Photos: Kanye West caught rocking out in coach like normal folks..
Well, there's nothing normal about Kanye...:-) Another passenger posted photos of the rapper sitting in coach on a recent flight rocking out with headphones on.
Yes. He flies Coach. And he's worth millions of dollars. Take note of that Linda Ikeji. Or better still tell your sister Laura Ikeji. There's NOTHING classy about flaunting wealth. Its a complete turn off.
Linda, what do u mean by "sitting like normal folks"? Is he not a normal folk? Abi his grave will be different from that of the so called normal folks? Mtchew!
66 comments:
Cos he's still human
Is he not normal before? Is he a God?
So? Must everything be news???
Linda, why are you so obsessed with Kim's family? Pls, sto making waste my precious data to read stories about them. Biko!
Linda his very normal
AND dS IS NEWS @ LINDA??...TOMJERRYSWIT
The kind of news I get to hear, na wa o! Linda take note!
Is he not human? Ppl sef
Ok, seen
Ok, seen
.seen
nice..., were is kim
his a normal guy na...
Nothing much ,,,
Good for him, and I wish him well. Safe trip.
Miss Eggplants! You've not told us why you keep regarding Kanye West as abnormal?!!!
NOTED
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Good for him.
Looking for attention, because he knows someone will snap and post it online.
Lol... he's a human being nah!
Nd is dis news
I think sometimes is gud this way, be normal.
HOL
He's a normal man
Hian oh! Is he not human? Nawaa
oh linda, he is only human too.....
Mk una free dis guy na
Linda this video is at least 6 years old
Wetin concern him
"Slow and steady wins d race"
okay!
This one Na News too Oga Ooo. Shey hen no be Normal folk b4
Really? Linda
So
It shows his a humanbeing
OK
na human being na haba
Not all about taking private jets and all, nigga looking comfy. Dave
Ehn nothing bad in acting like a normal dude,some fans sha
Wts not normal about him. He dislikes paparazzi and is not crazed for attention like some celebrities, so that makes him 'not normal'?? Next plz
All join
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
He tryna be normal
Because he is normal
What's the big deal? So he should waste all his money flying private jets? Shia He Not Like Every Normal Person?
Fine packaging man
If kanye is not normal to u then ure also sick and need an asylum
Wow that's cool, shows his humble. Unlike his diva of a wife
On a normal day
He's a normal folk
No biggy
Bia linda is this news? You are becoming so annoyin with your gist! ##Drydry##
His he not a normal being like everyone b4?
And how is dis news?
No private jet no first class not that he can't afford them ooo but he chose to go coach
Is he not a normal folks?
Linda, what do u mean by "sitting like normal folks"? Is he not a normal folk? Abi his grave will be different from that of the so called normal folks? Mtchew!
Good for him, and I wish him well. All d best thereof to him.
D last time i checked
The fact that he frowns 80% of d time doesn't make him less human or make him abnormal.
It would be news if I see Linda in BRT.
You don't get the point, he is a multi millionaire in U.S. Dollars, he can buy a private jet, but instead he fly's couch which means economy class.
See everyone saying he is a normal guy, well there is nothing normal about a multi millionaire in dollars flying couch. Humility at its finest.
That's not a coach.......... never seen a coach with that of a plane window. Pls correct me if an wrong.....
They just don't get it.
First class and coach getting to the destination at the same time anyways.
Enjoy dad North.