make nicki minaj jealous?
Nicki minaj that has been flaunting meek mill nko?

He still loves @Nikki

Kikikiki.....she no send u

Linda I pity this your Aproko,gbeborun.

It might just be a picture and not trying to make anyone jealous. Well whateva

The brother has got to move on

Why is diz news Linda&why are u taking sides? Does Nikky Minaj not show off with Meek Mill? Smh

Nicki is having fun too, so he should stop trying so hard 'cos she's too busy to notice.

You sound like a big fool, see your head self so he should not move on agn because he dated Nicky. Bullshit

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She looks good and I believe Nicki has moved on

Who dem help?

TINARDASHIAN said...

Royal dey werent married nd have no kids aswell! Oya thank me.

Wetin concern agboro with overload?

The girl is a beaut and Safaree shouldn't wait 12 years to propose, she no be slave.

Royal nonsense, which divorce and which children? You're always misyarning. Tufiakwa.

Me likey.
Strictly Team Safaree on this on, even though Z's still Fan Nicki.
Talkin bout sharing some luv to both of em cause i'm a Generous Guy.

I think there's a double standard here. So Nicki can run around the world with Meek while he can't post pictures of him and his girlfriend. Contrary to popular belief Nicki's pussy aint magic.

I think he's over Nicki. He had her for 12 years

Nicky can never be jealous