Photos: Kylie Jenner puts cleavage on display as she launches hair extensions | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

Photos: Kylie Jenner puts cleavage on display as she launches hair extensions

17 year old business entrepreneur, Kylie Jenner looked great in her white jumpsuit and blue hair as she launched her own brand of hair extensions- Bellami Beauty Bar in West Hollywood on Thursday. More photos after the cut...

96 comments:

Good for her.
Where is tyga?

You r lost I swear Kylie or wetin be ur name!!!...Smh

KWEEN said...

"Lauces"... linda, your typos these days. smh

Congrats to her.

If she had her boobs worked on like people claim, we would not see that slope in the first picture but then, people are so quick to judge anything regarding this family. Smh

She has aged or she is aging fast.

All good, and nice. I wish her all d best thereof. God bless her abundantly.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

The kardashians know how to make money - how shrewd!

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Seriously it's very lovely...omg

You need to do something about the typos in your headlines. It's becoming frequent.

Chyluv! said...

All shades of gorgeous

COOKIE LYON said...

Kim k wanna be.

The ugly kadashian is finally lookin like Kim. AwWwww. Cool stuff. Congrats to her

It's cool

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Linda pls stop this kardashian shit... U are a fan don't mean u should shove them down our throats. Ur blog is now becoming fucked up, that's d problem with most naija business, they start well and when they start to make name, they get carried away and next thing is they crash..... Learn from Bella naija

She's so cute! She's gonna outshine Kim pretty soon! Congrats to her!

Good for you happy for her!

Uglesia

Good for her!happy for her!i thought Tyga is suppose to be there?

Heading is Launches

mira cookie said...

Plastic bunny

Wow... nice

Okay really nice ,,,

she is 17 ..hmmm lord is watching the kardashians in 3D.

Ethel said...

Mmmmm nice one!

17yrs since last five years. Nawao

I think the hair suits her. Looking a lil more like a 17 year old. Her own hair extension line? Hmm nice

Poor child n she hasn't said anyfin abouh tyga! + dnt let any1 stop uur shine biko!

Fine gal

Seen.

She luk grate..

Linda...when she clocks 18....will u still use d phrase 17..?let her be ok...she is young..u were once 17 and no1 attacked u lyke dis nah...its so obvious..,its PEAK and its in YOU!

N y does she look so stupid in those pics....na d hair abi d jumpsuit? Ngwere

This babe is really living the gud life i swear.....

Abeg is girl is not 17 she would have clocked 23

No jock

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Y she dey cover am na

AppleofGod'seye said...

Linda..Launces?hian!pls ow do i shop n pay on Fashion mia..pls put me tru

joyous babe said...

Gd for her

One thing for sure, these Kardasians/Jenner have their business heads screwed on right.

Liddy said...

36yr old looking Kylie.

J3nnif3r said...

This girl looks so old.... doing surgery to look like Kim..

Kylie is beautiful, ,,,,

Enjoy it while it last oh! Smallie

Nky said...

She is really doing well at her age..

Good business strategy and @ 17 I'm very impressed. Something to emulate, Finally!..

Smallie, killing it. Industrious women

I admire this family very business minded! Making money early is the koko!!!

Woooooooow! She's looking smashing! Congrats to her on her new business. Linda take note!

I admire this family very business minded! Making money early is the koko!!!

its hard to believe that this babe is just 17 sha

NOT NEWS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Imagine 17year old girl hmmm

Where is Tyga?

shez looking horrible.

A Launce is a fish. Do better in your proof reading Linda!

Bosman-King said...

an error*(launces)*"she launches"

Good 4 her

presh ijay said...

wow...so proud of u hun...yet some older haterz b beefing with no achievement

She's looking much older than her age. Congrats to her.

Fine girl.....nice one

This child has seen all there is to see in life....

seyi crown said...

We've seen it so many times, y is she covering up wit her purse

Linda dz woman z not 17yrs

asuransi pendidkan said...

wow, it looks very beautiful and sexy.

Amaka.u.l said...

Jeez! 17 really?! If some of us enter yankee, dem go jail us tire.

#kokomistress# said...

Some idiot that doesn't even have up to 5k in dia bank acct will naw be calling er under age.... wen she is busy making er millions......

getnnenna said...

another Kloe in the family.

Na wa oooo @ 17 see achievement... Good 4 her

She looks old already .

Bia.. ds girl no dey go sch???## still thinking..

Way to go girl

Lewis said...

All I need from this gurl is just a night stand...she won't regret...lol

EZEUWA CHIAMAKA said...

kylie looking nice here beautiful tata

SMURF said...

This gal doesn't look 17 at all!! She is aging herself with. The way she dresses and her make up

prettiyz said...

Congrats to her

And wia is tyga.... he shld be beside her

This chick looks older than me... can't believe she is yet to be 20... nice photos tho.

This is the best makeup I have seen Kylie on

For people calling her names and insulting her. Keep calling her underage while she increases her bank account. I wonder how much she would have made when she's your age. And you'll probably still be here insulting her while using your neighbours Wifi

She's suppose to be writing her WAEC by now.

Hair extensions?... Oh!..Jeeez! Is that all her poor brain could think of?. I'll rather stick with Remi hairline Biko..

chibaby said...

Kylie darling u need to tone down things * little,take a cue from your sis kendall

nice 1 frm ha

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice one from kylie

Tyga is now in the cage somewhere in Somalia 😭😭😭

Hair extensions?... Oh!..Jeeez! Is that all her poor brain could think of?. I'll rather stick with Remi hairline Biko..

That her wide face don dey become oblong.
Hmm...science project

Ehe.....as for those who wud rather stick with"remi hair line"...itz nt lyk u hv a choice or wat....here u r criticizing... D chick z making her dough...doro....

And we need to know all this because... *℉?

rhidona pratama said...

nice looking